post Jul 11 2010, 04:18 PM

564 posts

this mean that tis phone is unaffected by virus? biggrin.gif
brucesss
post Jul 11 2010, 06:14 PM

Stay hungry, Stay foolish
2,266 posts

QUOTE(fastreader @ Jul 11 2010, 03:07 PM)
nope..i dun think so... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
so far i din c any1 use it b4
but there is if ure willing to pay for it
sony3000111
post Jul 11 2010, 10:21 PM

76 posts

How would this compare to the upcoming C3? o.O
fastreader
post Jul 11 2010, 11:13 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(sony3000111 @ Jul 11 2010, 10:21 PM)
errr..almost the same?..just differ in looks...oh yea...price oso cheaper..
devil&angel
post Aug 5 2010, 08:10 PM

57 posts

hhmm seems awfully quiet here, just wanted to know whats the latest firmware for E63?

Mine says :-

410.21.010 (RM-437)
08-02-2010
E63-1(29)

Thanks rclxms.gif
mrfarhatadib89
post Aug 5 2010, 10:13 PM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(sony3000111 @ Jul 11 2010, 10:21 PM)
i think e63 is better from c3 in every aspect.
fastreader
post Aug 6 2010, 12:32 AM

4,554 posts

hey..just curious lah. do u notice tat the sound from the telephone is a bit soft?..sound referring to sound straight to ur ear when u answer calls...
hongchai888
post Aug 9 2010, 08:57 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(fastreader @ Aug 6 2010, 12:32 AM)
hey..just curious lah. do u notice tat the sound from the telephone is a bit soft?..sound referring to sound straight to ur ear when u answer calls...
Yes it a bit soft compare with E72....
fastreader
post Aug 11 2010, 09:24 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Aug 9 2010, 08:57 AM)
Yes it a bit soft compare with E72....
so is the E72 louder?..or equally soft too?... hmm.gif hmm.gif
jass80
post Aug 13 2010, 01:08 AM

334 posts

my GF e63 suddenly WLAN connection setting is suddenly gone from the main home screen...guest need to update the FW..

wat is the latest update fw guys?
hongchai888
post Aug 15 2010, 03:12 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(fastreader @ Aug 11 2010, 09:24 PM)
so is the E72 louder?..or equally soft too?... hmm.gif  hmm.gif
From my point of view, its is slightly louder trust me
silver01
post Aug 18 2010, 10:04 AM

71 posts

Folks,

Interested in e63. Can you guys tell me the difference between AP & Ori in terms of Firmware and etc.
Any restrictions if i were to get an AP set?
Any benefits in getting the original?
Also, where's the best deal in town at the moment.

ping0613
post Aug 18 2010, 10:27 AM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(silver01 @ Aug 18 2010, 11:04 AM)
Folks,

Interested in e63. Can you guys tell me the difference between AP & Ori in terms of Firmware and etc.
Any restrictions if i were to get an AP set?
Any benefits in getting the original?
Also, where's the best deal in town at the moment.

AP and ORI has no different at all, except warranty term. Ori can claim warranty at all Nokia Care Center, AP only can claim from AP company u buy from.
The restriction to get AP, is only warranty term. Some AP company might dunwan take responsibility when ur phone got problem. they will give u those lame excuse, like ur phone drop, fall in water, damage by urself, and so on...
If the price range between AP and ori is not much, then go for ori.
silver01
post Aug 18 2010, 01:56 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Aug 18 2010, 10:27 AM)
AP and ORI has no different at all, except warranty term. Ori can claim warranty at all Nokia Care Center, AP only can claim from AP company u buy from.
The restriction to get AP, is only warranty term. Some AP company might dunwan take responsibility when ur phone got problem. they will give u those lame excuse, like ur phone drop, fall in water, damage by urself, and so on...
Thanks for the prompt reply, and the best place to get the device is ????
aspire2oo6
post Aug 18 2010, 02:11 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Nice way to summary and reply it.
ping0613
post Aug 18 2010, 03:05 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(silver01 @ Aug 18 2010, 02:56 PM)
Thanks for the prompt reply, and the best place to get the device is ????
It depend. I dunno your location as well. sweat.gif
LYN garage sales got few seller. i saw them trade at there quite a long time, so i think is quite safe to buy from them. And their price quite reasonable too. Try to do research on the price at garage sales, then can compare between online purchase with outside outlet,which near to your location. smile.gif

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 18 2010, 03:11 PM)
Nice way to summary and reply it.
Thanks smile.gif

This post has been edited by ping0613: Aug 18 2010, 03:06 PM
hongchai888
post Aug 18 2010, 03:13 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

Nice explanation, details enough and answered question that people want to ask
fastreader
post Aug 18 2010, 08:48 PM

4,554 posts

just wanna add on...

for AP set, if u update the firmware, it may not have support for the local language, UNLESS the AP set is within this region..for example, AP set fr germany may only has got french,german,english..NO mandarin, NO BM..
silver01
post Aug 19 2010, 11:24 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(fastreader @ Aug 18 2010, 08:48 PM)
just wanna add on...

for AP set, if u update the firmware, it may not have support for the local language, UNLESS the AP set is within this region..for example, AP set fr germany may only has got french,german,english..NO mandarin, NO BM..
As long as English is supported, i'm fine.
fastreader
post Aug 19 2010, 03:44 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(silver01 @ Aug 19 2010, 11:24 AM)
As long as English is supported, i'm fine.
oic.. if that is the case, if someone sent u mandarin character is being sent to u, u wun be able to view it too..but of cus, there are ways that u can use to enable the phone to support languages in ur region.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by fastreader: Aug 19 2010, 03:44 PM

70 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:26 PM