TSelfreakz
post Mar 17 2009, 10:46 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(nash9701 @ Mar 17 2009, 10:24 PM)
is not i don't want to see vet...but i think i got to find other vet...this vet i went only talk even small things but oledi serious disease, another vet i went i think the injection he gave that cause my kitten death, not check properly, just simply give injection, different vet, give different comment, i'm not blaming the vet, but i think sometimes there is good and less good vet out there...i'm not going to blame anyone, just if there r other ppl in here that got experience same with me can share....btw, my kitten now oledi is comeback to normal....eating and drinking normally...need to give her vaccination after this...anyway thanks elf...

(^____^)
welcome nash.. good luck for hunting good and reasonable charges vet smile.gif
TSelfreakz
post Mar 18 2009, 12:53 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Mar 18 2009, 12:27 PM)
oh.... due to her age... she has a growth on her leg.. (my 12 year old oso starting to have this growth near his shoulder blades...vet says normal it seems)

and that growth seems to have a wound...like something eating through it... so the doc gave some cream to put on it...so she has to wear that cone to avoid licking it...

i have a closeup picture of it if ud like....but just dont be looking at it while or nearing or right after meals laugh.gif
anyway, less than an hour later, the cone is on the floor and shes sleeping on the couch doh.gif
kesian nya nenek.... macam kena sakit Feline Arthritis lak..
TSelfreakz
post Mar 18 2009, 02:29 PM

3,905 posts

yea i can see obviously your cat is overweight..

so cute.. but too bad, that wound look so bad sad.gif
TSelfreakz
post Mar 18 2009, 05:44 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(farique @ Mar 18 2009, 04:32 PM)
yes, they both have teeth with big fangs.. normal fangs. Not dracula type of fangs. tongue.gif

Lick.. that's the hard part. They dont quite know how to lick just yet. No matter if I placed a plate of milk in-front of their faces, they still look away eventhough they are thirsty for milk.

At the moment, I do still feed them with bottle of milk. 3 times a day; morning, afternoon and evening.

Poor granny, she just let the kittens sucking up her nipple tho I believe there's no milk. Granny is expecting I think? Judging by the bulging on her stomach.

I have to say, the granny is very-very 'sporting' cat. She doesn't care if the kitten sucking her nipple at most time. She treats the kitten as her own kitten. I'm thankful that she accepted the kittens. Now the kitten lives with their granny. Tho she doesn't provide any milk, but as long as someone taking place as their 'mother' is fairly enough to them. smile.gif
then i believe the kittens are already 1 month old above. that's why they are eating food.

OMG! i think you should learn and read about castration/neuter/spay. granny should rest from pregnancy, and enjoy life. let me imagine, my grandma pregnant again LOL tongue.gif

All this to avoid unwanted kittens, and stop over populated kittens.
TSelfreakz
post Mar 18 2009, 08:54 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(Vk21 @ Mar 18 2009, 08:45 PM)
Hiro (red male) and Riko(bi-color female) smile.gif

Now now, I think I'm eligible to get my name on the list, ehehe~
so cute and adorable. Congrats at last you are a cat now eheheh welcome to the cat world.. purrrr!

you know how much i adore red color cat. i don't have any red at the moment..
TSelfreakz
post Mar 19 2009, 10:34 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(farique @ Mar 19 2009, 06:42 AM)
haha.. yeah. Should've get her neutered. Maybe after she delivered her babies.

Lagi ramai lagi meriah.. laugh.gif

there used to be 14 cats in my house at one time where the granny  and her daughter cat gave birth in the same week. 4 kittens + 4 kittens + granny + new mother + her siblings (2) = 14 cats.. LOL

dont ask me, only left granny and her grandkitten and this 2 left-by-mother kitten. The rest long gone wandered away from home. Among the grandkitten there's one is the cutest, the body color is black except its nose, mouth and all four feet (paws is the correct name I think? hmm.gif ) are white. It looked like a cat walking around with its own white socks! laugh.gif Very cute.
That kasut normally refer as "snowshoes". in malay we normally call kasut, stoking, kemeja/suit pergi anugerah oscar ehehehe.

