124 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Turtles, Terrapins and Tortoises V4, Armored reptiles please enter here :p

radi0head
post Feb 3 2009, 01:15 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

yellow tail snapper? u have it with you still? mind to post a pix of it?

wink.gif

TSuzairi
post Feb 3 2009, 01:34 AM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

QUOTE(camillenoir @ Feb 2 2009, 11:48 PM)
last time i bought red snapper for rm10 only... yellowtail snapper also got. now i think the price had increase a bit
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif nice one bro !
rafiqos
post Feb 3 2009, 08:09 AM

464 posts

QUOTE(camillenoir @ Feb 2 2009, 11:48 PM)
last time i bought red snapper for rm10 only... yellowtail snapper also got. now i think the price had increase a bit
How many kilos for RM10 bro? Lol!
TSuzairi
post Feb 3 2009, 10:41 AM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

binaries and hexadecimals hmm.gif
klaze
post Feb 3 2009, 12:05 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(camillenoir @ Feb 3 2009, 12:48 AM)
lol is it both of it is fish ?
camillenoir
post Feb 3 2009, 11:34 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Feb 3 2009, 01:15 AM)
yellow tail snapper? u have it with you still? mind to post a pix of it?

wink.gif
alas, they all ended up in the belly of my ally snapper.

klaze
post Feb 4 2009, 12:11 AM

410 posts

was this....... an ally snapper ??
Chinchillas
post Feb 4 2009, 05:34 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(klaze @ Feb 4 2009, 12:11 AM)
was this....... an ally snapper ??
I would like to know too, what species is this.
TSuzairi
post Feb 4 2009, 05:41 PM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

That's an ally snapper bro smile.gif
klaze
post Feb 4 2009, 05:47 PM

410 posts

thank bro ^^
radi0head
post Feb 4 2009, 10:56 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

klaze... very nice ally u got there... thumbup.gif

wink.gif

camillenoir
post Feb 5 2009, 08:26 PM

373 posts

the only ally i'd love to snap is baggett.

klaze
post Feb 5 2009, 10:16 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Feb 4 2009, 11:56 PM)
klaze... very nice ally u got there...  thumbup.gif 

wink.gif
thank you tongue.gif .. they are giant eater XD
TSuzairi
post Feb 5 2009, 11:09 PM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

QUOTE(camillenoir @ Feb 5 2009, 08:26 PM)
the only ally i'd love to snap is baggett.
I thought you prefer those non morph type bro hmm.gif
kenn91
post Feb 11 2009, 08:34 PM

121 posts

Erh.. My star kena RNS. I dono why also. Got UV light, Basking light and i bask it under the sun often. Feeding Choy Sum everyday and sprinkle some vitamins for it. What have i done wrong leh??
I didn't provide the star's a hidebox. Could this be the reason for RNS?
And a friend recommended me putting a drop of Baytril into it's nose. Is it okay if i do so? Would it harm my star?

The VICTIM
Setup

This post has been edited by kenn91: Feb 12 2009, 05:03 PM
slackerz
post Feb 12 2009, 05:26 PM

107 posts

how long u keep them?how many get RNS?if only one,better separate it now,coz it will infect others.for me,if u have money,just go to vet.senang cite..ho3.
kenn91
post Feb 12 2009, 05:39 PM

121 posts

nvm. recover d. xD jst still got abit. The medium size kena frm small eh. Kept almost a year edi worh..

Added on February 12, 2009, 5:54 pmnvm. recover d. xD jst still got abit. The medium size kena frm small eh. Kept almost a year edi worh..

This post has been edited by kenn91: Feb 12 2009, 05:54 PM
silverwineus
post Feb 13 2009, 09:52 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(kenn91 @ Feb 11 2009, 08:34 PM)
Erh.. My star kena RNS. I dono why also. Got UV light, Basking light and i bask it under the sun often. Feeding Choy Sum everyday and sprinkle some vitamins for it. What have i done wrong leh??
And a friend recommended me putting a drop of Baytril into it's nose. Is it okay if i do so? Would it harm my star?
The VICTIM
Setup
It's very common for star tortoise to have RNS but it has to be treated.
Yes. I do treat my star tortoise with Baytril 5%..
5-6 drops each day..
This is the right approach.
You need to bring you tortoise to see Dr. Vellayan, you can pm me if you want his info, or you can look at the vet list.
He lives near the zoo.
If you allow it to continuosly suffer from this disease, he may not survive.
Since your tortoise is so small, injection will be dangerous and can be fatal.

If you love your pet, you need to take action.

Silverwineus
selenium
post Feb 15 2009, 04:42 PM

RipVanWinkle
1,032 posts

i got a 2 year old red eared slider.

during chinese new year i moved it to my friends house since i cant take care of it since that it is like it was frightened and cant eat anything.

its like the food is on the left but it keeps biting some where else.
last time when it sees me holding the food bottle its very excited but not its very timid and hides in its shell most of the time

its been a week already. any suggestions?

tony05
post Feb 16 2009, 12:25 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(kenn91 @ Feb 11 2009, 08:34 PM)
The VICTIM
Setup
How is the star condition ? active ? eating ?

124 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:32 PM