He's still posting shamelessly like nothing happen in the Hobbies forum.
Beware of Zefflodo a.k.a Gundaman a.k.a LEWIS, Guilty! DISPUTE GIVEN TO HIM! CLOSED
| Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
Beware of Zefflodo a.k.a Gundaman a.k.a LEWIS, Guilty! DISPUTE GIVEN TO HIM! CLOSED
Nov 25 2008, 01:23 AM
225 posts Joined: May 2007 From: KL |
He's still posting shamelessly like nothing happen in the Hobbies forum.
Nov 25 2008, 01:44 AM
285 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
just to make things clear I have no relation whatsoever with this ZEFFLODO lol. please dont refer him as zeff later ppl might confuse with me, my real name is really zeff, taken from zeffree kan
Nov 25 2008, 09:28 AM
210 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
to zeff ( not the zefflodo )
kesian you being related to that zefflodo. his real name is lewis. ( not the HK actor OK? ) yeah, he keeps posting like nothing happen. please lah, come and settle dispute here first. really muka tak malu punya budak. |
Nov 25 2008, 10:02 AM
1,117 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
He thought the mod won't take action on him so he can just ignore this dispute thread. He also thought people will forget this case after a period if he acts like nothing happened.
He already did that in the past when I revealed his dirty tricks in his sales thread one year ago. He was able to runaway and people forget what we've argued in his sales thread. Now he tries to use same trick again to runaway from the dispute. I hope mod can take some action or else dispute will be meaningless |
Nov 25 2008, 10:15 AM
don't worry whoami123,
this thread will be active all the time. he need to be teach a lesson in my opinion. |
Nov 25 2008, 08:06 PM
52 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Petrolhead Paradise.. =D |
QUOTE(LanEVOchris @ Nov 24 2008, 07:41 PM) My first encounter with him and i dont wanna trade with him again. Book items from me, say meet at Amcorp Mall. So i drive there, he say he take LRT there, fine with me coz got hotwheels meetup there. Show him the items he booked, he examine the cars like diamond expert examine the purity of diamonds. Then he dropped one of my cars on the floor, resulting in scratch on the car. I looked at it in horror, and expect him to take it no matter wat condition since its his fault already, he come and tell me "i dont want that one" WAHH! U TREAT PPL LIKE THAT 1 ARR ZEFF?! IF IT WAS ME I ADY WHACK U UP ON THE SPOT U NERD! WTF U DROP AND DUN WAN AR, i also dunno wat to say already, sold him my leftovers, marked down his face, ciao away. stupid geek looking fellow, how u deal with ppl? like that ar, i think you'll be getting whacked soon enough... i remember deblyrie told me he ACCIDENTALLY drop ur car but got no scratches.. U ASKED HIM TO PAY FOR IT! & U BLOODY KEPT THE CAR! YOUR ITEMS ONLY WORTH IS IT?! OTHERS PPL ITEMS ARE LIKE TRASH TO U?! IF IT WAS ME I ADY SHOVE THR DAMN CAR UP YOUR F**KIN ASS!!!! I HOPE U GET WHAT U DESERVE U SHAMELESS PIG!!! |
Nov 25 2008, 08:10 PM
moderator,
i think zefflodo should be taken some action. he's blatantly ignoring this thread. he pose a great danger to lowyat forumers here. reason? we have a forumer that seems caring but it's a wolf in sheep's clothing. sanlino, wow, that is too much man? zefflodo, please come and settle this. if not your name will be come busuk as tauhu busuk and when you post at hobbies section dengan muka tak malu and berbau busuk. |
Nov 25 2008, 08:13 PM
QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 25 2008, 08:10 PM) moderator, yupp what cham said is true.. he is a great danger to other forumers that dunno him well.. so Mr. Mod hope u can take some action into this.. plz put a DISPUTE tag on his account so that other ppl know who are they gonna deal with.. TQ! i think zefflodo should be taken some action. he's blatantly ignoring this thread. he pose a great danger to lowyat forumers here. reason? we have a forumer that seems caring but it's a wolf in sheep's clothing. sanlino, wow, that is too much man? zefflodo, please come and settle this. if not your name will be come busuk as tauhu busuk and when you post at hobbies section dengan muka tak malu and berbau busuk. |
Nov 25 2008, 08:20 PM
77 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
well, i suggest if anyone has his pic then post it here since he's doesnt care bout the complaint.
at least we can identify the face of a shameless moron. oh btw. anyone that stumble upon his thread; please do so to paste this thread there with a nifty link This post has been edited by jaybee: Nov 25 2008, 08:21 PM |
Nov 25 2008, 08:29 PM
pity,non of us have him shameless photo..
anyway, officially me and demonicle entered his sales thread BLACKLIST !! that's a joke.... ask any car model collector, what kind of seller/buyer i am... here is the shameless guy thread http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...4&hl=hot+wheels |
Nov 25 2008, 08:46 PM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
i dun need to defend myself for being in his blacklist lah... it's a waste of time.
Added on November 25, 2008, 8:47 pmbut maybe i shud ask him for valid reason i'm in his blacklist cuz i never cheated him... it's me being cheated. This post has been edited by demonicle: Nov 25 2008, 08:47 PM |
Nov 25 2008, 10:09 PM
he has some funny terms and conditions at his sales thread
best part is he's totally a scalper i remember he bragged to me that he bought maisto fresh metal at RM 1 . now selling at RM 7 ( minimum two piece) if buy one RM 14? i know it's his rights but just cannot tahan his joker attitude. he can't even spell ridiculous instead he spelled rediculous oh yes, zefflodo. sorry i b**** about your items expensive. yeah they are and that time i am noob so i thought it's a good price but ended it's a scalp price item. This post has been edited by cham2020: Nov 25 2008, 10:25 PM |
Nov 25 2008, 10:30 PM
6,035 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
HAHAHAHA
sorry guys but this getting so funny he cheat but he blacklist u guys zefflodo is really the comedian lyn of the year btw he should be given a dispute tag.. |
Nov 25 2008, 11:10 PM
5 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Why havent gundaman appear here b4 the mod bans him/her.. so its obviously the 1 and same person then. Else he would have been here defending itself. Guess now no chance lo since he BAN.
