Gaming Keyboard Offical Thread [v2], do PM me w/ details about your gaming...

shenshenshen
post Jun 17 2009, 01:12 PM

1,368 posts

microsoft x6 user here....previous owner of the lycosa.....X6 rocks to the max....dun buy lycosa....got touch panel issues....lucky i sold it...
shenshenshen
post Jun 17 2009, 05:35 PM

1,368 posts

yeah about my lycosa....the touch panel dead after my warranty period ended...i read it in some website that some lycosa batch are like that....they're some issues with the touch panel.......well anyway.....been using the X6 and what i can say is that it feels more solid than the lycosa......altho the rubber tack slim key in the lycosa is cooler......the spacing and position in x6 is not a problem once u get used to it....again it involves heavy training hahahahha....
shenshenshen
post Jun 17 2009, 10:52 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(micdy @ Jun 17 2009, 10:39 PM)
Slight correction... Combine with x8... Then its totally redish awesomeness! rclxms.gif  tongue.gif  rclxm9.gif
yeah X8 ma....x5 only begginer line-up doh.......wanna go...go for X8.....hehehe
shenshenshen
post Jun 22 2009, 06:36 PM

1,368 posts

mini usb vacuums sucks la...vacuum the floor wan baru power.....but its troublesome to use a floor vacuum to vacuum ur keyboard....no?

0.0335sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:25 PM