Oct 28 2008, 08:10 AM
3 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(MICHAEL NG @ Oct 26 2008, 08:06 AM) My budget for shotgun springer only RM200 because that price can get at Rantau Panjang Duty Free Kelantan .But need to smunggle Bro Michael,The faulty EBB G18C i want to sell RM150 .Juz want to it go .Dont mind how much .Juz offer me . Peace Michael I think AEP easy to disassemble if you follow the manual instruction. Then take out the motor & go to some hobbie shop (Tamiya / some RC shop). Try to show them the motor, may be you can get a good new motor. Sorry, i never try it b4, but hope this will help. PEACE IN AIRSOFT. Added on October 28, 2008, 8:13 am QUOTE(-Panadol- @ Oct 26 2008, 11:10 AM) You mean can we install it in AEGs? Yes, it's compatible with stock cylinderheads for gearbox version 2 and 3. Good demo, thanks. Here's how to do it: First, the Sorbo pad... [attachmentid=644689] Open up your gearbox and take out the cylinderhead. [attachmentid=644691] Carefully pry out the stock rubber dampener from the cylinderhead with a flathead screwdriver. [attachmentid=644692] After you have done the above, use a brush and some water to clean the cylinderhead. You can also dab some alcohol to clean it more thoroughly. [attachmentid=644694] Remove the "protector" from the sticker on the Sorbo pad. [attachmentid=644697] Stick the Sorbo pad on the cylinderhead and press against a flat surface. [attachmentid=644698] It's all done! Here's a piece of your Mechbox Antishock Kit (MASK): [attachmentid=644699] This post has been edited by redevils24: Oct 28 2008, 08:13 AM |
Oct 28 2008, 08:40 AM
757 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Hidden Village of Konoha |
ma new springer collection
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « any1 interested in bb's bullet?? (currently reserved to a forumer) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by anQi: Oct 28 2008, 11:47 AM |
Oct 28 2008, 09:12 AM
182 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
For who interested this airsoft ,please PM me RM280 .A bit scrath .CYMA brands .Full metal ,
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by MICHAEL NG: Oct 28 2008, 11:21 PM |
Oct 28 2008, 09:26 AM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Hi mate,
As we know this is a "red" hobby. We should stay low and frosty, unless you plan to invite troubles to your door. We do not know who are watching us. sincerely, warhawk This post has been edited by WarHawk: Oct 28 2008, 09:26 AM |
Oct 28 2008, 10:10 AM
757 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Hidden Village of Konoha |
yeah, wait until it became "green" then can openly trade, but that almost impossible ley...
Oct 28 2008, 10:23 AM
644 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(WarHawk @ Oct 27 2008, 07:58 PM) Hi mate, Yea it is marvelous experience with you all. The smell of grass, soil, curry chicken, bread and our precious sweet water!!!It's been a while since I post anything on this thread. Apparently there are a lot of angry mob inside, I wonder what actually happen. Regardless, It is always in my mind that this forum could be used as a good platform to channel ideas on getting airsoft to be legalized. Another point to adress, I understand that some of enthusiast here are truly new to this hobby, but to ask every single simple question that you can actually get the answer by doing a little homework certainly irritate certain members. As for our group, we have four training session in the last 5 weeks and thanks to our member's dedication, WARHAWK EACG are growing bigger and bigger. We wish to thank you for your support P/S - sksc, your "toy" rocks! Sincerely, Warhawk That session is really rocks, I got all my first experience on all kind of toys~~~ it is so unreal and yet it is truly real. Thumbup for WARHAWK EACG. P.S: I got my first 3 bbs headshot in that session too... instant KOed. Added on October 28, 2008, 10:34 am QUOTE(WarHawk @ Oct 28 2008, 09:26 AM) Hi mate, Yea... we aim to be enjoy and try to legalize this sport through discussion instead of showing off what you got, openly trade and attract unwanted attention and trouble.As we know this is a "red" hobby. We should stay low and frosty, unless you plan to invite troubles to your door. We do not know who are watching us. sincerely, warhawk We have an enjoying, exciting experience with honor that kept under control, and stay organized from the last recent session. This post has been edited by air: Oct 28 2008, 10:34 AM |
Oct 28 2008, 12:44 PM
QUOTE(air @ Oct 28 2008, 10:23 AM) Yea it is marvelous experience with you all. The smell of grass, soil, curry chicken, bread and our precious sweet water!!! Thank you, mate and that's right mate; the motto from our group's Airsoft 101 handbook - "Respect, Honor, Organized"That session is really rocks, I got all my first experience on all kind of toys~~~ it is so unreal and yet it is truly real. Thumbup for WARHAWK EACG. P.S: I got my first 3 bbs headshot in that session too... instant KOed. Added on October 28, 2008, 10:34 am Yea... we aim to be enjoy and try to legalize this sport through discussion instead of showing off what you got, openly trade and attract unwanted attention and trouble. We have an enjoying, exciting experience with honor that kept under control, and stay organized from the last recent session. Sincerely, Warhawk. This post has been edited by WarHawk: Oct 28 2008, 12:57 PM |
Oct 28 2008, 01:42 PM
17 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Well the EBB is actually harder to fix because to take the thing apart you need to worry about the gears for the EBB falling out of place.
