E63, the best budget e-series for u !

e_trade_pj
post Apr 29 2009, 11:53 PM

Buy the best and you only cry once.. :)
662 posts

QUOTE(kockroach @ Apr 29 2009, 10:33 PM)
any one know where to buy the cable? been searching up and down and all I found is the charging cable. Thanks
what cable you are looking, CA-101 (data cable) or CA-126 (USB charging cable)?

e_trade_pj
post May 6 2009, 12:04 AM

662 posts

QUOTE(kockroach @ May 5 2009, 11:31 PM)
I thought those used by camera is called Mini-USB? no?
this cable is called Micro USB cable..
e_trade_pj
post May 6 2009, 10:58 AM

662 posts

QUOTE(kotak @ May 6 2009, 12:16 AM)
The data cable can use as charging ah?i connect it to my laptop oni cn use to transfer data and pc sync, but nvr see the batt charging. I ask because i have a usb plug, the one u put on power socket and cn connect usb on it. I scare if i connect then something would happen on the phone.
no, this model not support USB port charging, it has a special cable (CA-126) for charging via USB port.
e_trade_pj
post May 29 2009, 10:56 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(ewynn @ May 29 2009, 06:40 PM)
Is  the black color version out yet? I saw them selling in sg .
yes, the black colour available now for Malaysia market, i mean the official one..
e_trade_pj
post May 30 2009, 04:39 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(Bepeon @ May 30 2009, 04:19 PM)
Can this phone access Wifi?
definitely
e_trade_pj
post Jun 7 2009, 03:39 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(Bepeon @ Jun 5 2009, 09:53 PM)
Swt. Just bought E63 today. I am given a stereo headset that i can't even plug into my phone!??!?
how come? it should be come with the Nokia Headset WH-102 (3.5mm jack), you have to remove the jack cover (on top of the phone) to plug in the jack..

e_trade_pj
post Jul 22 2009, 02:02 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(the Grunch @ Jul 22 2009, 11:22 AM)
dear all...

would like to ask, does this phone support mandarin/chinese language?...
if you talk about offcial units (from Zitron or Avaxx), definitely yes. If AP set then you have to check before you purchase..
e_trade_pj
post Aug 24 2009, 12:52 AM

662 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Aug 23 2009, 11:10 PM)
e63 users... do u know use handphone strap on e63?

i tried pushing a strap in and the hole which are meant for straps are damn tiny! how could any straps fits in... hair thin strap meH? aiyo~  rclxub.gif 

anyone using any?  hmm.gif 

wink.gif
can, just get the right straps..
e_trade_pj
post Sep 18 2009, 08:40 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(hellojeffo @ Sep 18 2009, 08:09 PM)
hello people,

My phone's reading out the contact name everytime somebody calls me, and it's really irritating. I can't seem to find an option to disable this on the phone, I read through the manual but no help too!

Can anyone help me? THanks!!
your profile's setting = Say caller's name
e_trade_pj
post Sep 19 2009, 12:27 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Sep 18 2009, 11:33 PM)
Does the Zitron/AVAXX E63 set comes with a leather pouch like E71 sets ? If not, can we use E71's case ?
no, it won't fit E63.
e_trade_pj
post Sep 23 2009, 05:27 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(yewwing @ Sep 23 2009, 03:47 PM)
same goes to me, currently using a Iphone pouch...hehe  tongue.gif
Capdase have some product for E63..

0.0424sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:23 PM