126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

Gaming Keyboard Offical Thread [v2], do PM me w/ details about your gaming...

XiuKeong
post Jun 15 2009, 04:16 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,437 posts

@mADmAN
You got try spam the keys? Like pressing several keys simultaneously very fast.
mADmAN
post Jun 15 2009, 04:18 PM

10,530 posts

nope....i dont use/play anything that requires me to press multiple keys at once...
espada90
post Jun 15 2009, 06:20 PM

566 posts

i remember my fren last time when he wans to buy a keyboard, he always ask if he can press a lot of keys at once cause he is an O2jam player...XD
j.sun
post Jun 16 2009, 01:34 AM

1,058 posts

My friend once own the Samsung keyboard.. He accidentally spill water on the keyboard, and it went to junk yard..
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Jun 16 2009, 02:17 AM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jun 15 2009, 09:56 AM)
saw this in ALL IT Ikano.... actually fell in love with it coz its so cool.....

but i read a review and it was kinda .... errr.... not so good. not to say its bad....but just not so good.
expensive? do u even know the price???

if i remember correctly it was quite cheap when i saw it last time.
Hmmm.. i tot that keyboard its below rm200... no ah?..

Btw, not too bad if below rm200.. as it included usb2.0 ports which not all keyboards has.. and it comes with its own built-in soundcard in the keyboard, good for normal lappy owners.

Cheers smile.gif
Zeru
post Jun 16 2009, 06:07 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(espada90 @ Jun 15 2009, 06:20 PM)
i remember my fren last time when he wans to buy a keyboard, he always ask if he can press a lot of keys at once cause he is an O2jam player...XD
ack! Yes, I am too an o2jam player, I went to cc to play o2jam and the cc used samsung keyboards..cannot press 3 buttons simultaneously..but for other games, i think its standard
TehWateva
post Jun 16 2009, 08:29 AM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

QUOTE(Zeru @ Jun 16 2009, 06:07 AM)
ack! Yes, I am too an o2jam player, I went to cc to play o2jam and the cc used samsung keyboards..cannot press 3 buttons simultaneously..but for other games, i think its standard
Depends on the model. Seasoned player here.
yoyo38
post Jun 16 2009, 09:21 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Jun 15 2009, 11:41 AM)
last time long long ago when i first bought my pc, well gaming equipment was not that famous at that time...so have to go with the one and only samsung keyboard lol...
Yeah, when I 1st bought my pc, the Samsung is my 2nd keyboard after the 1st dunno what brand keyboard spoil... sweat.gif That time like the keyboard due to the solid typing feel but the reliabilities....never tought much
espada90
post Jun 16 2009, 05:32 PM

566 posts

maybe can be a good backup keyboard jus incase u smashed your main keyboard...XD
G_KeN
post Jun 16 2009, 08:46 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

haha, if so just buy steelseries 7g. end of the story.
espada90
post Jun 16 2009, 08:47 PM

566 posts

that keyboard is so expensive...
XiuKeong
post Jun 16 2009, 10:02 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,437 posts

QUOTE(espada90 @ Jun 16 2009, 08:47 PM)
that keyboard is so expensive...
If that is expensive, I wonder what you will said about G19 price then? hmm.gif
espada90
post Jun 16 2009, 11:04 PM

566 posts

G19 is even more expensive, thats why i din get G19...lolz
i am jus using a G15
Calvin_PB
post Jun 16 2009, 11:08 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

althought it is expensive, the story ended.. biggrin.gif , but too bad not suit ppl who nid macro keys... laugh.gif
mADmAN
post Jun 17 2009, 12:30 AM

10,530 posts

which keyboard not suited for people who need macros??? the G19??

i think the G19 macros should be good....similar to G15 macros...

somemore it has more macros keys than the G15v2
espada90
post Jun 17 2009, 12:54 AM

566 posts

G19 is a pocket burner...
shenshenshen
post Jun 17 2009, 01:12 PM

1,368 posts

microsoft x6 user here....previous owner of the lycosa.....X6 rocks to the max....dun buy lycosa....got touch panel issues....lucky i sold it...
mois
post Jun 17 2009, 02:24 PM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

QUOTE(shenshenshen @ Jun 17 2009, 02:12 PM)
microsoft x6 user here....previous owner of the lycosa.....X6 rocks to the max....dun buy lycosa....got touch panel issues....lucky i sold it...
microsoft x6, the look is cool. However, after 2 weeks of using it, i still cant get used to the keys position. U can get used to it fast?
j.sun
post Jun 17 2009, 03:42 PM

1,058 posts

@shenshenshen, not all Lycosa got touch panel issues la.. well, at least mine don't have..
yoyo38
post Jun 17 2009, 04:48 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(shenshenshen @ Jun 17 2009, 01:12 PM)
What touch issue? Not responsive?

126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:13 AM