^_^ Cat Lovers Version 4 ^_^, meow meow

TSelfreakz
post Dec 18 2008, 01:04 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(marshmellow @ Dec 18 2008, 12:45 AM)
hmmm the last time she poop is on my door mat..
haizzzz...but after that she go and poop inside the toilet...
is thr any way i can teach her to poop on the sand ar??
anyone knows about it??
normally they use cage to training the kitten/cat poo and pee in litter box. which means, the cat will be in the cage with the litter box. for few days, and make sure there's something inside the box ehehe.. then try release your cat, see if he/she find the litter box.

some people put the litter box on the place they usually poo and pee. example, if their fav. place is infront the door, but your litter box there.

choosing the right litter and box is important too you know.. try read this = Why Cat Urinate Outside litter box?
marshmellow
post Dec 18 2008, 01:11 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Dec 18 2008, 12:04 AM)
normally they use cage to training the kitten/cat poo and pee in litter box. which means, the cat will be in the cage with the litter box. for few days, and make sure there's something inside the box ehehe.. then try release your cat, see if he/she find the litter box.

some people put the litter box on the place they usually poo and pee. example, if their fav. place is infront the door, but your litter box there.

choosing the right litter and box is important too you know.. try read this = Why Cat Urinate Outside litter box?
hmmm good info...
thx elfreaks...really appreciate your advice!
wait a minute.. are u a sarawakian??

adioz88
post Dec 18 2008, 01:25 AM

791 posts

Guys,
I want to share pic of my little cuties and their mom.

Now, sudah 20 hari umur kucing comel ini blush.gif
Sekor tompok hitam , sekor lagi macam ibu dia.
Yang macam ibu dia tu dah pandai main.
Tadi petang, geletek2 perut dia...dijilatnya jari dengan kaki saya..
hehehe

TSelfreakz
post Dec 18 2008, 01:29 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(marshmellow @ Dec 18 2008, 01:11 AM)
hmmm good info...
thx elfreaks...really appreciate your advice!
wait a minute.. are u a sarawakian??
you are welcome smile.gif

yeap sarawakian in KL.
TSelfreakz
post Dec 18 2008, 01:34 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(adioz88 @ Dec 18 2008, 01:25 AM)
Guys,
I want to share pic of my little cuties and their mom.

Now, sudah 20 hari umur kucing comel ini  blush.gif
Sekor tompok hitam , sekor lagi macam ibu dia.
Yang macam ibu dia tu dah pandai main.
Tadi petang, geletek2 perut dia...dijilatnya jari dengan kaki saya..
hehehe
So cute.. all of them look so healthy.. i suka kitten at this age smile.gif its funny looking at them learning the journey of they life.
naTTan
post Dec 18 2008, 03:36 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(mousepad87 @ Dec 17 2008, 10:45 PM)
joust bought him.. not give name yet..
pure breed bengal too bad it is stripe bengal rclxms.gif
just 4 month old.. very manja and follow where ever i go sweat.gif . he sound like small tiger with cat voice auom.aum.. hehe

user posted imageuser posted image
Lawa bengal you, PM price ley =P

Temperament dier cam mana? Dier jual siap spay ker? Female ker Male nih?
Kalau lar dpt bengal aku nak yg silver nyer namun semua org nak dpt pun payah nampaknyer.

mousepad87
post Dec 18 2008, 08:20 AM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(marshmellow @ Dec 18 2008, 12:45 AM)
waaaaaaaa.....it is so adorable...........
can i suggest a name???

can2 what u suggest? biggrin.gif he very manja and like to play much. rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Dec 18 2008, 12:58 AM)
you buy them with certificate is it? must be really expensive..
not with certificate and it not that expensive bcoz the pattern is not very clear lorh. any good cat food that can me he fur shine like tiger? drool.gif .
btw this cat is eating machine sweat.gif

QUOTE(naTTan @ Dec 18 2008, 03:36 AM)
Lawa bengal you, PM price ley =P

Temperament dier cam mana? Dier jual siap spay ker? Female ker Male nih?
Kalau lar dpt bengal aku nak yg silver nyer namun semua org nak dpt pun payah nampaknyer.
temperament diah.. asyik mengejar tangan saya jeh sebab nak suruh gosok sweat.gif . x pernah cakar pun walaupun first time dgn dia..
tuh lar kalo dapat silver marble mesti best.. drool.gif

cume tompok dia kurang sikit..tapi kalau meeting dgn marble bengal mesti anak macam harimau nih hehehe thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by mousepad87: Dec 18 2008, 08:22 AM
pumpkinn
post Dec 18 2008, 10:11 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(pumpkinn @ Dec 17 2008, 05:33 PM)
yeah, my cat is indoor type. the flea is brought back by my housemate's outdoor cat. sigh....so sad. i even kena gigit by the flea. so itchy!!!!!  vmad.gif  mad.gif
may i know around how much is the medicine?
OMG!!!!!!!! so what should i do? clean the whole house?
sodelicious
post Dec 18 2008, 10:21 AM