--

yea the more the meriah, but lets change alil bit how to make situation meriah.

spay/neuter your cats, and start adopting/rescue if you want kittens. there are so many unwanted kittens out there, they become feral or stray or die. the lucky one will find home.

so, why not stop producing our own kittens, and rescue kittens out there who also need love. add them to your collection smile.gif

and again, spay/neuter your cats if they are outdoor or merayau type. else, that's why u see so many unwanted kittens. and you can even come out with the term grandkitten, grand mother, because you suspected that kittens you found is belong to your old cat's daughter. see.. ehehe have you wonder about your other 14 cats who is producing so many kittens at this moment? think about it... not everyone are lucky, and maybe none of the new kittens are lucky. rolleyes.gif

the sad part, do you see how your cat treat her kittens? she leave them on the roof. besides, this is a normal thing to happen. some female cat intent to throw/leave behind there kittens. especially, if it was "on heat" and mating season. they do not care much bout the kittens, all they want new boys and sex. so think again, the first time you saw that 2 kittens, you feel sad the mother didnt turn up right. have you even wonder, there are so many kittens out there that left like this by their mother? some of them die in the rain, die in accident, people kick them, people poison them, kids abuse them, etc. For a female cat, that is not cruel, because they don't have brain to think bout it. but for us, we have brain, we need to think and do something.
blush.gif

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Mar 19 2009, 10:35 AM
TSelfreakz
post Mar 19 2009, 05:49 PM

3,905 posts

ahahaha max... tengok muka dah tau nakal.. mesti samseng ni... tu mesti lepas skodeng kat tingkap kan...
TSelfreakz
post Mar 19 2009, 08:26 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(farique @ Mar 19 2009, 07:14 PM)
wow.. that is so deep bro. I'll get her neutered as soon as possible. But, I dont know where is the place to neuter in Kuching. Got any web sources bro?
orang sarawak duhal ahahah try contact abang brother here.. he's from kuching...

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Mar 19 2009, 08:43 PM
TSelfreakz
post Mar 20 2009, 07:18 PM

3,905 posts

Have You Seen This Man?

On Tuesday, the SPCA Selangor received several calls from members of public regarding a man who appeared to be mentally unstable - seen tying up several cats and a puppy near the Mines Complex. SPCA Animal Inspectors immediately contacted the nearest Police Station in Serdang, urging them to send an officer to intervene. By the time the patrol car arrived on the scene 10-15 minutes later, the man had walked off – carrying with him two cats and the puppy in a bag. Two other adult cats were left tied to a concrete post. The animals reportedly were not injured, but had been subjected to a lot of stress as the man had tied them up, talking to them as he held their heads tightly. The policemen released the two cats.

The Animal Inspectors followed-up with the police station the same day, and lodged a police report about the incident. The following day, they put up posters (using a picture taken by camera-phone by one of the concerned members of the public) around the vicinity to request that the public keep an eye out for this man, and managed to locate and rescue two of the cats seen in the photos.

If you see this man, please do call the Sri Serdang police station at 89482222 or SPCA Selangor Animal Inspectorate at 010-2210744/ 42565312.
TSelfreakz
post Mar 21 2009, 05:24 PM

3,905 posts

Some lessons that we can learn from people in lowyat.net

--

Situation 1. - [WTB] persian cat, bulu kembang also can lah

Most of us calling all long hair cat as persian/kucing parsi = WRONG! A cat will be persian breed if they have a proven certificate with registration number on it.

i tak mampu if rm400, i had get look to petshop at melaka raya for rm400..if somebody can give to me, its more good.. = WRONG! Stop bothering of having cats, if "tidak mampu". What you need to keep in mind is buying healthy cat. not cheap cheap cat from backyard breeder or kitten farm.

I think RM400 is normal price for the kitten age below 4 months rite? but last week i go to shop, RM400 for the kitten above 4 months = I have not come to a point knowing people selling pets / cats depending on age. LOL that sound like SAHAM.

do u think it is a persian or just cat with long hair?? so,i assume that its just a LDH (long domestic hair) kitten.. = WRONG and CORRECT. First not LDH, its suppose to be DLH. Correct because, one of the forum member saying that kitten for sale in mudah.com.my is domestic cat with long hair.

flat nose very high price..but the persian with not flat nose, not very high price i think = WRONG and CORRECT. Correct because, flat nose very high price. Wrong, there is no persian with none flat nose unless it is a himalayan.

