^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

Hey how much is this ?? both ori and ap
WA300
post May 4 2009, 12:42 PM

440 posts

Just bought mine blue color (avaxx) 2 days ago for RM 910 and I did ask for ap price, RM 820. rclxms.gif
christcwl9
post May 4 2009, 01:01 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

wa, then almost same with nokia n78 wor...
MaGNiFiCo
post May 4 2009, 06:32 PM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

QUOTE(domokun @ May 4 2009, 12:22 PM)
E63 also comes in Black  biggrin.gif
aiks this is something new..i thought the official one only red and blue..

or is this ap casing? biggrin.gif
monkeydo
post May 4 2009, 11:18 PM

21 posts

i just sent my phone back to shop to fix the problem. meh
haha

quick question
what do you guys use for protecting your phone from scratches etc
aspire2oo6
post May 4 2009, 11:20 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(monkeydo @ May 4 2009, 11:18 PM)
i just sent my phone back to shop to fix the problem. meh
haha

quick question
what do you guys use for protecting your phone from scratches etc
pocket. The only way your phone can scratches is if ure the most careless human in the world tat put phone with coins or keys together beside that pocket is the most safest place.

My E71 and 5800 Not even one mark or scar
domokun
post May 4 2009, 11:21 PM

707 posts

QUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ May 4 2009, 06:32 PM)
aiks this is something new..i thought the official one only red and blue..

or is this ap casing?  biggrin.gif
Its not available yet in Malaysia! Perhaps soon rclxms.gif
monkeydo
post May 4 2009, 11:35 PM

21 posts

Sadly sad.gif i am pretty careless. but not on purpose la. just sometimes forgot. im known to drop my phone sometimes and i really dont wanna drop this phone or scratch it. so i want to take extra precaution xD hehe
hellojeffo
post May 5 2009, 08:18 AM

349 posts

Yeah, it'll be cool if they have those thin leather pouches or something.
WA300
post May 5 2009, 01:04 PM

440 posts

For those getting Avaxx set, your microSD card (1gb) is nokia brand or other brands? Coz there is no brand stated on the memory card for mine. Just wondering the memory card is original or not. Thx!
monkeydo
post May 5 2009, 07:10 PM

21 posts

I just got the condom for my e63 xD yay
chewchew
post May 5 2009, 07:25 PM

545 posts

how much the condom cost u?..
monkeydo
post May 5 2009, 07:35 PM

21 posts

12rm plus screen protector manage to get 20rm
kotak
post May 5 2009, 07:37 PM

246 posts

Where did you bought it?i try to find it but nvr found it.
monkeydo
post May 5 2009, 08:23 PM

21 posts

umm.. selayang mall. heh
chewchew
post May 5 2009, 09:04 PM

545 posts

is the data usb cable the same with any micro-usb cable in the market?

like those in digital camera's micro usb cable, can it be used on Nokia E63...

please help me on this ...thanx a lot~~~
monkeydo
post May 5 2009, 09:07 PM

21 posts

no it cannot, its different
just go to a store and ask for a data cable for the e63, its not the same as the ones for digi cams and such
SUSkockroach
post May 5 2009, 11:31 PM

Certified Noob
3,256 posts

I thought those used by camera is called Mini-USB? no?
e_trade_pj
post May 6 2009, 12:04 AM

Buy the best and you only cry once.. :)
662 posts

QUOTE(kockroach @ May 5 2009, 11:31 PM)
I thought those used by camera is called Mini-USB? no?
this cable is called Micro USB cable..

70 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0593sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:15 AM