123 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

CLOSED

FaezFarhan
post Nov 23 2008, 10:21 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ Nov 23 2008, 10:04 PM)
Yeah..Its dropping like ~.~..
Anyway,yes indeedly 9800GTX + is better than HD 4850 but VERY SLIGHT..About 1~3%..
owh.. ok.. the price is quite a lot difference though.. about rm100..

Added on November 23, 2008, 10:22 pmthanks for all ur help guys... it has been really helpful..

now i decided the things i'm going to buy based on all of your opinion..

i love u all wink.gif .. haha.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by FaezFarhan: Nov 23 2008, 10:22 PM
owikh84
post Nov 23 2008, 11:53 PM

i7 Clan
8,711 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Nov 23 2008, 10:21 PM)
owh.. ok.. the price is quite a lot difference though.. about rm100..

Added on November 23, 2008, 10:22 pmthanks for all ur help guys... it has been really helpful..

now i decided the things i'm going to buy based on all of your opinion..

i love u all  wink.gif .. haha..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
If u were going to buy the PowerColor 4850, get the PLAY edition. It's factory OCed with custom cooler. I know where u're going to get it.
kumiko_91
post Nov 24 2008, 12:39 AM

这个世界有咁大,你又点玩嗮~
1,053 posts

QUOTE(rd33 @ Nov 23 2008, 04:43 PM)
LOL "Dynamic contrast ratio" is just for the marketing purposes, its not the true contrast ratio...

better u check the monitor static contrast ratio (true contrast ratio)

T240 is more expensive than the 2433BW becoz T240 has HDMI input while 2433BW doesn't have 1, but both monitor spec are quite identical...

T240 also has DC 20000:1 & 1000:1 ... same as 2433BW

but if u want to buy a monitor, u should see the monitor display with ur own eyes, dun trust 100% on the monitor spec smile.gif
See with your eyes and experience which is better before you buy. thumbup.gif
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Nov 24 2008, 01:18 AM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

hey guys. i would like 2 ask can 2232BW run full HD 1080P properly or go 4 the 720P instead? i got 3870 in the CPU right now. hehe!
rd33
post Nov 24 2008, 01:21 AM

872 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Nov 24 2008, 01:18 AM)
hey guys. i would like 2 ask can 2232BW run full HD 1080P properly or go 4 the 720P instead? i got 3870 in the CPU right now. hehe!
I dun tink 2232BW can run full hd.... a monitor will need at least 1920x1080 reso to run full hd. hmm.gif
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Nov 24 2008, 01:23 AM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(rd33 @ Nov 24 2008, 01:21 AM)
I dun tink 2232BW can run full hd.... a monitor will need at least 1920x1080 reso to run full hd. hmm.gif
what about 720P then? i am sure this should be the last resort 4 any hopes of HD on 1680*1050 then. hehe! cool.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Nov 24 2008, 01:24 AM
terbang
post Nov 24 2008, 02:37 AM

14 posts

i juz bought samsung 2253LW..
how to setting the resolution this monitor to the ps3?
want to change the resolution to 1680x1050..

icon_question.gif
RoxyGal
post Nov 24 2008, 02:44 AM

٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶ Im roxygal ٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶
1,031 posts

QUOTE(terbang @ Nov 24 2008, 02:37 AM)
i juz bought samsung 2253LW..
how to setting the resolution this monitor to the ps3?
want to change the resolution to 1680x1050..

icon_question.gif
ps3 using full hd rite

2253 lw using 1680x1050

means ps3 need to downsize the pixel to match ur lcd..

wat cable u using?

HDMI to DVI-d cable rite?

lcd go to setup..look for the image size setting... auto or wide

try both setting...
rainzai
post Nov 24 2008, 03:00 AM

109 posts

any BenQ Lcd Users here? any good recommendations for the 24 inch Lcd?as i seen so far, there are a few series from Benq is not available in local market,like the V2400W,right? notworthy.gif
terbang
post Nov 24 2008, 03:03 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(RoxyGal @ Nov 24 2008, 02:44 AM)
ps3 using full hd rite

2253 lw using 1680x1050

means ps3 need to downsize the pixel to match ur lcd..

wat cable u using?

