Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Beware of Zefflodo a.k.a Gundaman a.k.a LEWIS, Guilty! DISPUTE GIVEN TO HIM! CLOSED

PowerSlide
post Nov 24 2008, 11:16 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(LanEVOchris @ Nov 24 2008, 07:41 PM)
My first encounter with him and i dont wanna trade with him again. Book items from me, say meet at Amcorp Mall. So i drive there, he say he take LRT there, fine with me coz got hotwheels meetup there. Show him the items he booked, he examine the cars like diamond expert examine the purity of diamonds. Then he dropped one of my cars on the floor, resulting in scratch on the car. I looked at it in horror, and expect him to take it no matter wat condition since its his fault already, he come and tell me "i dont want that one"

WTF U DROP AND DUN WAN AR, i also dunno wat to say already, sold him my leftovers, marked down his face, ciao away. stupid geek looking fellow, how u deal with ppl? like that ar, i think you'll be getting whacked soon enough...
walao..this really too much man

i really salute this mr zefflodo

this kinda thing also can do, muka more tebal than great wall of china! haha

PowerSlide
post Nov 25 2008, 10:30 PM

----------
6,035 posts

HAHAHAHA

sorry guys but this getting so funny

he cheat but he blacklist u guys

zefflodo is really the comedian lyn of the year laugh.gif

btw he should be given a dispute tag.. unsure.gif

PowerSlide
post Nov 26 2008, 05:19 PM

----------
6,035 posts

come on laa zefflodo, stop those nonsence scalp thing

what u wana say about the case with lanevochris?

u wana scalp all that is your business but do explain more on that case

and u know what there are more case of u being a jackarse, u owe them a apology but since u wont see the light i doubt u would

just because they keep quiet doesnt mean u can go around make yourself look hero like nothing had happen
PowerSlide
post Nov 26 2008, 06:54 PM

----------
6,035 posts

zeff,

if u say u didnt drop the car, do explain all out plus all the other story from demonicle plus deblyrie

time for u to defend yourself, no need talk all those crap postage and scalp thing but those cerita amcorp are more important

reason i ask u is just to fair to u, this a chance for u to clear things up

its just so bored see u keep talking same thing

and

without this thread non of these story will come out at all, so ppl like lanevochris will still keep quiet and nobody will know

im being nice to you now..so do explain so i can hear the side of your story
PowerSlide
post Nov 26 2008, 10:06 PM

----------
6,035 posts

come here zeff, come here

since u explained that good u defend yourself but what i wana know is actually do u even know y u kena this dispute?

we traded only once and that even take nearly a month for u clear payment for me and i still go hunt some cars for u, and u know what i didnt kira with u anything extra..this is the stingy mentality that make everyone piss at u

another problem is everyone see everyone in hw thread as friends and not waterfish like what u do

and y there are so many excuse from u, from postlaju to everything 24/7 sure got excuse, if u really wan cover your lrt fee or whatever fee just say out lar, later only give lame excuse that dont this dont work, just make yourself look like fool

PowerSlide
post Nov 26 2008, 10:25 PM

----------
6,035 posts

hahaha

gundaman is not you zefflodo? anything to prove?

0.0237sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:15 AM