So conclusion, cracking your head talking about flat nose persian and none flat nose persian is such a waste. if you can't afford this expensive breed, just go for DLH. Stop dreaming getting persian with rm200, because it end up become domestic cat.

Love need no pedigree. why not adopting and start rescue cats that need help.

--

Situation 2 - WTS: Kitten Domestic Long Hair orange colour.., very cheap..

Got kittens wanna sell... (FINISH) Have to wait the next season, can book if guys want.. - This is one example of Backyard breed or kitten farm. Why? people like this will always mention "next season", "next batch", "coming soon", "next stock".... Their cats are meant for breeding, not pets or love. breed breed breed till they said, "don't worry, wait for next stock, coming sooon."

Price is around RM 300 to 400 nett.. cheap2.. = This is a reasonable price for DLH cat. but becareful, make sure the kitten is healthy. since they are born in atmosphere like FARM, disease and sickness easily get into each other.

ON SALE NOW - 2 Kampung Kitten (1 for RM 150) Age around 2 months & half. Male and Female. = STUPID + INSANE is in the air. selling kucing kampung? doh.gif

Reason for sale: Too much of cats at home already = WRONG! Don't Lie. we are human, all we need daily is money. I need money too tongue.gif but reason for selling cats because too much cats, and at the same time saying "wait for next season", is not acceptable. You are actually breeding it for money, not because of selling because too many cat. if you have many cats why ask people to wait for next season/next batch? non sense. the only solution if you have many cats and can't afford it is to spay/neuter them.

Be a responsible owner, your cat is not a FACTORY in china producing things for each season. and buyer will have to wait for next batch.

Cute kitten doesn't mean healthy. Oh well, all kittens are cute. just that, the kittens come from a UGLY owner for producing their brother and sister everyday season in a year.

kucing kampung is not for sale. it is like selling your own malaysian children to other country. if you are desperate with money, SELL YOUR SELF as cheap tukang urut instead of kucing kampung.

--

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Mar 21 2009, 06:33 PM
TSelfreakz
post Mar 21 2009, 07:12 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(ezaleina @ Mar 21 2009, 07:07 PM)
wah3x...encik el...ape sudah jadi...

bom atom sudah meletup ka?
belum meletup, cuma bagi surat rasmi bahawa serangan akan bermula tongue.gif
TSelfreakz
post Mar 22 2009, 01:15 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(annetize @ Mar 21 2009, 11:29 PM)
was reading the url el gave and found this!!
MY GOD!! SERIOUSLY?????? adakah itu soalan cepumas?

this is so sad, some ppl dunno nothing bout cats but want to rear them!

n the other day, i was called kejam n keji by sumone, when i told them i neutered my cats n would neuter more of my cats in the near future!!
ahahaha.. memang cepumas.. even anak manusia pandai lari dari rumah sekarang, apa kan binatang whistling.gif

yea most people will say it is kejam and keji tu kembiri animal. but make it this way, imagine human - a women/girl/lady pregnant for 2 months, and they produce atleast 4 babies.

in a year, let say female human can get pregnant 4 time, so 4 pregnancy x 4 babies for each pregnancy = 16 babies a year. will human start to control breeding? ofcourse YES right.

and now people start to question, "el you are stupid to make that as example".. and i will answer back..

"the stupid one is YOU, because cats are living creatures. god created them to be part of our life. even in islam kembiri is not a sins. animal is not a thing. they are living creatures. they are different from a thing that is not breathing.

bill gates can produce alot of computer from the factory, but you cannot producing cats like producing computers.

--

the only best way to make them realise about the over population of cats, is to let all cats poop and pees infront that person house. then when he/she get mad, he will think on how to stop all this. the best one is to kembiri and stop producing unwanted kittens and cats.

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Mar 22 2009, 01:17 AM
TSelfreakz
post Mar 23 2009, 12:00 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(izcuje @ Mar 23 2009, 06:55 AM)
Hi fellow cat lovers out there...I have this weird problem with my cat and would really be grateful if anyone out there could give me some advice.

icon_question.gif My cat likes to eat cellotape.  rclxub.gif

You know how sometimes you have bits of cellotape stuck to various items in the house (etc furniture), usually from opening packages and just sticking them randomly? Well several times I have caught my cat trying to eat these bits of cellotape, and got him to stop.