Nov 25 2008, 11:44 PM
QUOTE 4) Please take note, you must collect your parcel if you request for poslaju. (14days duration is enough for you to pick up). Any return poslaju parcel, I will not go and collect it. As the return parcel will be sent to poslaju HQ which is far from my house, not to the pos office which i sent. I have collected once, but not anymore. this is quoted from zefflodo's sales thread. how true is this claim? as far as we know, all undelivered should be returned to the nearest post office or directly to our house. imagine, pos laju headquarters at KL, then JB ppl have to go KL and collect? joker !!! QUOTE 3) Returned parcel from pos. I will charged RM10 for me to recollect and repacking the item + second deilver fees (not included). The repacking is due to pos office has written a return date on the parcel. LMAO !!! has a written date on the parcel? need to repackaging? if i am you i will just rewrap it and send it out again. or just take a piece of paper to cover the date.. many lies lies lies .. zefllodo you never learn eh? after this he will edit his sales thread..... |
Nov 26 2008, 12:11 AM
460 posts Joined: May 2007 |
QUOTE(sanlino90 @ Nov 25 2008, 08:13 PM) yupp what cham said is true.. he is a great danger to other forumers that dunno him well.. so Mr. Mod hope u can take some action into this.. plz put a DISPUTE tag on his account so that other ppl know who are they gonna deal with.. TQ! Zeff u must be joking....cham2020 is a successful trader in lowyat as i deal with him b4 many times...unlike u... |
Nov 26 2008, 12:19 AM
i have a thinking
if zefflodo doesn't reply here, what's the difference of him and those con man in lowyat right? |
Nov 26 2008, 01:53 AM
101 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 25 2008, 11:44 PM) this is quoted from zefflodo's sales thread. how true is this claim? as far as we know, all undelivered should be returned to the nearest post office or directly to our house. imagine, pos laju headquarters at KL, then JB ppl have to go KL and collect? joker !!! kns..........plz go ask sentul pos office !!!!!LMAO !!! has a written date on the parcel? need to repackaging? if i am you i will just rewrap it and send it out again. or just take a piece of paper to cover the date.. many lies lies lies .. zefllodo you never learn eh? after this he will edit his sales thread..... now i already give you the specific pos office.....go ask them their procedure!!!! dont act like you own the pos office Added on November 26, 2008, 1:57 am QUOTE(deblyrie @ Nov 26 2008, 12:11 AM) Zeff u must be joking....cham2020 is a successful trader in lowyat as i deal with him b4 many times...unlike u... You have no rite to talk bout me..........last time u tried to sell loose tesco car at RM8 each to me i oso didnt say anthing bout u.... Added on November 26, 2008, 1:59 am QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 25 2008, 11:44 PM) this is quoted from zefflodo's sales thread. how true is this claim? as far as we know, all undelivered should be returned to the nearest post office or directly to our house. imagine, pos laju headquarters at KL, then JB ppl have to go KL and collect? joker !!! waht for i need to edit LMAO !!! has a written date on the parcel? need to repackaging? if i am you i will just rewrap it and send it out again. or just take a piece of paper to cover the date.. many lies lies lies .. zefllodo you never learn eh? after this he will edit his sales thread..... This post has been edited by zefflodo: Nov 26 2008, 01:59 AM |
Nov 26 2008, 02:03 AM
QUOTE(zefflodo @ Nov 26 2008, 01:53 AM) kns..........plz go ask sentul pos office !!!!! 1stly zeff, all undelivered parcels are sent to the nearest post office & they will call u to pick up the parcel thr.. now i already give you the specific pos office.....go ask them their procedure!!!! dont act like you own the pos office Added on November 26, 2008, 1:57 am You have no rite to talk bout me..........last time u tried to sell loose tesco car at RM8 each to me i oso didnt say anthing bout u.... Added on November 26, 2008, 1:59 am waht for i need to edit 2ndly, ppl know u sell scalp price so ppl payback what u did lorr! sell to u at scalp price also larr.. dumb.. 3rdly, u ady edited your sales thread buddy.. can't believe it.. go far2 away from LYN.. MOD, KINDLY PLZ PUT A DISPUTE TAG ON THIS GUY! TQ LOTS! |
Nov 26 2008, 02:45 AM
56 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: perak |
lol...register post for RM 5.
QUOTE(LanEVOchris @ Nov 24 2008, 07:41 PM) My first encounter with him and i dont wanna trade with him again. Book items from me, say meet at Amcorp Mall. So i drive there, he say he take LRT there, fine with me coz got hotwheels meetup there. Show him the items he booked, he examine the cars like diamond expert examine the purity of diamonds. Then he dropped one of my cars on the floor, resulting in scratch on the car. I looked at it in horror, and expect him to take it no matter wat condition since its his fault already, he come and tell me "i dont want that one" u r so "cham" la... sorry to hear tat... WTF U DROP AND DUN WAN AR, i also dunno wat to say already, sold him my leftovers, marked down his face, ciao away. stupid geek looking fellow, how u deal with ppl? like that ar, i think you'll be getting whacked soon enough... |
| Change to: | 0.1027sec
5 queries
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:18 PM |