HDMI to DVI-d cable rite?

lcd go to setup..look for the image size setting... auto or wide

try both setting...
u mean i should down the resolution to 720p for the ps3?

-DaRReN-C-
post Nov 24 2008, 04:12 AM

463 posts

hi....got a question need consult sifus here
how was the benQ t2200hd lcd ? cause got some people said dont buy benQ because of the quality not that good compare to other brand wor....isit true ?
or any other brand to recommend ?
my budget is around 650 or less

owikh84
post Nov 24 2008, 07:20 AM

i7 Clan
8,711 posts

Read my siggy below, there's comparison of Dell vs BenQ
ashburn98
post Nov 24 2008, 07:41 AM

Runaway train
1,570 posts

QUOTE(-DaRReN-C- @ Nov 24 2008, 04:12 AM)
how was the benQ t2200hd lcd ? cause got some people said dont buy benQ because of the quality not that good compare to other brand wor....isit true ?
Go read a few pages back. I posted picture of my t220hd.
xenon_aniki
post Nov 24 2008, 10:10 AM

1,069 posts

QUOTE(-DaRReN-C- @ Nov 24 2008, 04:12 AM)
Sometimes a person is too dependable on brand. But i believe all brands always want to improve their products to keep attractive in market. What I can say here BenQ is not a bad brand. I see lots of forumers using BenQ!! thumbup.gif
-DaRReN-C-
post Nov 24 2008, 10:32 AM

463 posts

QUOTE(owikh84 @ Nov 24 2008, 07:20 AM)
Read my siggy below, there's comparison of Dell vs BenQ
oh okok thanks...
seems like dell picture quality is slightly better than benQ wor...
whas the price for the dell 1 ?

Added on November 24, 2008, 11:09 am
QUOTE(ashburn98 @ Nov 24 2008, 07:41 AM)
Go read a few pages back. I posted picture of my t220hd.
ok sure.... smile.gif

Added on November 24, 2008, 11:13 am
QUOTE(xenon_aniki @ Nov 24 2008, 10:10 AM)
Sometimes a person is too dependable on brand. But i believe all brands always want to improve their products to keep attractive in market. What I can say here BenQ is not a bad brand. I see lots of forumers using BenQ!! thumbup.gif
ya its true....but there is really got different on those picture quality
from the link that owikh84 provided, seems like dell is better wor
but dont know got big different on the price or not

This post has been edited by -DaRReN-C-: Nov 24 2008, 11:13 AM
xenon_aniki
post Nov 24 2008, 11:33 AM

1,069 posts

How much Samsung T240 now?
Where can i buy it for the best price. TQ
SUSsoundsyst64
post Nov 24 2008, 11:33 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(xenon_aniki @ Nov 24 2008, 11:33 AM)
How much Samsung T240 now?
Where can i buy it for the best price. TQ
I think around RM 1600++ You can drop by at garage sales.
cybersonic23
post Nov 24 2008, 11:45 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(xenon_aniki @ Nov 24 2008, 10:10 AM)
benQ user here... cool2.gif E2400HD...
it's true that some people may have had bad experience in certain brand... it's just like a few bad apples spoils the whole batch... just unfortunate for those who had gotten those bad apples...
raynmay
post Nov 24 2008, 12:15 PM

~*r@yVy0u*~
1,309 posts

QUOTE(cybersonic23 @ Nov 24 2008, 11:45 AM)
benQ user here...  cool2.gif E2400HD...
it's true that some people may have had bad experience in certain brand... it's just like a few bad apples spoils the whole batch... just unfortunate for those who had gotten those bad apples...
hi bro may i know where u get ur e2400hd?u saw e2200hd onot?
cybersonic23
post Nov 24 2008, 12:22 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(raynmay @ Nov 24 2008, 12:15 PM)
hi bro may i know where u get ur e2400hd?u saw e2200hd onot?
i got my E2400HD at Startec... that time, when i asked for the LCD, if i remember correctly, they say they do not haf the 22inch yet...

u can check out the pic here... tongue.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=20971814

This post has been edited by cybersonic23: Nov 24 2008, 12:23 PM

123 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:10 AM