70 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

E63, the best budget e-series for u !

kotak
post May 6 2009, 12:16 AM

246 posts

The data cable can use as charging ah?i connect it to my laptop oni cn use to transfer data and pc sync, but nvr see the batt charging. I ask because i have a usb plug, the one u put on power socket and cn connect usb on it. I scare if i connect then something would happen on the phone.
e_trade_pj
post May 6 2009, 10:58 AM

Buy the best and you only cry once.. :)
662 posts

QUOTE(kotak @ May 6 2009, 12:16 AM)
The data cable can use as charging ah?i connect it to my laptop oni cn use to transfer data and pc sync, but nvr see the batt charging. I ask because i have a usb plug, the one u put on power socket and cn connect usb on it. I scare if i connect then something would happen on the phone.
no, this model not support USB port charging, it has a special cable (CA-126) for charging via USB port.
domokun
post May 6 2009, 10:59 AM

707 posts

QUOTE(e_trade_pj @ May 6 2009, 10:58 AM)
no, this model not support USB port charging, it has a special cable (CA-126) for charging via USB port.
Hi bro! PM me for the price of this cable smile.gif
WA300
post May 6 2009, 01:02 PM

440 posts

If u just wan to transfer data then u may look for cable model CA 101. I just bought 1 for RM30 (quite expensive).
domokun
post May 6 2009, 03:48 PM

707 posts

QUOTE(WA300 @ May 6 2009, 01:02 PM)
If u just wan to transfer data then u may look for cable model CA 101. I just bought 1 for RM30 (quite expensive).
I do have a cable..it comes in my the phone package!!...just wan both usb cable + charger cable...& its price at RM1xx rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by domokun: May 6 2009, 03:48 PM
WA300
post May 6 2009, 05:54 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(domokun @ May 6 2009, 03:48 PM)
I do have a cable..it comes in my the phone package!!...just wan both usb cable + charger cable...& its price at RM1xx  rclxub.gif
Wow, u are so lucky, the cable is bundled with the package. RM100+ for just a usb cable, not worth it.
domokun
post May 6 2009, 05:56 PM

707 posts

QUOTE(WA300 @ May 6 2009, 05:54 PM)
Wow, u are so lucky, the cable is bundled with the package. RM100+ for just a usb cable, not worth it.
smile.gif err...bro, im a 71 user..just kepoh here only tongue.gif

excuse me for asking...63 doesnt come wif usb cable? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by domokun: May 6 2009, 05:57 PM
monkeydo
post May 6 2009, 07:43 PM

21 posts

nope it doesnt lol
xD
aspire2oo6
post May 6 2009, 08:51 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

NOpe it doesnt. U can buy it for as low as RM 30 or less.
domokun
post May 6 2009, 08:53 PM

707 posts

Anyone here got any nice games to share or apps???
chewchew
post May 6 2009, 09:01 PM

545 posts

memory card also not included...

i think its better to wait for the E52 and E55 to be release by next month...then the price of E63 will drop a bit to justify the lack of usb cable and memo card...

This post has been edited by chewchew: May 6 2009, 09:06 PM
chewchew
post May 6 2009, 09:05 PM

545 posts

is this a better buy or the N78 a better buy than this?...

N78 got include : data cable, 2GB memo card

which is a better buy??..
WA300
post May 7 2009, 04:42 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(chewchew @ May 6 2009, 09:01 PM)
memory card also not included...

i think its better to wait for the E52 and E55 to be release by next month...then the price of E63 will drop a bit to justify the lack of usb cable and memo card...
E63 package included 1GB card but without the data cable.
TShanieyf
post May 7 2009, 06:19 PM

X-alienware m17x soldiers
1,698 posts

QUOTE(chewchew @ May 6 2009, 09:05 PM)
is this a better buy or the N78 a better buy than this?...

N78 got include : data cable, 2GB memo card

which is a better buy??..
i prefer n82 than n78...and this phone too smile.gif
kotak
post May 8 2009, 03:21 PM

246 posts

anybody able to load skyfire with this phone?mine just disappear after the loading page.
monkeydo
post May 9 2009, 06:12 PM

21 posts

same =/ anyone manage to use skyfire?
qwe65
post May 9 2009, 06:31 PM

my assistant
815 posts

QUOTE(WA300 @ May 7 2009, 04:42 PM)
E63 package included 1GB card but without the data cable.
yaya...E63 package for brand new not include USB cable..... nod.gif
MaGNiFiCo
post May 10 2009, 08:09 PM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

just bought this phone!! ruby red meh..whooopppieee... biggrin.gif

the phones + some add on = RM1050 (credit) zitron set..

the add on would be, another 2gb mc, ori data cable plus another 1 year warranty..wuhu..

and its matchin with my old red k810i.. tongue.gif
gkweng
post May 11 2009, 02:03 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ May 10 2009, 08:09 PM)
just bought this phone!! ruby red meh..whooopppieee... biggrin.gif

the phones + some add on = RM1050 (credit) zitron set..

the add on would be, another 2gb mc, ori data cable plus another 1 year warranty..wuhu..

and its matchin with my old red k810i.. tongue.gif
Welcome to join E63's family rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
christcwl9
post May 13 2009, 11:46 AM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

This phone is really a very nice phone for the E series ... its like the N78 ... cheap but very useful !!! hehe

70 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:59 AM