About a week or two ago, i found that he'd threw up on the floor. I checked his puke and found a bit of cellotape in it, around 4cm long, so I am assuming he threw up most probably due to having this hacked ala hairball or something.

I figured he'd learnt his lesson.

Apparently not. Yesterday I found another small pile of puke with yet another strand of cellotape in it. It's worrying me as he is a indoor/outdoor cat, and we live in a big house, so I have no idea where it is that he gets these random cellotape bits. It's fine if he always manages to hack these foreign objects out, but my concern is that he might one day (god forbid) choke on it.

Any advice would be greatly appreciated, and my thanks in advance.
that is typical cat "things to do" lah eheheh.. they eat almost everything. one of my cat love to lick on dusk, a few of them love to eat back the fur LOL. thats make them always be the furball. they even will chew and swallow rubber band. if you read on the net, some people's cat go through surgery because screw/coins/bearing/marble was found inside them.

some cats love to chew on wires.. this is very dangerous, your cat might get some volt of electric shock.

cats take sometimes to be warn or teach.(they can get very stubborn sometimes). if you see them going towards your things, spray them with water - that means, "go away, don't go near that thing, it's watery, and i hate water so much!".

be careful with all this small things, "that thing" can end up making your cat body system/organ to fail working perfectly, and end up going to surgery room.

so the only best advice is clean our house, don't let the cat clean them. keep all small things in a box, don't leave it on the table. as same as if you have small children at home. there's not different between children and cat, taking care them the same way.

remember if you buy medicine/pill? the pack saying "keep away from children"? that also means, "keep away from cat" tongue.gif

--

Ipod shuffle came out a new version last few weeks, thinking of getting it, but too bad, it is too small, my cats end up swallowing it LOL! doh.gif

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Mar 23 2009, 12:11 PM
TSelfreakz
post Mar 23 2009, 12:35 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(ubikeledek @ Mar 23 2009, 07:42 AM)
Hi Cat Lovers!

I'm very new here, I mean the cat thread.  biggrin.gif. I have always fallen in love with cats every time I see them, but I never got the chance to have one, well actually coz my mother didn't like the fact of having a cat in the house. We used and still have some stray cat that we fed : there was this one mommy cat and her two kids I named mak kucing, sabrina and salem came to my house like 5 years back. Salem was a black cat, and took the name from Sabrina the teenage witch of course. Well actually, Mak Kucing and Salem went missing after last 2 years actually, and now Sabrina was the only survivor. However, she did went missing for quite some time, and when she came back, suddenly she became untamed. I'm not sure why.

Anyways, now that I think I'm old enough to have a cat for my own, and the fact that I don't spend most of my days at my parents' house, I think I should get a cat companion now. I have been wandering around the internet realm to find a cat for myself. I'm not sure to adopt some DSH or maybe get a pedigreed one. Sabrina had some kittens but they all became untamed too. I just couldn't go near them. Huhu. She would ask for food from us, and I always 'talked' to her, but I still couldnt go near her. Huhu.

Yesterday I was bidding for a persian kitten. I'm not really sure if it's a persian, coz like u guys mentioned here, it shud have all the certs right. But I think to get my first kitten/cat, do you think I shud go for a domestic ones first eyh? They will become pretty too right if I feed them good food, say like Science Diet?

Anybody wants to give me a kitten?  rclxms.gif I guess, if for domestic I would go for orange or silver tabby, but seriously hard to find lah even for a domestic. Or maybe just plain white kitten. smile.gif.

By the way, since this is also my first time surveying for pedigreed cat, why eh, they are all so expensive? Huhu. Even the ones without cert pun mahal2..  cry.gif  cry.gif
First of all, try read this article = Do You Love Cat or Like Cat?

You need to know the different between loving a cat, and just admire cat.

--

I'm not sure to adopt some DSH or maybe get a pedigreed one. = Again, LOVE NEED NO PEDIGREE. getting a pedigree cat is not as easy as you think. if it is a pure pedigree cat, they need alot of extra attention and care.
You cannot eliminate the feral behavior in cats. some are born with this genetic. some will be a lovely doll. each cats has their own personality which inherit from family background (just like human).

