Hobbies gun replica v2

daijoubu
post Oct 8 2008, 12:32 PM

Love Many. Trust Few. Do Wrong to None.
5,193 posts

Guys, you know anywhere selling high quality, seamless BB bullets? Preferably .12 or .20g types. BB bullets shud be legal cause they are used in MiniAEGs =D

thanks!
daijoubu
post Oct 9 2008, 04:43 AM

5,193 posts

hehe if 1:1 replica is illegal, but mini replica is ok

how about a 2:1 replica xD

daijoubu
post Oct 9 2008, 10:49 AM

5,193 posts

KWC are supposed to be THE budget springers
too bad its hard to get em.. sad.gif

daijoubu
post Oct 11 2008, 12:34 PM

5,193 posts

what is a decent m14 springer? to be upgraded to m21 =D
daijoubu
post Oct 11 2008, 03:06 PM

5,193 posts

QUOTE(nelsonyong @ Oct 10 2008, 11:18 PM)
can anyone tell me what model is it???the long one... notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
what brand is that m14? 0.o
daijoubu
post Oct 12 2008, 01:36 AM

5,193 posts

how about we change the topic first to airsoft =.=
daijoubu
post Oct 12 2008, 10:33 AM

5,193 posts

QUOTE(cyrusvirus @ Oct 12 2008, 05:58 AM)
Bro's

The M14/21 has been sent to another "professional" aka Racun tongue.gif  for review. I hope to post his review(if he allows it) soon or once he has done it. The M14/M21 according to another modd expert aka Romeo  tongue.gif can be done. So sit tight and be patience.

The new forum members will have the 1st review and once the expert post it, I will try to update here.  drool.gif
You mean the M14 posted in the previous page by nelson? I was wondering whether can it be modded xD
Do you know the brand? =.=
daijoubu
post Oct 13 2008, 06:41 PM

5,193 posts

yup interested to know about the m14 too smile.gif
can it be upgraded the springs? and how is the accuracy?
daijoubu
post Oct 13 2008, 10:01 PM

5,193 posts

QUOTE(cyrusvirus @ Oct 13 2008, 09:24 PM)
Bro.

En. Racun  has try out the M14. So here is the result. Shot at 30ft without any scope only by using iron sight.  tongue.gif

Romeo( Modd expert) tongue.gif  is guiding Racun on the modd. Hopefully this baby will go 800-900fps.  blink.gif
that ~RM500 m14 did that??
daijoubu
post Oct 14 2008, 10:59 AM

5,193 posts

i very racun for a jg bar 10 sad.gif
how how??? >.<
daijoubu
post Oct 14 2008, 07:38 PM

5,193 posts

Its overpriced, but it certainly is cheaper than some of the ones i've seen lately.

Still, its expensive T.T
daijoubu
post Oct 14 2008, 08:31 PM

5,193 posts

but u cant compare like that
cause no one can get it from overseas tongue.gif
daijoubu
post Oct 14 2008, 09:08 PM

5,193 posts

yeah well, ppl taking advantage of us lo >.<

now best is to compare between different sellers lo tongue.gif
daijoubu
post Oct 14 2008, 09:35 PM

5,193 posts

yup
so u guys want it cheap, go get airsoft legalized!

go draft a proposal la. suggest something like how its done in filipina
license for airsoft, and every gun registered for a small fee
daijoubu
post Oct 14 2008, 09:42 PM

5,193 posts

QUOTE(skcs1985 @ Oct 14 2008, 09:37 PM)
nope we asked before d

if airsoft is being legalized
price would shoot higher then current price
if airsoft is legalized people have the option of purchasing overseas ma smile.gif which is so much cheaper
so definately will go cheaper
the reason why now so expensive is because of the risk involved to sell those stuff

daijoubu
post Oct 14 2008, 09:56 PM

5,193 posts

QUOTE(skcs1985 @ Oct 14 2008, 09:44 PM)
did u know shipping a 4kg gun from oversea is expensive?

i think the shipping fee more expensive than the gun
actually send 4kg item from US is just RM150 or about USD40 =D
shipping from hong kong or china or taiwan even cheaper and there are many asian etailers
a tokyo marui vsr10 from ehobbyasia cost USD164, and shipping to malaysia is USD28 only
that is a total of RM665 for a original tokyo marui sniper delivered straight to malaysia =.=
bloody cheap
but, it'll be confiscated la when it reaches =.= so yeah~ thats why its so expensive here
if its legal, then its a different story >.<
daijoubu
post Oct 14 2008, 10:04 PM

5,193 posts

QUOTE(mikoblackcat @ Oct 14 2008, 10:02 PM)
back to square also.. lol
T.T yeahhhh. that is my justification that if we get airsoft legalized, we'll get cheap sources =D

soo what to do? migrate lo =.=
daijoubu
post Oct 14 2008, 10:21 PM

5,193 posts

most places regulation is about 350fps around there as more than that is dangerous

philipines requires that you register the airsoft gun. you pay a fixed fee i think to register, then for every gun you own u register it for a small fee about RM15 i think, then they'll put a serial number on the airsoft gun to mark it la and show the ownership. i think its pretty clever, and its pretty cheap

i believe if its legalized here the price will definately drop, because anyone can just import it and sell it here. distributors will open shop here, and competition will drive the price down even more

now JG Bar 10 is about RM2k. If TM vsr10, maybe double the price, RM4k. Compared that to buying online for RM665 with shipping. Difference of almost RM3.4k. Surely registration or membership not more than RM3.4k?
daijoubu
post Oct 14 2008, 11:03 PM

5,193 posts

QUOTE(cyrusvirus @ Oct 14 2008, 10:47 PM)
ok ok. Let see it in this way. If this sports is legalized. Do you think that the average joe or man in the street will get the permit to order/import?

It will be those in the high power. Do you think that they will sell you cheap? Nothing is cheap in this country le. Once my airbrush guy say if this sport legal, he will sell his house and everything to get stock. Come back here and sell, 1 month time sure make profit. LOL  tongue.gif
of couse when i said legalized, i meant for the average joe la tongue.gif. that was all HOPES wei. we know this is malaysia la =.= thats why we can all hope only.

thats why in one of my post, i said, migrate only la xD. all problem solve tongue.gif

daijoubu
post Oct 15 2008, 10:59 AM

5,193 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Oct 15 2008, 10:50 AM)
Good new for airsoft community
come read here
http://www.bharian.com.my/Current_News/BH/...055547/Article/
FTW!