TSelfreakz
post Dec 17 2008, 01:25 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(pumpkinn @ Dec 16 2008, 07:04 PM)
how much is it? and how long it takes to clear the flea? i cant finish clearing my cat's flea.  vmad.gif
but the medicine introduced by pet shop sales guy was so expensive.
by now, i just used the shampoo which can keep the flea away. pity my cat, have to bath every 2 days.
yes frontline product is expensive. if u have 1 cat, just buy the small bottle punya.

that product is very effective and easy to use, if you have fleas only on your cat. and only if your cat is indoor type of cat. Outdoor cat will always get fleas very easy.
sodelicious
post Dec 17 2008, 01:40 PM

i just got her another bath.
kesian, bulu kt kening dia almost botak from lots of scratching.
nak tanya, kalo i mandikan dia ngn sabun antiseptik tu slalu, will it damage her coat? ataupun buat bulu dia gugur?
TSelfreakz
post Dec 17 2008, 03:13 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(sodelicious @ Dec 17 2008, 01:40 PM)
i just got her another bath.
kesian, bulu kt kening dia almost botak from lots of scratching.
nak tanya, kalo i mandikan dia ngn sabun antiseptik tu slalu, will it damage her coat? ataupun buat bulu dia gugur?
eerrkk bulu kat telinga tu kena mengena dengan EAR MITES... u need to clean the ears tu. kalau teruk sangat, nanti kena infection. untuk buat keadaan tak menjadi terus, potong kuku kucing tu dulu, supaya waktu menggaru, tak luka kalau kuku tajam.

Click here:

Trimming cat claws. (other solution guna pengetip kuku manusia, but serong kan pengetip)

Cara cuci telinga

----

mandi kan kucing ok.. tapi kena tau kucing u juga.. ada kucing 2 kali seminggu mandi pun dah kena demam... ada kucing memang bulu akan jadi gugur sbb kulit sensitive.

like always, the shampoo untuk kutu tu ada byk bahan kimia.. tak semua kulit kucing akan tahan dengan ni. macam manusia, kucing pun ada sensitif/alahan.

masa mandi tu, lepas shampoo tu, biar shampoo tu kat badan kucing at least 10-15 minit.

lepas tu kena bilas betul2 bersih.
pumpkinn
post Dec 17 2008, 05:33 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Dec 17 2008, 01:25 PM)
yes frontline product is expensive. if u have 1 cat, just buy the small bottle punya.

that product is very effective and easy to use, if you have fleas only on your cat. and only if your cat is indoor type of cat. Outdoor cat will always get fleas very easy.
yeah, my cat is indoor type. the flea is brought back by my housemate's outdoor cat. sigh....so sad. i even kena gigit by the flea. so itchy!!!!! vmad.gif mad.gif
may i know around how much is the medicine?
sodelicious
post Dec 17 2008, 05:42 PM

oho~~
thanks for the tips n tricks smile.gif
selama ni i juz bersihkan telinga dgn lipatkan telinga dia keluar mcm american curl tu, then lap2 je.
takut nk guna cotton buds or bersihkan kt dalam2 tu.

mousepad87
post Dec 17 2008, 05:45 PM

1,008 posts

anyone owner of bengal here? or any good local website or forum u guys know? thanks=)
TSelfreakz
post Dec 17 2008, 06:06 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(pumpkinn @ Dec 17 2008, 05:33 PM)
yeah, my cat is indoor type. the flea is brought back by my housemate's outdoor cat. sigh....so sad. i even kena gigit by the flea. so itchy!!!!!  vmad.gif  mad.gif
may i know around how much is the medicine?
if the fleas are now biting you, then its in your house already... making your home as breeding place.

the medicine is above rm50-rm80 depends on spray bottle sizes... cant remember the price...
TSelfreakz
post Dec 17 2008, 06:07 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(mousepad87 @ Dec 17 2008, 05:45 PM)
anyone owner of bengal here? or any good local website or forum u guys know? thanks=)
go to My Kucing Forum

in side there is a pure breed cattery section...

and also in cat gallery, there's one person who has pure breed cat and kittens... u may contact him/her for details.
marshmellow
post Dec 17 2008, 06:11 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Dec 17 2008, 12:19 PM)
Welcome smile.gif

First of all, you need a correction, Putih is not a persian cat. it is a domestic semi-long hair (DSLH) or domestic long hair (DLH) - (depends on the fur length).

Persian cat pure breed pedigree has a flat face and thick upper lips.

Second, you do not need to trim its fur unless it has skin disease like fungal, ringworm and etc.

Third, all you need to do is bring Putih to the vet, and let the vet inspect her/him. Vet will know how to treat the fleas.... if you are first timer, ask your vet to apply the fleas killer to your cat. let them do the demo for you.

