Crossroads Mylarone Bijou, <<<HOT item>>>

HaszAhmad
post Aug 27 2008, 10:30 PM

12K Porn Fan Club
1,821 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Aug 27 2008, 09:42 PM)
I just posted a review on top.
The reason why no reviews is because it just came out yesterday.
I only put out 10 units of "3" "gunmetal" colour for sale for this current moment. Pricing has to check with yuheng. He will open a new sales tread.
YUHENG...How much?...
shinzhizu
post Aug 27 2008, 10:43 PM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(HaszAhmad @ Aug 27 2008, 10:30 PM)
YUHENG...How much?...
should be not more than rm200 la..i kena poison liaw..yuheng, count me 1 brows.gif
vixxiee
post Aug 27 2008, 11:05 PM

Super size me!!
1,294 posts

10 unit for sale?? how much is it
XTREME
post Aug 28 2008, 12:55 AM

4,599 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/777271

thumbup.gif
wotiyo
post Aug 28 2008, 01:24 AM

327 posts

w0w...a lot of ppl like mylar so much....tis is the best budget IEM<rm200?
moniqee
post Aug 28 2008, 07:59 AM

7,864 posts

yep... it's the best budget IEM around... below RM200...

i think it pawns CX300.
scy320
post Aug 28 2008, 10:23 AM

2,464 posts

hehe,bulk started already.join fast.
grandspy
post Aug 28 2008, 01:14 PM

The Mothership is here!
1,339 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Aug 27 2008, 11:44 AM)
The colour I got it is 'gunmetal'. Metalic and really gorgeous, love it very much. Other colours available is pink, ruby and black; with different level of bass to be adjustED, I got myself a "3", meaning the X3i level of bass which I preferred.

What do you mean by that? Adjustable bass level?
strife01
post Aug 28 2008, 01:30 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(grandspy @ Aug 28 2008, 01:14 PM)
What do you mean by that? Adjustable bass level?
I think there are 4 types of same earphone to choose from judging from this photo which i taken from head-fi forum.

More poison below.
http://www.head-fi.org/forums/f103/new-myl...eleased-356967/
grandspy
post Aug 28 2008, 01:55 PM

The Mothership is here!
1,339 posts

QUOTE(strife01 @ Aug 28 2008, 01:30 PM)
I think there are 4 types of same earphone to choose from judging from this photo which i taken from head-fi forum.

Thanks for the info. So they have different models with different bass levels, and different colors to choose from. Nice!
moniqee
post Aug 28 2008, 03:54 PM

7,864 posts

4 different types... but each type represent wat??
scy320
post Aug 28 2008, 04:18 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(strife01 @ Aug 28 2008, 01:30 PM)

More poison below.
http://www.head-fi.org/forums/f103/new-myl...eleased-356967/
wow,4 different types. tongue.gif
walabies
post Aug 29 2008, 12:45 AM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

The level is rated as below:
1 = Xbi
2 = Lbi
3 = X3i
4 = Svi
layzieboy
post Aug 29 2008, 02:24 AM

496 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Aug 29 2008, 12:45 AM)
1 = Xbi
2 = Lbi
3 = X3i
4 = Svi
imo, since there are 3 colour options and 4 bass levels to choose from, shud you or yuheng include them in the reservation list?
or is the lists only to determine the order in which we get the item? siapa dulu dia dapat kinda thing?
juz in case, i would like the ruby version (if its not more expensive) and the "3" for x3i.

procontavia
post Aug 29 2008, 11:27 AM

398 posts

boss yuheng n boss wallabies?
i want to ask, what is the difference of this mylarone bijou with the mylartwo and mylarthree??
which 1 the sound quality better?

This post has been edited by procontavia: Aug 29 2008, 11:27 AM
vixxiee
post Aug 30 2008, 12:01 AM

Super size me!!
1,294 posts

so what type we will get from the bulk?? all type 3?? n gunmetal is it??
Akabane@DrJackel
post Aug 30 2008, 07:31 AM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

nice item....i might get one...
shinzhizu
post Aug 30 2008, 11:53 AM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Aug 29 2008, 12:45 AM)
1 = Xbi
2 = Lbi
3 = X3i
4 = Svi
ya..different types of level..Just hear some comment.And no.3 is just like the X3i..but the bass is overpower, song become mud...i just wonder yuheng or walabies got try the No.4 one.. brows.gif
vixxiee
post Aug 30 2008, 01:23 PM

Super size me!!
1,294 posts

QUOTE(Akabane@DrJackel @ Aug 30 2008, 07:31 AM)
nice item....i might get one...
there's a long waiting list at the bulk section..wonder how many will get for next week
huntx
post Aug 30 2008, 05:35 PM

112 posts

Bijou owner here. brows.gif

I cannot do any comparison to other model because this is my first audiophile level earphones. tongue.gif

First, the vocal of the singer can be hear clearly including the background music such as drum beats and etc etc. tongue.gif
My Bijou bass level is 3 too, and for me the bass is deep but still not enough for me. I prefer deeper bass unsure.gif maybe I should take the level 2 one. unsure.gif

Overall I still love this baby. wub.gif cool.gif

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:04 PM