This post has been edited by nikolo98: Oct 15 2008, 04:40 PM |
Oct 15 2008, 07:12 PM
17 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Its good to be on the outside of the lokap.
Oct 16 2008, 07:26 AM
QUOTE(mikoblackcat @ Oct 15 2008, 09:23 PM) Wow, you guys good la. Tak cukup realistic ke guna replica? Ni sekarang nak tambah keta kebal pulak. Aduh...... hahahahaha... Tapi take best la model gambar tu is WWII tank kan? M1 Abrams ada tak? Kalo takde, I'll take the british challenger tank pu bole le..... How about this one? I give aerial support. Uncle Cyrus.... hahaha that's a fitting name.... maybe I should be called uncle nikolo as well??? This post has been edited by nikolo98: Oct 16 2008, 07:42 AM |
Oct 22 2008, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(cyrusvirus @ Oct 22 2008, 07:08 AM) Bro's I agree with bro cyrus. Relaks la. Why start a war or argument?I always believed that the only way is to educate them. Frankly, even up to today I am still learning from Bro Choromax8 and Bro Nikolo98(Expert le I hope that the seniors/ moderators and those who have knowledge are willing to share. For those who are new or learning, please take some effort to look up on your own. Most importantly, please be humble and friendly when you ask or need any assistance. There is no free lunch or nobody owes you anything. cyrus Bro Michael, just kind advice here la, if you want to ask questions, try not to ask in "3-word" sentences. Phrase out your questions properly. Although you probably meant no offence, a forum isn't the best way to communicate so always write in the most polite manner you can possibly think of. Instead of "Which brand is better? Marui or Maruzen?" you should write "Bros, sorry got noob question so hope you don't mind. I want to ask which brand is better? Marui or Maruzen?". This is not rocket science la, just a bit of courtesy goes a long way. I'll bet people will start answering you if they don't think that you're arrogant. We're all people here and we all want to be respected as individuals. Same goes to you but if you do not show respect to others, do not expect the respect to be shown to you. Do unto others what you want others do unto you. Cheers!! |
Oct 28 2008, 01:42 PM
Well the EBB is actually harder to fix because to take the thing apart you need to worry about the gears for the EBB falling out of place.
I tried taking apart my old M92 EBB before (its a piece of c**p) and that was the problem I had. After a while, it ended up in the trashcan..... BTW, AEPs are supposed to be incredibly easy to take apart... just watch YOUTUBE! |
Oct 29 2008, 01:20 PM
Its good to see a lot of responsible enthusiasts in this forum. Kudos to all of you mates!
However, here's my take on control of these items. I think the whole chip thing is ridiculous. First of all, this is a toy (although it does fall into a grey zone of being just that), with that in mind, a toy will sell like a toy. If its legalized, I would assume prices would drop a fair bit from its current state and seeing as how active this market is as it stands currently, I dare say it will be a healthy market here in our beloved land. Now if they sell like toys do, that means that there will be a vast market that becomes incredibly hard to control over time. Imagine the government putting chips in your toys from Hasbro....... that would mean the government would be fiscally hard-pressed to control it. Once again, I'm not saying I have a better or more original idea but I think all we need to do is look to some countries that have them legalized like the US or Japan. If you understand their way of controlling these items, you'll realize that they will fit just nice into our public safety system. If you think only msian police are the only ones who practice shoot first, ask questions later, you are wrong. That's because ALL police officers are trained for life preseverance, namely their own life first. So if you pull out a gun (replica or not) and the officer deems you as hostile and decides you are a threat to his life, he WILL pop you first..... why do you think they practice so hard for a quick-draw? |
| Change to: | 0.0310sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:31 AM |