Do you really expect people to take your word for it??
How do you know it is the same ONGBS here and on lelong??
Complain against on " ongbs " seller, Seller refuse to refund. Bad seller !
| Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
Complain against on " ongbs " seller, Seller refuse to refund. Bad seller !
Oct 21 2008, 02:01 PM
3,649 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Somewhere over the rainbow |
Do you really expect people to take your word for it??
How do you know it is the same ONGBS here and on lelong?? |
Oct 21 2008, 04:29 PM
1,083 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
QUOTE(Caspian @ Oct 21 2008, 12:15 PM) I was quite busy for the month no time to go cybercafe to online. Shock but not because of other post, I am shock because of this self-claimed to be a good seller cheated on me. Welcome back good story maker Sorry for the late reply Ok, let's go back to this case. I must say this seller is a cheater, why? I found out the processor is actually a faulty unit after testing it on a working 479 MPGA socket Pentium M 2GHz centrino notebook, it just wont run, cannot boot. Now I know why this seller refuse to refund from the start, he is desperate. Yes, many said he is a good sller but any good seller also can change his behaviour anytime and be bad do know this, this case is a good example. This "ongbs" is a very bad person and he is a joybidder who bid and never paid in lelong.com.my people like him always comes out with excuses. Everyone in lelong.com.my knows him pretty well as a joybidder even the administrator blacklisted him there. Support him as you would but I already fed-up with this cheater. Go ahead take my Rm160 it's not a very big deal, just consider it a donations from me for your grave "ongbs". I just want to let every reader to know how you doing business here. * Please do take note this is not a socket compatibility issue anymore, seller sold to me a faulty processor unit and behave like he is a good man with excuses to runaway from refunding. I can't understand why you need to go cyber to get online? You said you are a computer technician with >15 years of experience...you repair PC without even have internet access in you place? Seem like your biz really good till you got no time to go online over 1 month Well, after our deal I still manage to sell over 10 items in LYN, no complaint or whatever, amount >2k. You just browse my sales thread, just the mission drivers alone >10 pcs, no complaint, return/faulty or whatever story.... All deals they just bank in to me before actually see or test my items coz all from outstation Those deal before with me will know that I am a serious seller, never have complaint/return for last 10 years deal in forum. Look like you have serious attitude problem and you never learned how to talk bro..... Once again you jumped into your own "conclusion" too fast, see what you wrote the 1st day you re-appear here, after 1mth+ MIA: "This "ongbs" is a very bad person and he is a joybidder who bid and never paid in lelong.com.my people like him always comes out with excuses. Everyone in lelong.com.my knows him pretty well as a joybidder even the administrator blacklisted him there. Support him as you would but I already fed-up with this cheater." My account been suspended automatically by the system, not "blacklisted" by admin like what you concluded. Lelong system will suspend user account automatically upon 3 non-paying bid, even it was sellers' fault...as long as they left you 3 non-paying bid then your account will be suspended. As joy bidder issue in lelong, I have no plan to clear my "suspended" status at this moment, you may check with the lelong admin did I call them to clear my status? Why? Plenty of issue over there now....lelong not like few years back...now plenty of trade issue...lelong protect too much on sellers side...sigh... Why my account been suspended in lelong? Well, coz got 3 none paying bid that I won... 1st one I can't even remember as I emailed that seller but didn't get any reply from him (back in 2006). 2nd and 3rd non-paying bid was given by the seller with different id in lelong: (on 19-8-2008) Seller: jiafei and khaixiny (same seller with different lelong id) I won 4 items from them in few days, 1st 2 items I paid within 3 days but many issues happened, 1st item they sent after 10 days (from the date I bank in), some more wrong item, I need to post back to get exchange, I paid extra RM15 courier charges and still need to wait for 2 weeks plus...my buyer can't wait so I need to refund. The deal took around 1 month to close! 2nd item I get it 2 weeks after I bank in and received in faulty condition, again I bare RM15 courier fees and waited for another 2 more weeks to get it exchanged. Again, it took another 1 month+ to close the deal. I 've to refunded my customers coz not fair for them to wait 1 month+ for the items, that 2 items still with me till now. Well, if you were me will you still deal with them? Here is the link of bad comments I given to the sellers: http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/Feedback/User...ings#ViewRating http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/Feedback/User...ings#ViewRating You may write whatever you want here, actually many ppl pm me asking your detail to make sure they won't deal with you in future. Look like it is time for you to register new LYN account...or maybe you already got many LYN accounts, who know.... "Go ahead take my Rm160 it's not a very big deal, just consider it a donations from me for your grave "ongbs" wah...good one...you got more to "donate"? That is all I gonna say. Not going to deal with you anymore. Added on October 21, 2008, 4:30 pm QUOTE(pedro @ Oct 21 2008, 02:01 PM) Do you really expect people to take your word for it?? Yes, that is me as I mentioned it before in this thread. How do you know it is the same ONGBS here and on lelong?? This post has been edited by ongbs: Oct 22 2008, 02:52 AM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Oct 22 2008, 12:22 AM
3,160 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KLANG! |
Initially insisted in seller sold you a "wrong = non compatible" proc.