Good luck smile.gif

opps sorry..i dont really know about it..
welll putih is being such a naughty cat..
but still i love her ( its a female cat)
how can i teach her to poop on the sand...
i bought a sand with the box..but she dont want to poop on the sand.. sad.gif
arius
post Dec 17 2008, 06:11 PM

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Dec 17 2008, 01:24 PM)
Go to = Malaysia Vet List

Find your vet that is near to your place. Call them and ask for the price list (neuter/spay). Normally they will want your cat to PUASA 12 hours before performing the surgery.

i was wondering, you cat is still drinking milk now, how is his stool? soft and watery is it? because almost all cat who drink milk will get diarrhea.
normal stool blush.gif we just fed him milk at night before sleep
otherwise he being eating royal canin indoor 27 ever since nod.gif

Added on December 17, 2008, 6:13 pm
QUOTE(marshmellow @ Dec 17 2008, 06:11 PM)
i think it to big to be train but can try i think blush.gif

This post has been edited by arius: Dec 17 2008, 06:13 PM
mousepad87
post Dec 17 2008, 06:18 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Dec 17 2008, 06:07 PM)
go to My Kucing Forum

in side there is a pure breed cattery section...

and also in cat gallery, there's one person who has pure breed cat and kittens... u may contact him/her for details.
I already join the forum.. but not find the pure breed section rclxub.gif . can u link to me ? thanks
sodelicious
post Dec 17 2008, 06:19 PM

QUOTE(marshmellow @ Dec 17 2008, 06:11 PM)
where did she poop?
my kitty also doent want to buang at the litter box.
she prefer buang dlm toilet, n kitorg kne simbah everytime dia buat biz.. hehe

TSelfreakz
post Dec 17 2008, 06:25 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(mousepad87 @ Dec 17 2008, 06:18 PM)
I already join the forum.. but not find the pure breed section rclxub.gif . can u link to me ? thanks
This is a breeder cattery =
http://www.mykucing.com/index.php/board,28.0.html
http://www.mykucing.com/index.php/board,13.0.html

This is the bengal kittens gallery =
http://www.mykucing.com/index.php/topic,221.0.html
mousepad87
post Dec 17 2008, 10:45 PM

1,008 posts

joust bought him.. not give name yet..
pure breed bengal too bad it is stripe bengal rclxms.gif
just 4 month old.. very manja and follow where ever i go sweat.gif . he sound like small tiger with cat voice auom.aum.. hehe

user posted imageuser posted image
TSelfreakz
post Dec 17 2008, 10:52 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(mousepad87 @ Dec 17 2008, 10:45 PM)
just 4 month old.. very manja and follow where ever i go sweat.gif . he sound like small tiger with cat voice auom.aum.. hehe

woah so cool! how much? from which breeder?
mousepad87
post Dec 17 2008, 11:01 PM

1,008 posts

i forgot the name of the breeder sweat.gif .from serdang.. the breeder are very nice and care about his cat. older brother of this cat have dot pattern... price? let me keep it secret tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mousepad87: Dec 17 2008, 11:03 PM
abang brother
post Dec 17 2008, 11:58 PM

4,967 posts

http://www.ha-ro-kebeiks.eu/China01.htm

vmad.gif vmad.gif
abang brother
post Dec 18 2008, 12:42 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Sofieya @ Dec 18 2008, 12:05 AM)
i hate cats. sorry!
Go die please. Can't you see the title? It says CAT LOVERS. What are you? Blind? Anyhow, if you hate cats, go to hell please.
I bet your mom in singapore hates you. Atensyun whure go to hell.
marshmellow
post Dec 18 2008, 12:45 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(sodelicious @ Dec 17 2008, 05:19 PM)
where did she poop?
my kitty also doent want to buang at the litter box.
she prefer buang dlm toilet, n kitorg kne simbah everytime dia buat biz.. hehe
hmmm the last time she poop is on my door mat..
haizzzz...but after that she go and poop inside the toilet...
is thr any way i can teach her to poop on the sand ar??
anyone knows about it??

QUOTE(mousepad87 @ Dec 17 2008, 09:45 PM)

waaaaaaaa.....it is so adorable...........
can i suggest a name???

QUOTE(Sofieya @ Dec 17 2008, 11:05 PM)
i hate cats. sorry!
i think u should read the thread title..it is for the cat lover...

TSelfreakz
post Dec 18 2008, 12:58 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(mousepad87 @ Dec 17 2008, 11:01 PM)
i forgot the name of the breeder sweat.gif .from serdang.. the breeder are very nice and care about his cat. older brother of this cat have dot pattern... price? let me keep it secret tongue.gif
you buy them with certificate is it? must be really expensive..

126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:28 PM