Bottom line, if you love cats, i advice help the unwanted one. alot of kitten and adult cat need help out there. Pedigree cat is a diva, if you want them, get ready to have something in your wallet, which make their cost of living is much higher than yourself. trust me, my kucing kampung are much more "manja" and "tame". they are loyal, maybe they appreciate me because of saving their life from dying by the road side.

AFUNDI KUCING KAMPUNG!
tongue.gif

--

Yesterday I was bidding for a persian kitten. = When you mention BIDDING, i know it is not a pedigree cat tongue.gif. Pedigree cat will have a serious owner. This pedigree cattery won't simply put their cat for bid. even, they won't sell it too people who they do not have trust. 100% the cat you bid is a domestic long hair (DLH).

--

do you think I shud go for a domestic ones first eyh? They will become pretty too right if I feed them good food, say like Science Diet? = All Cats are beautiful, no matter short or long hair, kampung or expensive.. they are beautiful. remember, do you love or like cats?

yes science plan is OK for cat. if you getting a kitten, get Science Plan kitten. other food you can go for is, Iams, Royal Canin, orijen, etc. As long as your cat love it. (just make sure it is premium food, if you can afford super premium like orijen even better.)

--

By the way, since this is also my first time surveying for pedigreed cat, why eh, they are all so expensive? Huhu. Even the ones without cert pun mahal2.. = Pedigree with certificate of course expensive, their parents or generation is imported from all different country. pedigree is something like "a breed that is under control"... you must care for the certain breed. if you go mix them, in future there won't be a breed anymore. so if it is a maine coon, the cattery need to make sure it will always be maine coon forever, no changes in behavior, look, genetic and etc.

on the other hand, the "WANNABE PEDIGREE" (title given by the owner/petshop) is fake. because of MONEY, they willing to change the title to something extravaganza, to catch your eyes, so you will buy them by paying high price. why waste?

so knowing about Pedigree cat and Domestic cat is important. If you want pedigree cat, learn about what breed you like the most. then find good cattery that breed the type of breeds you want.

lastly, SAY NO TO BUYING CATS FROM PETSHOP. not to say the cat is bad quality. but buying it from petshop means you support BACKYARD BREEDER, KITTEN FORM, etc.

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Mar 23 2009, 12:38 PM
TSelfreakz
post Mar 23 2009, 12:49 PM

3,905 posts

i was surfing some local pets website today and found this:

I love cats and I love breeding them. I had a female cat with mixed colors name Kathy. My cat used to produce beautiful kittens which I found it very interesting and fun.

this person wanted to adopt some kittens, the advert come with pictures of DSH kitten. when i saw the advert, and read the person profile, isn't it sad? cute kitten found a person who want to have fun breeding them later.

--

what do you think? doh.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Mar 23 2009, 01:41 PM
TSelfreakz
post Mar 23 2009, 03:35 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(ubikeledek @ Mar 23 2009, 02:52 PM)
Wow elfreakz, thanks for the very detailed reply smile.gif. Thanks for the 'do you love or likes a cat' article. Really informative.  biggrin.gif Hurm I think I do lack a bit of that for the time being. icon_question.gif  Huhu, but I guess I have a lot of the 'love' thing towards my pet hamster. I've never had a pet cat before, so I've never really show my love to them. I will try my best to learn how to pet a cat.

Actually I really wanted to feed good food from the store to the stray cats but of course, my parents are against that. Huhu, they said membazir duit, huhu I know all of you must think its a bit awful, so instead my dad bought some fishes from pasar and then we would mix it with the rice, macam kucing kampung punya food. Sometimes, I would sneak the most to feed friskies or whiskas to them.

Like I mentioned before, I do have a hamster. Got it as my birthday present from my friends. I did all my best to give everything to the hamster, i.e buying the best home, the appropriate size of wheel, the good food, bedding and all. Even brought it to the vet when he's sick, but it's funny, I think the vet didn't know how to treat a hamster. He was surprised to see him at first. Huhu. Ok, a bit off topic this should be in the hamster thread sweat.gif. But I don't know, my hamster is adorable but he is not that manja and I don't feel appreciated heh.  dry.gif

After your reply, and chit chatting with a cat rescuer, I guess I would go for kucing kampung  thumbup.gif. I'm not ready to entertain a diva at the mo. I wanted a happy and and tame cat. Wanted to get one since last year, but I thought I wasn't ready that time, and then when I realized what I managed to do with my hamster, after a year, I guess it is time for me to get a cat, no? Really, do you think I'm that ready?

