QUOTE(cmc262 @ Dec 15 2008, 05:33 PM)
I would like to know how much you got Touch 3G from PC Fair and any free gift? Very regret I never go PC fair and buy, don't know still will provide good rates and free gifts or not..
good lucky... HTC Touch 3G LYN's Official Thread V1, more surprises from HTC
Dec 15 2008, 05:49 PM
763 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: The place of ORIgin |
Dec 15 2008, 09:34 PM
7 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Dec 15 2008, 11:07 PM
66 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(cmc262 @ Dec 15 2008, 05:33 PM) I would like to know how much you got Touch 3G from PC Fair and any free gift? Very regret I never go PC fair and buy, don't know still will provide good rates and free gifts or not.. i bought at RM 1850. There are not much freebies left on the last day. the package include the normal sis package plus car holder, extended warranty, a cheapo pouch, extra usb cable |
Dec 16 2008, 05:23 AM
68 posts Joined: May 2008 From: "Big Horse" |
QUOTE(lonewolf @ Dec 15 2008, 03:02 PM) is inside the programs ler bro.. Start -> programs ... I got the condom for this device... but the device is too big for the condom ( i did post the pic before in this thread).. anybody manage to get the condom for this device?.. I think forget it ba, everyone is tembak-ing the condom looks ugly for this nice phone ** so fast finish freebies?? |
Dec 16 2008, 09:06 AM
QUOTE(veilz @ Dec 16 2008, 05:23 AM) I got the condom for this device... but the device is too big for the condom ( i did post the pic before in this thread).. then better let it "naked", better lookI think forget it ba, everyone is tembak-ing the condom looks ugly for this nice phone ** so fast finish freebies?? |
Dec 16 2008, 06:01 PM
3 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(Mm_Khoo @ Dec 15 2008, 09:34 PM) i bought it from maxis, they doesn't install anything 4 me. may i know how this gps thing work? same here ... got basic stuff inside dono how to config it since i'm 1st time WM user i tried to read malsing but dun really understand step by step pls thx |
Dec 16 2008, 06:54 PM
9 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
A quick question.. does the HTC touch 3G come with 1 stylus or 2 in the box?
Dec 16 2008, 11:02 PM
1,245 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Selangor |
new t3g owner reporting.. i got it from pcfair...
i think there's only 1 stylus in the box? |
Dec 17 2008, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(EpsilonStar @ Dec 16 2008, 11:02 PM) welcome to t3g world@Mm_Khoo & creazee - install garmin or mapking in ur pda, then start using ur gps.. more info, click here, hope it help |
Dec 17 2008, 09:58 AM
7 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(RME-RAnger @ Dec 17 2008, 09:48 AM) welcome to t3g world Thx. I already read that. The forum seems like for all sorts of GPS rather than mobile GPS. @Mm_Khoo & creazee - install garmin or mapking in ur pda, then start using ur gps.. more info, click here, hope it help Anyone knows how to convert mp3 into alarm? Anyway, name is Touch 3G but cannot make video call |
Dec 17 2008, 01:35 PM
38 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
new touch 3G user here. this is my first pda which I bought it 2 days ago. bought from melaka pcfair for 1999, with 4gb and bt earphone and sp. anyone here know where to get a good sp around melaka? roughly how much it costs?
Dec 17 2008, 10:18 PM
1,245 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Selangor |
seems there's quite some owners here... why dun we make it a dedicated thread in specific pda sub forum?
is there any pouch for touch 3g yet? yeah the only really down side of t3g is it can't make video call... if not i think it's quite perfect spec wise... |
Dec 17 2008, 10:21 PM
38 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
my place here the shop owner told me next tuesday there will be a touch3g pouch available at 80 ringgit price. I am in melaka btw
Dec 17 2008, 11:54 PM
3 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Right now still exploring all the functions. GPS tested & functioning well. Now try to install more software. Can anyone help me how to do it? |
Dec 18 2008, 01:38 AM
68 posts Joined: May 2008 From: "Big Horse" |
Welcome to those new T3G members
** There's only 1 Stylus in the phone package ** casing for T3G, so far dun have yet in my place (KL). Not sure will it come soon or not, but i notice that PDAIR already come out with it. There's few casing which quite nice.. share with you guys see see ... Aluminum Metal Case for HTC Touch 3G (Silver) ![]() Aluminum Metal Case for HTC Touch 3G (Black) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Silicone Case for HTC Touch 3G (White)/(Grey) ![]() you guys can check out the link from here : PDAir website for T3G This post has been edited by veilz: Dec 18 2008, 01:40 AM |
Dec 18 2008, 09:04 AM
QUOTE(lanarshad @ Dec 17 2008, 11:54 PM) Right now still exploring all the functions. GPS tested & functioning well. Now try to install more software. Can anyone help me how to do it? hope it help |
Dec 18 2008, 11:47 AM
9 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Can this PDA write chinese? Or we need to install some software to do so? any recommendation?
Dec 18 2008, 12:43 PM
2,920 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Labuan |
QUOTE(EpsilonStar @ Dec 17 2008, 10:18 PM) seems there's quite some owners here... why dun we make it a dedicated thread in specific pda sub forum? PM Baronic to move this to the PDA Specific Discussion subforum is there any pouch for touch 3g yet? yeah the only really down side of t3g is it can't make video call... if not i think it's quite perfect spec wise... |
Dec 18 2008, 12:47 PM
7,533 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Lowyat.net Malaysia Sex: Yes please |
some owner go and open a new thread, follow the format and style of other threads. this someone must be an owner and maintain the thread.
PS, i'm offering promotion on Touch 3G. T.T not good meh? noone seems to want touch 3g from me lolz. for chinese u need CE star, check your box shud have the CD. Added on December 18, 2008, 12:49 pmPS: any noobs on windows mobile, dunno, ask here ma....i can help u all out. dun have to feel left out or lost This post has been edited by Baronic: Dec 18 2008, 12:49 PM |
Dec 18 2008, 01:39 PM
4,477 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bandar Utama,PJ,Subang Jaya, TTDI |
QUOTE(veilz @ Dec 18 2008, 01:38 AM) Welcome to those new T3G members waiting for IS more ** There's only 1 Stylus in the phone package ** casing for T3G, so far dun have yet in my place (KL). Not sure will it come soon or not, but i notice that PDAIR already come out with it. There's few casing which quite nice.. share with you guys see see ... you guys can check out the link from here : PDAir website for T3G |
| Change to: | 0.0238sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:55 AM |