I tried taking apart my old M92 EBB before (its a piece of c**p) and that was the problem I had. After a while, it ended up in the trashcan..... BTW, AEPs are supposed to be incredibly easy to take apart... just watch YOUTUBE! |
Oct 28 2008, 04:20 PM
644 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
AEP? just be careful those wiring though... lolz
Oct 28 2008, 04:46 PM
234 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Looking forward for JG M4 for this coming Christmas... Preferably 2009 model.. If theres any supplier etc, lemme know. Pm me. Coz thats better..
Oct 28 2008, 05:40 PM
322 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Seri Kembangan; Equine Park |
today just joined and looking forward for a supplier?
i smell something ^^ |
Oct 28 2008, 05:49 PM
5,193 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Oct 28 2008, 07:13 PM
Hi mate,
Have you ever thought, that if the government legalize airsoft as a sport, how they can regulate the selling of the toy?. MASOC are suggesting installation of a tracking chip in each of the toy. Is it practical to do so? or what do you think if we issue a new bill in the parliament that airsoft are just a toy until it is misused. If individual misuse it, then it will become a firearm ( then the guy who use for the wrong reason will be charged under firearm act). British parliament and some state in US approve this Bill and put it into act. Or we just make it like the military camp - spray a serial number and kept it in the armoury?. This is the best three option I can think of. Maybe we can discuss the pro and cons of each option or, maybe some of us can pour in a better ideas! P/S - By the way, a "better idea" mean a "good usefull ideas that can be put into consideration for practical purpose". Sincerely, WARHAWK If gun are outlawed, only outlaw will have gun This post has been edited by WarHawk: Oct 28 2008, 07:29 PM |
Oct 28 2008, 07:24 PM
5,193 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(WarHawk @ Oct 28 2008, 07:13 PM) Hi mate, Honestly, idea 1 and idea 3 sounds good. Idea 3 i think is practiced in the Phillipines right? Except the armory. They are serialized, and a small fee must be paid for registration, but i not sure whether they are supposed to keep it in the armory or not.Have you ever thought, that if the government legalize airsoft as a sport, how they can regulate the selling of the toy?. MASOC are suggesting installation of a tracking chip in each of the toy. Is it practical to do so? or what do you think if we issue a new bill in the parliament that airsoft are just a toy until it is misused. If individual misuse it, then it will become a firearm ( then the guy who use for the wrong reason will be charged under firearm act). British parliament and some state in US approve this Bill and put it into act. Or we just make it like the military camp - spray a serial number and kept it in the armoury?. This is the best three option I can think of. Maybe we can discuss the pro and cons of each option or, maybe some of us can pour in a better ideas! Sincerely, WARHAWK As for idea 1, it is feasible as long as they are talking about passive RFID chips. Very cheap, but requires expensive readers. They cant be tracked more than a certain distance away but at least if someone wants to use it in a robbery, police can easily identify whether the gun they using is a airsoft or not. But the problem with all this idea is that every piece has to be purchased via a 'sole distributor' which will do all the chipping/serializing. So no more oversea order, etc. Unless they open a service to chip already owned airsoft, for a small fee. That would be good. Whatever the idea, just no two tone please Also, i think i can develope idea 1 further since i have some knowledge in rfid, as long as masoc isnt going the rfid line This post has been edited by daijoubu: Oct 28 2008, 07:25 PM |
Oct 28 2008, 07:26 PM
3 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Land Of Peace |