About the bidding thingy, I have already suspected something while bidding, good thing I did not win. Huhu. It doesn't really look like persian too, more to DLH.

People here at lowyat forum are very helpful. I've been learning about pets here the most.
it's easy to talk with you, open minded smile.gif normally people will get me wrong when i start to type the words LOL! seriously, some hate my answer LOL ahahah.

kucing kampung is easy to take care. they can be very independent. grooming needed is less than the long hair.

yes you can have kitten anytime you want, as long as you are ready. although many people think that cat is a independent animal, not like dog. but cat do need attention too. lack of attention will lead to stress and sickness.

1 cat need extra attention, from you, food, treat and toys.

if you do not know about cat, you better adopt from a rescuer. ask them, how the kitten behave. why? because i do not want you to turn into SHOCK MODE. like you mention earlier, FERAL BEHAVIOR.

Cats in SPCA are tame. why? they live in 1 home, in a group, you can see how they interact among each other. that's mean they can accept one and each other.

when you get a kitten or cat, make sure you spay/neuter them early. spaying/neutering your cat will make them tame too.

good luck , can't wait to see you with your new kitty cats smile.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif
TSelfreakz
post Mar 23 2009, 08:00 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(vccy118 @ Mar 23 2009, 07:28 PM)
Hi, I am new in this cat lover's thread. Need some advice!

This is the second time I rear a cat, but this cat has this weird problem... It will sometimes step on its own shit when burying it in litter, then proceeds to walk around the house. I had no such problem with my 1st cat thou. Any solution to this?
easy. get a bigger litter box. so they have big space to move will buried the poop.
TSelfreakz
post Mar 23 2009, 11:40 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(ubikeledek @ Mar 23 2009, 09:51 PM)
thanks for the mail and the kind understanding
well we would need a delivery agency to get the kitten to your home
if you would pay for the transportation of the kitten which is going to cost 290RM to your location then i would be waiting for the following
-your full names
-your home address
-your phone number
-your city zip code
i would use this information and go for registration so that the kittens would be delivered to your home
thanks and waiting for your reply as soon as possible

Is this some kind of scam? Huhu, I emailed her to ask for her cats. She's located in Singapore. I know, I said I'm going for DSH, but this was before I made my decision. biggrin.gif. She's giving away her Scottish Fold without any payment, but need to pay for the transportation. I did saw this kinda scam concerned post in one of the cats forums, but can't remember which one. Been reading too much already.. rclxub.gif.
that is so scam. never buy cats from the net. someone here last time got scam, paying hundreds of ringgit for shipping fee (just like above) and the cat never arrived in MY.

again, if you can pure breed, buy from local breeder. we have alot of pedigree cat cattery here locally. if u r not satisfy with their cat, then you can ask them international breeder. sure they have good contact.
TSelfreakz
post Mar 24 2009, 12:57 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(nabelon @ Mar 24 2009, 12:26 AM)
Hi guys, any good site I can visit to ensure my cats are extra smart when they grow up. I want to make sure that my kittens are as smart as their late father...
what do you actually mean? a website to ensure your cats are extra smart? is it like a website where you cats can do tutorial, homework, checking their IQ, etc? ehehehe laugh.gif
TSelfreakz
post Mar 24 2009, 04:27 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(merci @ Mar 24 2009, 09:38 AM)
Hi Elfr and other sifu,

Quite shy  blush.gif to ask this Q but have to ask. Sorry. blush.gif  How to groom the area around cat's private? Have to shave or just use the scissor?

My cat is DLH and when he pee , sometimes around that area is wet ,thus trap the litter sand/dust. I have to clean him manually.

Also, day bef yesterday, I manage to stop him from opening the window. He already know how to pull down the latch and trying topush away the window. so... clever.... thumbup.gif
normally shave by using shaver is better, since it is not like directly open cut. but too bad, cat get freak out with shaver sound.

you can use scissor is u know too. very dangerous, yea you might not want to cut anything else.

if you are very scare to do it yourself, bring to the groom shop. they have ways to do it.

40 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:16 PM