QUOTE(pumpkinn @ Dec 18 2008, 10:11 AM)
OMG!!!!!!!! so what should i do? clean the whole house?
try getting the cat antiseptic bath and try to avoid your cat contact with the outdoor cat.
if not the fleas will still be there..

i've asked my aunt about the spray, she said about puluh-puluh jugak, cant remember exactly how much.

hey.. how do i post pic here?
pumpkinn
post Dec 18 2008, 10:39 AM

84 posts

spray? it costs RM250 for cat. this is the price i got from vet when i brought my cat over.
my cat is using the antiseptic shampoo, and i always bring her with me, i go out, she will follow, i stay in the room, she will be in the room. but still...sigh...i dono where the fleas come from. im gonna visit a pharmacy later to get medicine for myself 1st. sad.gif

post pic?i think just click on the 'browe'. but im not so sure. smile.gif

stormaker
post Dec 18 2008, 11:03 AM

3,130 posts

last week just brought my mommy cat n 3 kittens to vet for spraying flea med ... only cost me RM25 ... still left a big bottle that i can spray them for few months (once a month) ... it's very effective like Frontline .... i can see dead flea on the floor after few hours ...

TSelfreakz
post Dec 18 2008, 11:56 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(mousepad87 @ Dec 18 2008, 08:20 AM)
can2 what u suggest? biggrin.gif he very manja and like to play much.  rolleyes.gif
not with certificate and it not that expensive bcoz the pattern is not very clear lorh.  any good cat food that can me he fur shine like tiger? drool.gif .
btw this cat is eating machine sweat.gif
temperament diah.. asyik mengejar tangan saya jeh sebab nak suruh gosok sweat.gif . x pernah cakar pun walaupun first time dgn dia..
tuh lar kalo dapat silver marble mesti best.. drool.gif

cume tompok dia kurang sikit..tapi kalau meeting dgn marble bengal mesti anak macam harimau nih hehehe thumbup.gif
errkk didnt the breeder tell you what is a proper diet for a pure breed bengal?

it's DAGING LEMBU tongue.gif

of course u still need to feed dry food smile.gif if u can afford, go for orijen or other super premium cat food.
pumpkinn
post Dec 18 2008, 12:11 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(stormaker @ Dec 18 2008, 11:03 AM)
last week just brought my mommy cat n 3 kittens to vet for spraying flea med ... only cost me RM25 ... still left a big bottle that i can spray them for few months (once a month) ... it's very effective like Frontline .... i can see dead flea on the floor after few hours ...
where is the vet?

Added on December 18, 2008, 12:12 pm
QUOTE(pumpkinn @ Dec 18 2008, 10:39 AM)
spray? it costs RM250 for cat. this is the price i got from vet when i brought my cat over.
my cat is using the antiseptic shampoo, and i always bring her with me, i go out, she will follow, i stay in the room, she will be in the room. but still...sigh...i dono where the fleas come from. im gonna visit a pharmacy later to get medicine for myself 1st. sad.gif

post pic?i think just click on the 'browe'. but im not so sure. smile.gif
typo....supposed to be RM50. sorry blush.gif

This post has been edited by pumpkinn: Dec 18 2008, 12:12 PM
stormaker
post Dec 18 2008, 12:44 PM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(pumpkinn @ Dec 18 2008, 12:11 PM)
where is the vet?
ermmmm ... i'm from Kuching, Sarawak ... but west malaysia should be cheaper ... right ?
adioz88
post Dec 18 2008, 01:16 PM

791 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Dec 18 2008, 02:34 AM)
So cute.. all of them look so healthy.. i suka kitten at this age smile.gif its funny looking at them learning the journey of they life.
Hehehe...
Last day, i let them play at outside
the kitten leg still lembik
but they are fast enough to run if i lazy to wath them
nicoty_yne
post Dec 18 2008, 01:18 PM

482 posts

Elf... why no update about ur cats in ur blog??
abang brother
post Dec 18 2008, 03:41 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(stormaker @ Dec 18 2008, 12:44 PM)
ermmmm ... i'm from Kuching, Sarawak ... but west malaysia should be cheaper ... right ?
Sadly no, KL should be more expensive.
naTTan
post Dec 18 2008, 04:29 PM

1,138 posts

FOr prevention for fleas i think spot-on quite good enough. And weekly bath.
stormaker
post Dec 18 2008, 04:29 PM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Dec 18 2008, 03:41 PM)
Sadly no, KL should be more expensive.
oh ... ic .... abang brother, u know where to get a good / best vet in Kuching ?
TSelfreakz
post Dec 18 2008, 04:42 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(nicoty_yne @ Dec 18 2008, 01:18 PM)
Elf... why no update about ur cats in ur blog??
will try to update later... got so many pictures here..

very busy lately, u know lah end of year.. and so many holidays in december, everybody want their job to be done a.s.a.p tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:57 PM