124 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries Version 4, Always the smarter choice

ken_zie
post Nov 4 2008, 08:01 PM

830 posts

just registered for a new number for digi postpaid... as one of the supplementary line for 1 family... using hotlink before and i'm still keeping the number as most of my friends are still using hotlink/maxis...

i want to know is there anyway to check how much i had use for my postpaid account?
edison_84
post Nov 4 2008, 08:02 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 4 2008, 07:30 PM)
Refer to last column: http://www.digi.com.my/whatshot/promotions/ilike/rate.do
RM 30.00 will be deducted, so make sure you have sufficient credit for it. smile.gif
thanks..
let said I reload on 4/12/2008, will it also extend to 04/12/2009?
vikingw2k
post Nov 4 2008, 08:03 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(-Y- @ Nov 4 2008, 07:39 PM)
i just found bout digi insurance for digi users. how to activate? + do i need to pay any fees or just keep active? prepaid user also can?
You'll receive a message from Digi about the insurance thingy, just follow the instructions mentioned and send back the code to 2000. IINM it should be "INS YES"

QUOTE(ken_zie @ Nov 4 2008, 08:01 PM)
just registered for a new number for digi postpaid... as one of the supplementary line for 1 family...  using hotlink before and i'm still keeping the number as most of my friends are still using hotlink/maxis...

i want to know is there anyway to check how much i had use for my postpaid account?
*128*1*1# to check your balance smile.gif
-Y-
post Nov 4 2008, 08:06 PM

misanthropist
1,424 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Nov 4 2008, 08:03 PM)
You'll receive a message from Digi about the insurance thingy, just follow the instructions mentioned and send back the code to 2000. IINM it should be "INS YES"
do we need to pay any fees?
ken_zie
post Nov 4 2008, 08:09 PM

830 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Nov 4 2008, 08:03 PM)
*128*1*1# to check your balance smile.gif
thanks for the fast reply...
vikingw2k
post Nov 4 2008, 08:10 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(-Y- @ Nov 4 2008, 08:06 PM)
do we need to pay any fees?
It's free service by Digi. Some sort like joint-venture with AIG Insurance. Once you replied to the 2000. They'll send you a sms to notify whether you are eligible or not and if you are eligible they'll tell you that your insurance starts today until next year smile.gif
CrossFirE
post Nov 4 2008, 08:12 PM

FreaK 400D CommandeE
1,969 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Nov 4 2008, 08:10 PM)
It's free service by Digi. Some sort like joint-venture with AIG Insurance. Once you replied to the 2000. They'll send you a sms to notify whether you are eligible or not and if you are eligible they'll tell you that your insurance starts today until next year smile.gif
no need to have the somekind of documents to show you in their protection? can send me the link of where the insurance in the digi website? biggrin.gif
-Y-
post Nov 4 2008, 08:25 PM

misanthropist
1,424 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Nov 4 2008, 08:10 PM)
thanks.. thats why i love this thread.. wub.gif
vikingw2k
post Nov 4 2008, 08:25 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(CrossFirE @ Nov 4 2008, 08:12 PM)
no need to have the somekind of documents to show you in their protection? can send me the link of where the insurance in the digi website? biggrin.gif
No need, it's simple and easy. Just reply to 2000. biggrin.gif

To check the coverage policy, you guys need to check with AIG.
CrossFirE
post Nov 4 2008, 08:27 PM

FreaK 400D CommandeE
1,969 posts

QUOTE(-Y- @ Nov 4 2008, 08:25 PM)
thanks.. thats why i love this thread..  wub.gif
me too. laugh.gif

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Nov 4 2008, 08:25 PM)
No need, it's simple and easy. Just reply to 2000. biggrin.gif

To check the coverage policy, you guys need to check with AIG.
hmm.. but digi didnt send me the insurance thingy. laugh.gif
-Y-
post Nov 4 2008, 08:29 PM

misanthropist
1,424 posts

QUOTE(CrossFirE @ Nov 4 2008, 08:27 PM)
me too. laugh.gif
i also didnt get. so, can we just activate by sending 'ins yes' to 2000?
vikingw2k
post Nov 4 2008, 08:32 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(CrossFirE @ Nov 4 2008, 08:27 PM)
me too. laugh.gif
QUOTE(-Y- @ Nov 4 2008, 08:29 PM)
i also didnt get. so, can we just activate by sending 'ins yes' to 2000?
No you can't biggrin.gif

ResQ
post Nov 4 2008, 08:42 PM

1,039 posts

can i add my home number as FnF?
-Y-
post Nov 4 2008, 08:45 PM

misanthropist
1,424 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Nov 4 2008, 08:32 PM)
No you can't biggrin.gif
oh no.. i though all digi customers were protected. so how they will choose u?
CrossFirE
post Nov 4 2008, 08:48 PM

FreaK 400D CommandeE
1,969 posts

QUOTE(-Y- @ Nov 4 2008, 08:45 PM)
oh no.. i though all digi customers were protected. so how they will choose u?
i remember that digi website got this insurance page before. i saw my friend showed me before.
vikingw2k
post Nov 4 2008, 08:51 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(CrossFirE @ Nov 4 2008, 08:48 PM)
i remember that digi website got this insurance page before. i saw my friend showed me before.
Click this -->>> http://digi.com.my/aboutdigi/media/mr_pres...int=1&year=2008
ken_zie
post Nov 4 2008, 08:57 PM

830 posts

another ques... i registered for the postpaid few hours ago... around 4pm ++... and the digi staff said it'll be activated within 24 hours... i'm away far from my home and my old phone is not with me right now... very troublesome to always change the sim card to check if it's activated or not... so, can i roughly how long will digi take to activate it?
aspire2oo6
post Nov 4 2008, 08:58 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(ken_zie @ Nov 4 2008, 08:57 PM)
another ques... i registered for the postpaid few hours ago... around 4pm ++... and the digi staff said it'll be activated within 24 hours... i'm away far from my home and my old phone is not with me right now... very troublesome to always change the sim card to check if it's activated or not... so, can i roughly how long will digi take to activate it?
depends some within hrs some within days some never because it could have some trouble from your previous telco. Why dont you call DIGI direct and ask?
ResQ
post Nov 4 2008, 09:00 PM

1,039 posts

i registered at 9.30am and can be use around 7.30pm
Shadow Ice
post Nov 4 2008, 09:00 PM

18 posts

is it a new principle number or u switching from prepaid to postpaid?

if its a new number, normally it take few hours to activate lor, my fastest record is 30mins.. haha
but the important point is they got summit u immediately or not, if not u hav to wait lor..

if its a pre to post number, u hav to wait longer lor, like 1 - 2 days..

good luck smile.gif

124 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0329sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:21 AM