QUOTE(WarHawk @ Oct 28 2008, 07:13 PM) Hi mate, 1. Putting in the act..Have you ever thought, that if the government legalize airsoft as a sport, how they can regulate the selling of the toy?. MASOC are suggesting installation of a tracking chip in each of the toy. Is it practical to do so? or what do you think if we issue a new bill in the parliament that airsoft are just a toy until it is misused. If individual misuse it, then it will become a firearm ( then the guy who use for the wrong reason will be charged under firearm act). British parliament and some state in US approve this Bill and put it into act. Or we just make it like the military camp - spray a serial number and kept it in the armoury?. This is the best three option I can think of. Maybe we can discuss the pro and cons of each option or, maybe some of us can pour in a better ideas! Sincerely, WARHAWK - we need matured political guy with modern and broad thinking.. not like those oldies who is still stuck in theirs 40s or 50s. We are already 51yrs merdeka but sometimes it feels like we are still 51yrs behind. All they know is this and that is not good.. treating us like stupid like we don't know how to judge what is good or bad for us.... 2. Tracking chip? - who will track this and is it really practical? We hobbyist is better than McGyver.. so the tracking device means nothing at all.. -although we the purist will never want to take it out for own good.. 3. Armoury storage - Can we trust those people there? I bet none of us here is willing to leave their beloved toys there.. after all, there is a saying "Harapkan pagar, pagar makan padi".. From what I can see, maybe #1 is workable but with enough and strong reasoning with the authority plus a good guidance maybe.. after all, we have sportsman who compete in air soft target shooting rite? If want to say dangerous, archery also dangerous laaaa... just my setengah cents.. This post has been edited by mikoblackcat: Oct 28 2008, 07:31 PM |
Oct 28 2008, 07:35 PM
QUOTE(mikoblackcat @ Oct 28 2008, 07:26 PM) 1. Putting in the act.. Hi mate,- we need matured political guy with modern and broad thinking.. not like those oldies who is still stuck in theirs 40s or 50s. We are already 51yrs merdeka but sometimes it feels like we are still 51yrs behind. All they know is this and that is not good.. treating us like stupid like we don't know how to judge what is good or bad for us.... 2. Tracking chip? - who will track this and is it really practical? We hobbyist is better than McGyver.. so the tracking device means nothing at all.. 3. Armoury storage - Can we trust those people there? I bet none of us here is willing to leave their beloved toys there.. after all, there is a saying "Harapkan pagar, pagar makan padi".. From what I can see, maybe #1 is workable but with enough and strong reasoning with the authority plus a good guidance maybe.. after all, we have sportsman who compete in air soft target shooting rite? If want to say dangerous, archery also dangerous laaaa... just my setengah cents.. I only saw pessimist reasoning here with no fresh ideas. the point here is to weight the pro and con of the ideas , not solely judge them from one timid perspective. After we outweight the cons and pros via justifiable reasoning, then we decide wether the ideas is practical or not. There is no perfect ideas and flaw will always be there, even in a good idea. The least we could do is to minimize and control the flaw that present in the idea the best we can. Sincerely, WARHAWK This post has been edited by WarHawk: Oct 28 2008, 07:38 PM |
Oct 28 2008, 07:44 PM
3 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Land Of Peace |
My bad...
I understand you point there.. |
Oct 28 2008, 08:43 PM
182 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Who can fixed my G18C ,please PM me .
Want to upgraded to metal slide n power motor . This post has been edited by MICHAEL NG: Oct 28 2008, 10:29 PM |
Oct 28 2008, 10:03 PM
| Change to: | 0.0253sec