E63, the best budget e-series for u !

fastreader
post Feb 21 2012, 06:45 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Feb 21 2012, 03:15 PM)
oh.. i don't even call or sms much but the battery bar drop damn fast.. lol.. sometimes i wonder whether the full charge is really full or not...  rclxub.gif
well,if u dun use it much and the battery drop a lot..i tink there's smth wrong with the battery.. rclxub.gif if u can live with it, then juz let it be...ur's a new set?..mine is 2 yrs old and the battery still going strong...like i said,4 days charge once... smile.gif
zstan
post Feb 21 2012, 06:47 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(fastreader @ Feb 21 2012, 06:45 PM)
well,if u dun use it much and the battery drop a lot..i tink there's smth wrong with the battery..  rclxub.gif if u can live with it, then juz let it be...ur's a new set?..mine is 2 yrs old and the battery still going strong...like i said,4 days charge once... smile.gif
haha have to remember to charge everytime if not sure gone case sad.gif no i inherited it from my dad. should be more than 2 years already i think.
fastreader
post Feb 21 2012, 09:35 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Feb 21 2012, 06:47 PM)
haha have to remember to charge everytime if not sure gone case  sad.gif  no i inherited it from my dad. should be more than 2 years already i think.
i guess that must've been the case...it had served its worth.. smile.gif long battle..overall i tink it still has many year to go..probably until iphone 7 era maybe?.. hmm.gif hmm.gif
zstan
post Feb 21 2012, 09:55 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(fastreader @ Feb 21 2012, 09:35 PM)
i guess that must've been the case...it had served its worth.. smile.gif long battle..overall i tink it still has many year to go..probably until iphone 7 era maybe?.. hmm.gif hmm.gif
hahaha. hopefully. very troublesome to change phones rclxub.gif
fastreader
post Feb 22 2012, 09:09 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Feb 21 2012, 09:55 PM)
hahaha. hopefully. very troublesome to change phones  rclxub.gif
well, if mostly in office or school and not travelling much, i dun see battery life as a problem..unless u travel extensively, then battery life is really important..couldn't imagine battery running out in a shopping market.. tongue.gif ended up needed to get a charger and find a socket.. (socket most probably near the toilet where they use the vacumm) tongue.gif
zstan
post Sep 30 2012, 10:59 AM

15,856 posts

lol this thread is dead. any whatsapp users here? any idea how to send same message to multiple contacts at once?
monocle
post Oct 2 2012, 04:15 PM

2,645 posts

I still keep this phone as my spare phone.. awesome batter life.
fastreader
post Oct 19 2012, 10:27 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(monocle @ Oct 2 2012, 04:15 PM)
I still keep this phone as my spare phone.. awesome batter life.
i'm still holding this phone. never seem to fail me at all. smile.gif
fastreader
post Oct 19 2012, 10:29 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Sep 30 2012, 10:59 AM)
lol this  thread is dead. any whatsapp users here? any idea how to send same message to multiple contacts at once?
i used watsapp on this phone. but never explore the send to multiple contacts. i tink needa add them into a group.
Clareen
post Jan 15 2013, 06:35 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

Anyone looking for Nokia E63 Sun Global Battery? We're offering at price RM35
fastreader
post Feb 3 2013, 10:45 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(Clareen @ Jan 15 2013, 06:35 PM)
Anyone looking for Nokia E63 Sun Global Battery? We're offering at price RM35
what is the battery for?..higher capacity?.. hmm.gif
Clareen
post Feb 4 2013, 01:38 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(fastreader @ Feb 3 2013, 10:45 AM)
what is the battery for?..higher capacity?..  hmm.gif
Yes it's 1800mah.
onizukasensei
post Feb 12 2013, 12:17 PM

32 posts

I'm still using this phone since 2010, and now I'm replying this thread by using it. it's awesome. dropped 658795 times but it still can be use. Congrats NOKIA, I believe u more than iPhone,samsung etc. Until now, I had found 5 iPhone's users and all of theirs were cracked already, so many crashed, need to repair the screen, the case so many lorh. Haha. (sometimes I am an anti-apple products)

70 Pages « < 68 69 70Top

0.0256sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:57 AM