looks niceeeeeee...

wonder how much would it cost??
moniqee
post Aug 27 2008, 07:33 PM

7,864 posts

true true...

i agree with scy320...

now i have to save $$... i guess it would be my next year bday present liao... happy.gif
moniqee
post Aug 28 2008, 07:59 AM

7,864 posts

yep... it's the best budget IEM around... below RM200...

i think it pawns CX300.
moniqee
post Aug 28 2008, 03:54 PM

7,864 posts

4 different types... but each type represent wat??
moniqee
post Sep 1 2008, 10:47 AM

7,864 posts

it's the colours for the IEMs....
moniqee
post Nov 19 2008, 06:34 PM

7,864 posts

wat another bijou??
moniqee
post Nov 19 2008, 09:43 PM

7,864 posts

eheheh... gosh... an expansion pack...

happy.gif oh well... i'm waiting my bijou from walabies... once i get my hands on it...

i will write reviews...

i read all those previous reviews... seeing that either u love bijou or u hate bijou...

happy.gif hopefully i made the right choice by getting bijou... happy.gif i was happy with x3i...
moniqee
post Nov 21 2008, 01:33 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Nov 20 2008, 10:12 PM)
@moniqee
Still burning in yours
I think it isn't hard to get at pda stores.
thanks for helping me burn-in:respect: ... i don't think i got the patience to burn-in the bijous myself... whistling.gif

Added on November 22, 2008, 10:10 ami heard... there's a new mylar coming out soon... i read at jaben forum... it's called victim??

ehehe... i just receive the bijous today. thanks... listening to them... so far... i have to admit... i agree with those who said that bijou level 3 bass is kinda overwhelming compared to X3i. oh well... i'm a pop listener at the moment... so it's ok for me....i haven't tested it on classical music yet... hopefully after burning in 200 hours i get the sound signature that everyone was raving about.

but the noise isolation is superb. i'm using 1 bar of my laptop volume to listen to songs... yet i can't hear my parents yelling at me... shocking.gif cool.gif in fact they had to come over to my room n shake me off the bijous before i knew they were calling for me... notworthy.gif "bijou" isolation is SUPERB... this improvement from X3i is truly shocking coz normally i use 4-5 bars of my laptop volume for Mylar X3i... i will test this bijou on KTM next monday... whistling.gif hopefully i don't miss my stop by using bijou... wub.gif thanks walabies again for poslaju this wonderful jewel thumbup.gif in time for me to enjoy it over weekends.i will test them on movies next week.

This post has been edited by moniqee: Nov 22 2008, 07:43 PM
moniqee
post Nov 24 2008, 08:38 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(Get_Crunk @ Nov 24 2008, 07:16 PM)
Hey. Am I able to find the earphones at lowyat?
at lowyat?? i dun think so. u can get it from yuheng at Sunway... happy.gif just give him a pm.. u can COD with him at Sunway Piramid i believe or just pay the postage $$... or u can go to jaben store at Singapore to get it... happy.gif
moniqee
post Jan 10 2009, 09:51 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(myhotgary2 @ Jan 10 2009, 09:39 PM)
OMG silver drool.gif
why did i buy so early??? cry.gif
yeah... same here... drool.gif nice color.
moniqee
post Mar 5 2009, 10:52 AM

7,864 posts

lol... i used the double-flanged n white tips from my previous x3i ... it fits my bijou nicely... n i found the SQ is better.. happy.gif
moniqee
post Mar 7 2009, 09:26 PM

7,864 posts

still under warranty?

if not then...

it's time to get the bijou...

it's 100% better quality since it's metal.... compared to mylarone's plastic type.
moniqee
post May 28 2009, 02:43 PM

7,864 posts

15 pages of ... ??

ehehe... wah... walabies wanna open shop at lowyat?? coollllll....
moniqee
post Sep 2 2009, 06:29 PM

7,864 posts

bijou 1 = least bass ( Svi )
bijou 2 = less bass ( xbi )
bijou 3 = got bass ( x3i )
bijou 4 = most bass ( Lbi )

This post has been edited by moniqee: Sep 2 2009, 06:30 PM
moniqee
post Sep 3 2009, 06:30 PM

7,864 posts

try asking / pming walabies nicely regarding on fixing ur bijou ( of course u will pay him some labour fees lar.. )

0.0241sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:53 PM