126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

Gaming Keyboard Offical Thread [v2], do PM me w/ details about your gaming...

espada90
post Jun 14 2009, 09:12 PM

566 posts

its up to person lo...maybe its comfy for u but its not for others ma...XD
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Jun 15 2009, 01:34 AM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(espada90 @ Jun 14 2009, 09:12 PM)
its up to person lo...maybe its comfy for u but its not for others ma...XD
Yeah.. personal reference wink.gif

Btw, no one tried Enermax Caesar Gaming Keyboard?.. not too bad looking...
http://www.enermaxusa.com/catalog/product_...68fdc432beade2f

Cheers smile.gif

This post has been edited by TomatomanzSeedlezz: Jun 15 2009, 01:53 AM
Calvin_PB
post Jun 15 2009, 02:33 AM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

seems doesnt look like gaming keyboard but it is a gaming keyboard, looks more on the media and communication keyboard.., the metal there nice.. haha, looks like got speaker, but just mesh metal, but stil cool, and its using scissors structure key switch which is a notebook a like key switch means, notebook feels.. hmm.gif

cool parts, handrest is metal.. so either will hot and cool.. laugh.gif
SuBryN3
post Jun 15 2009, 03:05 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

the keyboard looks nice...but i dont like metal on my keyboard lol
XiuKeong
post Jun 15 2009, 03:06 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,441 posts

QUOTE(TehWateva @ Jun 14 2009, 01:37 PM)
I would suggest buying a separate PS/2 keyboard for o2jam, since usb isn't ideal for anti-ghosting. Best keyboard to use for o2jam IMO is Logitech Internet Keyboard, not sure if they still produce it though, used this for all the competitions during the heydays of o2jam. Either that or Samsung Trution. Which is out of production already.

I still have that in my cupboard. Dec'08 pc fair I saw it selling at the speaker section. Rm29 laugh.gif
TehWateva
post Jun 15 2009, 03:27 AM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jun 15 2009, 03:06 AM)
I still have that in my cupboard. Dec'08 pc fair I saw it selling at the speaker section. Rm29 laugh.gif
drool.gif Sell to me!
SuBryN3
post Jun 15 2009, 03:43 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

seriously i miss my old pc keyboard...some samsung brand keyboard and can play o2jam with no problem at all...summore the keys damn nice to type...only that now after long usage the enter and space bar key see saw ady lol...throw at home let my mum use tongue.gif

This post has been edited by SuBryN3: Jun 15 2009, 03:43 AM
XiuKeong
post Jun 15 2009, 03:49 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,441 posts

QUOTE(TehWateva @ Jun 15 2009, 03:27 AM)
drool.gif Sell to me!
laugh.gif It's a historic keyboard for me brows.gif

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Jun 15 2009, 03:43 AM)
seriously i miss my old pc keyboard...some samsung brand keyboard and can play o2jam with no problem at all...summore the keys damn nice to type...only that now after long usage the enter and space bar key see saw ady lol...throw at home let my mum use tongue.gif
Samsung kb really a no-no to me.
Stuck keys when press 2 keys very fast simultaneously.
SuBryN3
post Jun 15 2009, 04:03 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

i only got stuck problem with the alt and enter keys lol...thats y im looking for a good keyboard with a good anti-ghosting features...can use for my whole life liao hehe biggrin.gif
espada90
post Jun 15 2009, 05:43 AM

566 posts

speaking bout metal keyboard...check out the Saitek Cyborg, that keyboard is a total too much for the design....they are trying so hard...lolz

but its kind of nice to have a robotic look alike keyboard
vantec09
post Jun 15 2009, 09:21 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Jun 15 2009, 01:34 AM)

Cheers smile.gif
Not dun wan to use. Just the pricing is a bit freek me out sweat.gif sweat.gif
mADmAN
post Jun 15 2009, 09:56 AM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Jun 15 2009, 01:34 AM)

Cheers smile.gif
saw this in ALL IT Ikano.... actually fell in love with it coz its so cool.....

but i read a review and it was kinda .... errr.... not so good. not to say its bad....but just not so good.

QUOTE(vantec09 @ Jun 15 2009, 09:21 AM)
Not dun wan to use. Just the pricing is a bit freek me out  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
expensive? do u even know the price???

if i remember correctly it was quite cheap when i saw it last time.
yoyo38
post Jun 15 2009, 11:20 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jun 15 2009, 03:49 AM)
laugh.gif It's a historic keyboard for me brows.gif
Samsung kb really a no-no to me.
Stuck keys when press 2 keys very fast simultaneously.
Samsung keyboard?!? Better dun try...
SuBryN3
post Jun 15 2009, 11:41 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

QUOTE(yoyo38 @ Jun 15 2009, 11:20 AM)
Samsung keyboard?!? Better dun try...
last time long long ago when i first bought my pc, well gaming equipment was not that famous at that time...so have to go with the one and only samsung keyboard lol...
espada90
post Jun 15 2009, 03:10 PM

566 posts

i nvr heard of samsung keyboards...XD

i will surely not buy, rather buy a logitech or a razer eventhough it maybe more expensive
SuBryN3
post Jun 15 2009, 03:16 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

as i said long long time ago...razer is super rare at that time XD
espada90
post Jun 15 2009, 03:26 PM

566 posts

rofl...sadly i dun prefer razer keyboard

if they hav backlight, they dun hav extra macro buttons
if they hav macro buttons, they dun have backlight

hopefully razer will come out with a all in 1 keyboard soon
mADmAN
post Jun 15 2009, 03:37 PM

10,530 posts

wat is wrong with samsung keyboards??? theyre damn good keyboards ler..

they dont have any gaming keyboard but my experience with their normal keyboards so far has been really good...

my office even has a 10 year old samsung keyboard and its still alive and kicking... even after heavy usage after all these years its still working perfectly.
espada90
post Jun 15 2009, 03:41 PM

566 posts

maybe its good for office uses, will it be good for gaming? XD
mADmAN
post Jun 15 2009, 03:56 PM

10,530 posts

for FPS... no problem biggrin.gif

actually my colleague uses it for some MMOs and it works fine too...

126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:04 AM