Pusheeeeeeeett
1,065 posts

uhh wait,
total how much?
HoNeYdEwBoY
post Jan 22 2009, 03:44 PM

1,762 posts

viking kor . sub line call main line free only or what @@? kind to explain ?
OKLY
post Jan 22 2009, 03:58 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(hikashi @ Jan 22 2009, 03:41 PM)
uhh wait,
total how much?
The cheapest if you want to have unlimited free calls between a principal and supplementary line is RM80 per month. The principal line must at least be subscribing to DG50 while the supplementary line will be on the 1 Family plan which has a commitment fee of RM30 every month. By the way, I just got back from a DiGi Centre near my place and they told me that the 128k SIM card is out of stock. sad.gif
hikashi
post Jan 22 2009, 04:13 PM

Pusheeeeeeeett
1,065 posts

will the rm30 bring forward to the next month if i dont use until that much?
OKLY
post Jan 22 2009, 04:16 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(hikashi @ Jan 22 2009, 04:13 PM)
will the rm30 bring forward to the next month if i dont use until that much?
Nope, all DiGi plans as far as I know does not carry forward the unused balance.

P/S: Correct me if I got my facts wrong
TSfruitie
post Jan 22 2009, 04:45 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Jan 22 2009, 03:44 PM)
viking kor . sub line call main line free only or what @@? kind to explain ?
Main to supplementary line: Free
Supplementary to main line: Free
Supplementary to supplementary line: Free
*Free = Unlimited hours of calls/SMS/MMS

Eh, I thought you worked for DiGi? Why simple things like this you are not sure? smile.gif

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Jan 22 2009, 04:16 PM)
Nope, all DiGi plans as far as I know does not carry forward the unused balance.

P/S: Correct me if I got my facts wrong
Yes, you are right. smile.gif
Cannot carry forward.
HoNeYdEwBoY
post Jan 22 2009, 04:54 PM

1,762 posts

ps lor fruitie jie not yet get training sweat.gif but im looking foward to digi 3G biggrin.gif
TSfruitie
post Jan 22 2009, 05:00 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Jan 22 2009, 04:54 PM)
ps lor fruitie jie not yet get training sweat.gif but im looking foward to digi 3G biggrin.gif
I see. smile.gif
If like this I'm more eligible to be their employee huh? laugh.gif blush.gif
Just joking. Anyway, it is not difficult to understand their plans. smile.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jan 22 2009, 05:00 PM
HoNeYdEwBoY
post Jan 22 2009, 05:01 PM

1,762 posts

now i understand already . smile.gif as i knw actually celcom and maxis actually win digi don't them i wonder when digi have 3G and flat rate biggrin.gif will everyone convert to digi ? lol .
TSfruitie
post Jan 22 2009, 05:05 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Jan 22 2009, 05:01 PM)
now i understand already . smile.gif as i knw actually celcom and maxis actually win digi don't them i wonder when digi have 3G and flat rate biggrin.gif will everyone convert to digi ? lol .
Who knows right?
DiGi is well-known for low rate leader and I'm sure the price DiGi will offer for its 3G is super competitive. thumbup.gif
OKLY
post Jan 22 2009, 05:05 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Jan 22 2009, 05:01 PM)
Not really, people can just opt for the data plan for DiGi's 3G but that doesn't mean they will use DiGi as their mobile network.
TSfruitie
post Jan 22 2009, 05:11 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Jan 22 2009, 05:05 PM)
Not really, people can just opt for the data plan for DiGi's 3G but that doesn't mean they will use DiGi as their mobile network.
I'm more interested in their 3G video calls this time, I don't know why. As a mobile user, I should be anticipating the data plan but this time I'm more into its video calls. hmm.gif
Well, maybe Celcom hasn't really failed me big time.
Anyway, if I can get better service with cheaper price for its data plan, who knows I'll make a switch? Yea, being cheapskate now. blush.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jan 22 2009, 05:11 PM
OKLY
post Jan 22 2009, 05:15 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 22 2009, 05:11 PM)
I'm more interested in their 3G video calls this time, I don't know why. As a mobile user, I should be anticipating the data plan but this time I'm more into its video calls. hmm.gif
Well, maybe Celcom hasn't really failed me big time.
Anyway, if I can get better service with cheaper price for its data plan, who knows I'll make a switch? Yea, being cheapskate now. blush.gif
Well if you don't need their data plans then of course you will be looking forward for the video calls. Since you're on the Ambassador plan, who knows you might get free video calls to all DiGi numbers. biggrin.gif
HoNeYdEwBoY
post Jan 22 2009, 05:17 PM

1,762 posts

actually i also waiting for the 3G coverage system i wan see how well izzit smile.gif im a Digi supporter very long liao.. hope can see some great result on it biggrin.gif

ps:yong dai kor u also using w810i ah ? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by HoNeYdEwBoY: Jan 22 2009, 05:19 PM
OKLY
post Jan 22 2009, 05:18 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Jan 22 2009, 05:17 PM)
actually i also waiting for the 3G coverage system i wan see how well izzit smile.gif im a Digi supporter very long liao.. hope can see some great result on it biggrin.gif
Well as usual Klang Valley will usually be the first to have it. In my opinion, existing area that is currently covered with EDGE will be having 3G coverage as well.
HoNeYdEwBoY
post Jan 22 2009, 05:22 PM

1,762 posts

klang valley include shah alam area rite @@?
TSfruitie
post Jan 22 2009, 05:24 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Jan 22 2009, 05:18 PM)
Well as usual Klang Valley will usually be the first to have it. In my opinion, existing area that is currently covered with EDGE will be having 3G coverage as well.
I have this feeling too. EDGE will be upgraded to 3G and EDGE coverage is kinda wide. rclxms.gif

By the way, we have a new thread for DiGi: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=914679

Thank you for the endless support for this version. smile.gif
I hope to serve you guys better in the next version. wink.gif

OKLY
post Jan 22 2009, 05:25 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Jan 22 2009, 05:22 PM)
klang valley include shah alam area rite @@?
More information on Klang Valley can be found here.

0.0166sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:27 PM