Now you MIA for ONE MONTH then proc ROSAK?? |
Oct 22 2008, 12:33 AM
1,083 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
QUOTE(xtorm @ Oct 22 2008, 12:22 AM) Initially insisted in seller sold you a "wrong = non compatible" proc. Will he MIA again for few more weeks then come back here again and post:Now you MIA for ONE MONTH then proc ROSAK?? "hey, ongbs, the proc you sold me missing 2 pins...bad seller!" This post has been edited by ongbs: Oct 22 2008, 02:35 AM |
Oct 22 2008, 02:04 AM
5,697 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: A Place Where God And Master Of TroubleMaker Exist |
QUOTE(Caspian @ Oct 21 2008, 12:15 PM) I was quite busy for the month no time to go cybercafe to online. Shock but not because of other post, I am shock because of this self-claimed to be a good seller cheated on me. at first....wrong model.....then now come back make story said faulty?Sorry for the late reply Ok, let's go back to this case. I must say this seller is a cheater, why? I found out the processor is actually a faulty unit after testing it on a working 479 MPGA socket Pentium M 2GHz centrino notebook, it just wont run, cannot boot. Now I know why this seller refuse to refund from the start, he is desperate. Yes, many said he is a good sller but any good seller also can change his behaviour anytime and be bad do know this, this case is a good example. This "ongbs" is a very bad person and he is a joybidder who bid and never paid in lelong.com.my people like him always comes out with excuses. Everyone in lelong.com.my knows him pretty well as a joybidder even the administrator blacklisted him there. Support him as you would but I already fed-up with this cheater. Go ahead take my Rm160 it's not a very big deal, just consider it a donations from me for your grave "ongbs". I just want to let every reader to know how you doing business here. * Please do take note this is not a socket compatibility issue anymore, seller sold to me a faulty processor unit and behave like he is a good man with excuses to runaway from refunding. woah please dun mia for another 1 month then come back with another story,here is lyn trade dispute cases NOT lelong,if u wanna complain against him go phone lelong. This post has been edited by herojack41: Oct 22 2008, 02:06 AM |
Oct 27 2008, 11:14 PM
5,713 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
my suggestion...
moderator should remove the dispute from the forum as it is clearly buyer own grave mistake in not correctly decipher the seller decription which actually stated everything even with picture as well. Buyer claiming to be 15 years of expert in notebook refurbishment really astonished me. |
Oct 30 2008, 04:55 PM
432 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Nilai |
Seller: Absolutely should not refund because you did not wrongly described the item. Enough said.
Buyer: Make sure that the item is the right one you want. You were rather hasty in purchasing the stuff. If not sure then don't buy in the first place. |
Nov 3 2008, 01:13 PM
5,697 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: A Place Where God And Master Of TroubleMaker Exist |
this dispute topic should be closed as soon as possible da buyer mia again
Nov 3 2008, 01:51 PM
1,885 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
1st wrong model
2nd rosak with 1month MIA 3rd maybe proc kebabom ayo... |