Btw, anyone attended BS today?
This post has been edited by betta9: Apr 5 2009, 05:27 PM
Betta splendens Fighting Fish Club! v3, Beauty in Ferocity!
Apr 5 2009, 05:27 PM
1 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Farhadd@ Oh, It's looking good.
Btw, anyone attended BS today? This post has been edited by betta9: Apr 5 2009, 05:27 PM |
Apr 5 2009, 07:44 PM
7 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
i have read a ton about betta lately.but sometimes cant understand lol
what the different torquoise with other type coz i cant see the different. another question is i have a male plakat and never see he sick.eat alot all the time too.the prob is he dont want to flare if i put mirror beside his container.but if i put my finger he will flare but not so aggressive lo. can anyone tell wut the prob is going on? |
Apr 6 2009, 12:05 AM
styr@ Maybe he recognize who he are. So he don't want to flare. Lol. However, when you put ur finger in it, he will think it is food. That's why he will flare. Just keep reading it and ask all the sifus in here. I'm also in learning process.
Apr 6 2009, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(betta9 @ Apr 6 2009, 12:05 AM) styr@ Maybe he recognize who he are. So he don't want to flare. Lol. However, when you put ur finger in it, he will think it is food. That's why he will flare. Just keep reading it and ask all the sifus in here. I'm also in learning process. mybe he is too smart as he know its juz his reflection on the mirror hehe.anwy thanx for the answer. i dont put my finger in the water la.juz in the surface of container. |
Apr 6 2009, 03:33 PM
styr@ oh sorry, my mistake. but it still the same, hehe. how about u buy another one and try to put their tank side by side. see it open or not.
Apr 9 2009, 04:40 AM
10,975 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: disini disana |
![]() ![]() fins curl up d |
Apr 9 2009, 07:39 PM
1,218 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Subang Jaya |
ya.. the anal fins koyak adi...
Apr 10 2009, 12:53 PM
Apr 10 2009, 03:41 PM
hehe, still a lovely fish to watch.
Apr 14 2009, 08:26 PM
222 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
I think the fish has been through stress or has inadequate nutrients.What food are you feeding it?
Apr 14 2009, 10:10 PM
Apr 15 2009, 03:57 AM
Nutrafin is good.I've been using it for quite some time already.Most probably stressed then.How long do you switch on your lighting for the tank?
Apr 16 2009, 12:02 AM
Apr 16 2009, 08:05 PM
543 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
who at here breed betta?
i just want to ask.. fry baby eat micro worm right? who know how to make it? |
Apr 16 2009, 09:26 PM
1,218 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(lengcaiboy @ Apr 16 2009, 08:05 PM) you can't make microworms per se. you need to get a starter kit from someone who already has microworm. i think felix@spirit of demon might have some for sale. else, ask those members in BSM forum and see if they have some to let go. |
Apr 16 2009, 10:07 PM
how much the price?bsm forum?malaysia forum ka?
how about this video.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OnNvtiQ8A5Q&feature=related This post has been edited by lengcaiboy: Apr 16 2009, 10:13 PM |
Apr 16 2009, 11:38 PM
QUOTE(lengcaiboy @ Apr 16 2009, 10:07 PM) how much the price?bsm forum?malaysia forum ka? That is infusoria and not mealworms.BSM is a betta forum from malaysia and you have to pay for the membership which is RM35/year if im not mistaken.Why not try powdered food?Easier and can use instantly. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...00582&hl=powderhow about this video.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OnNvtiQ8A5Q&feature=related |
Apr 17 2009, 12:21 AM
QUOTE(Angel86 @ Apr 16 2009, 11:38 PM) That is infusoria and not mealworms.BSM is a betta forum from malaysia and you have to pay for the membership which is RM35/year if im not mistaken.Why not try powdered food?Easier and can use instantly. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...00582&hl=powder thx for the info bro... |
Apr 17 2009, 11:49 AM
4,431 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Soviet Sarawak |
@Angel86
Ya statement is not true regarding to BSM. Of cause, only registered BSM member can put their fish / item on sales. |
Apr 17 2009, 07:26 PM
QUOTE(fylon @ Apr 17 2009, 11:49 AM) @Angel86 You register as a FORUMER,not a MEMBER.Ya statement is not true regarding to BSM. Of cause, only registered BSM member can put their fish / item on sales. |
| Change to: | 0.0202sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:04 PM |