Evo X?
REALCollector
post Dec 20 2008, 06:22 AM

Added on December 20, 2008, 11:53 am

Added on December 20, 2008, 11:56 amGood guess Tommy! you must be one of the EVO freak!!!

Yeap! got this baby from UK recently.

Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year....

This post has been edited by REALCollector: Dec 20 2008, 11:56 AM
myke
post Dec 20 2008, 12:52 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(REALCollector @ Dec 20 2008, 06:22 AM)

Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year....
congrat RC!! rclxms.gif 1 of the fierce looking Evo X. hope AA will produce soon! do u plan to get Evo IX Ralliart? a real match to your Evo collection. smile.gif
mirage-rs
post Dec 20 2008, 01:13 PM

ooo....evoX tongue.gif the ralliart 9 is a good thing to go for especially evo fans.... biggrin.gif
T0MMY
post Dec 20 2008, 01:34 PM

is it 1:18 size?

BTW i am not a evo freak i love muscle cars more

This post has been edited by T0MMY: Dec 20 2008, 01:35 PM
cham2020
post Dec 20 2008, 02:18 PM

210 posts

RC, is that a visette brand?
kurz
post Dec 20 2008, 03:05 PM

176 posts

hmmm 1:43 ??
nice...
REALCollector
post Dec 20 2008, 05:03 PM

Mike: Yeah! will consider to get one AA EVO IX Ralli ART in future.... no, not now... cause I've spent BIG this month sweat.gif !!!

Tommy: not bad! though you're not EVO fan but you can identify it by looking at the rim (I guess) rclxms.gif

Kurz: yes, it's in 1/43 scaled.

Cham: You are truly a diehard EVO freak, don't you? Yeah! it's from Vitesse.... the brand is not very popular in Asia... cause it's a UK company I guess... The material used is so & so only, I would say between High Speed & AA.... therefore reasonable price range for one 1/43 Vitesse models should cost around RM70 - RM110.... anything more than that is already too high..... Reason I didn't get the limited edition Kyosho EVO X because

i. It's a GSR version (no fog light)
ii. The tyre is bigger (not proportionate to the car body).... you know what I mean after visited the Filipino blog http://jdmikediecast.blogspot.com/2008/10/...ncer-evo-x.html

This post has been edited by REALCollector: Dec 20 2008, 05:41 PM
cham2020
post Dec 20 2008, 05:45 PM

210 posts

the tyres on th evo x are definately huge. the visette one seems undersized to me lah..........

but i am still waiting for the 1/24 evo x model kit tongue.gif
afer that i will be hunting for the evo 2 only tongue.gif
TSJasonist
post Dec 21 2008, 04:18 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

REALCollector: nice haul there! early greetings eh tongue.gif rare model is rare here in Malaysia... seldom see u collect road cars, hope this is juz a beginning for ur roadcar collection! wink.gif

myke: do u think aa will release the evo x??? coz till now they seem to have no news bout it... currently looks like they are focusing in making money business like releasing the GTR and some other popular western racing cars... unlike last time as for the case of evo9, aa released not long after the real Evo9 was launched...
T0MMY
post Dec 21 2008, 04:26 PM

REALCollector nice evo x

yeah i identify it by looking at the rim
iman_210
post Dec 21 2008, 04:31 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(kurz @ Dec 20 2008, 03:05 PM)
hmmm 1:43 ??
nice...
wish it is a 1: 18 ones
REALCollector
post Dec 21 2008, 05:44 PM

[quote=Jasonist,Dec 21 2008, 04:18 PM]
REALCollector: nice haul there! early greetings eh tongue.gif rare model is rare here in Malaysia... seldom see u collect road cars, hope this is juz a beginning for ur roadcar collection! wink.gif

Jason: You can read my mind well biggrin.gif !!! Yeap! my main interest is collecting race car.... as for road car.... wow! there are so many options.... sometime it can be heachache to choose what brands, color, etc... so many factors have to consider... as for racing car.. its' limited choice.... Hmmm guess won't be invest too much on road cars....will collect only those limited editions or those poisoned my mind... Anyway, have to slow down next year.... recession... better keep cash....

hey guys! will show some new arrival models during Christmas.... ho! ho! ho!
myke
post Dec 21 2008, 07:47 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Dec 21 2008, 04:18 PM)

myke: do u think aa will release the evo x??? coz till now they seem to have no news bout it... currently looks like they are focusing in making money business like releasing the GTR and some other popular western racing cars... unlike last time as for the case of evo9, aa released not long after the real Evo9 was launched...
i'm sure they do, 1 of the best selling model after GTR, hope they wont miss it. but i notice Evo X Ralliart version not that attractive. it has the same color features except the decals.. not sure to get the normal or ralliart version. i wonder if AA will release Dark Grey Evo 9 GSR UK version? or is't call MR version? forgot edi. biggrin.gif cool isn't!

This post has been edited by myke: Dec 21 2008, 07:50 PM
shakz7
post Dec 23 2008, 12:47 AM

QUOTE(myke @ Dec 21 2008, 07:47 PM)
i'm sure they do, 1 of the best selling model after GTR, hope they wont miss it. but i notice Evo X Ralliart version not that attractive. it has the same color features except the decals.. not sure to get the normal or ralliart version. i wonder if AA will release Dark Grey Evo 9 GSR UK version? or is't call MR version? forgot edi.  biggrin.gif cool isn't!
Hi PPL Im new to this hobby... just wondering where can i find AA models in KL with good price?

When i was in kuching 2 weeks back there was a shop thats was clearing stock on AA model scale 1:18 at RM 100 each and scale 1:43 for RM 50 for 2 pcs.

Anything like that in KL?

Is MAISTO a good brand or any other suggestion?

Cheers1

Shakz
saru88
post Dec 23 2008, 04:08 AM

Average Joe
822 posts

wut?! AA scale 1:18 for RM100?!?!

can get for me ar? brows.gif
akid
post Dec 23 2008, 08:19 AM

WOW..CRAZY SALE drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
tkt
post Dec 24 2008, 12:15 AM

336 posts

new arrival from Hotworks...
at last Calsonic Z is here~ rclxm9.gif

REALCollector
post Dec 24 2008, 09:06 AM

[quote=Jasonist,Nov 23 2008, 10:10 PM]

superb quality there despite the 1/43 scale... i like the shiny wheels the most... btw, the rear lights seem to be a bit imbalance between each other eh, one look up one look down... tongue.gif wat maker is tat?

From what I found from the handcraft Redline... their Enzo also has this imbalance on the rear light... "Redline quality cannot be wrong.... cost more than US$130 a piece one 1/43 scaled"

So, I guess the rear light of the real ENZO is not genuine from Ferrari factory - Jason?

This post has been edited by REALCollector: Dec 24 2008, 01:32 PM
shakz7
post Dec 24 2008, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(saru88 @ Dec 23 2008, 04:08 AM)
wut?! AA scale 1:18 for RM100?!?!

can get for me ar? brows.gif
Yapz bro AA for RM 100 each but limited models only laa...

Its at Kuching... u really want let me know what model then i will call them and ask they have it or not and the box wont be in a very perfect condition but the car is in MINT condition.

Do PM me the model okay...

Any 1 from kuching area?

126 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:26 AM