>>>Proton Waja Club V4<<<, Waja Owners of Lowyat.net
zenwarlord
Dec 26 2008, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(b48753 @ Dec 26 2008, 11:10 AM) Last night, for second time I was stopped by police at the Muzium Negara roadblock. Then same thing again the police ask: Police: Abang nak pegi mana? Me: Nak balik rumah. Police: Ok, boleh jalan.. Me: Tq. Me and my wife afterwards very blur at that time...  hahaha....i kena 2 times in 1 month, kena search entire car at road side...damn...
b48753
Dec 26 2008, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Dec 26 2008, 11:18 AM) hahaha....i kena 2 times in 1 month, kena search entire car at road side...damn... Must be becoz of your bumper and CK4 dashboard..
ckk125
Dec 26 2008, 11:24 AM
hello bros, good morning...just 1 question...what is this?
zenwarlord
Dec 26 2008, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(b48753 @ Dec 26 2008, 11:21 AM) Must be becoz of your bumper and CK4 dashboard..  haha....not waja, i kena my all black Gen2.  Added on December 26, 2008, 11:32 amQUOTE(ckk125 @ Dec 26 2008, 11:24 AM) hello bros, good morning...just 1 question...what is this? Waja airbox. This post has been edited by zenwarlord: Dec 26 2008, 11:32 AM
WheelieWonka
Dec 26 2008, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(BridgestoneRE711 @ Dec 26 2008, 02:41 AM) u see ur aircond remote . the auto is the same thing. the temperature is the rotate button there ,just turn it according to ur preferable coldness . under the hot sun , it will detect it and blast the fan at full volume. and when it is at the desirable temperature, it will blow at either 1 or 2 level range. Yes sir! That's how it works, blows faster when it detects a hot cabin, then slows down when it detects cabin temp is at what you set. Kinda cool actually, I just set it a specific temperature, and don't worry about it after that. You guys can try aftermarket shops if you are looking for this type of A/c, or maybe Proton Edar. Its just a "nice-to-have" item, not as canggih as the newer Jap/ european car ones
ckk125
Dec 26 2008, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Dec 26 2008, 11:31 AM) haha....not waja, i kena my all black Gen2.  Added on December 26, 2008, 11:32 amWaja airbox.  The silver thing?what does it do?
zenwarlord
Dec 26 2008, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(ckk125 @ Dec 26 2008, 11:45 AM) The silver thing?what does it do? that's looks like power booster, do you kow where it connects to? Is it to distributor coil?
ckk125
Dec 26 2008, 12:54 PM
i dont know...but it is from proton and it just says that it improves power and fuel economy.but how it works?
zenwarlord
Dec 26 2008, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(ckk125 @ Dec 26 2008, 12:54 PM) i dont know...but it is from proton and it just says that it improves power and fuel economy.but how it works? haha...don't forget that PESC also selling magnetic coil to save fuel which is waste of money. I can't tell you how it works unless we know exactly where those gadget is connected to.
Oly
Dec 26 2008, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(squareballs @ Dec 23 2008, 02:58 PM) Ya maybe i have no balls to wack corners.. Sorry for complementing on the wrong tires. It won't happen again dunlop d01 is budget sport tires...
b48753
Dec 26 2008, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(Oly @ Dec 26 2008, 02:23 PM) dunlop d01 is budget sport tires... The fastest tyre ever wear off for me..use 6 months and then already botak..
Oly
Dec 26 2008, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(b48753 @ Dec 26 2008, 02:27 PM) The fastest tyre ever wear off for me..use 6 months and then already botak.. really aaa?...tread wear is 420 IINM...even my re001 is 230...suppose its last longer...
zenwarlord
Dec 26 2008, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(b48753 @ Dec 26 2008, 02:27 PM) The fastest tyre ever wear off for me..use 6 months and then already botak.. u use that tire for drift is it?
TSsquareballs
Dec 26 2008, 03:30 PM
QUOTE(b48753 @ Dec 26 2008, 02:27 PM) The fastest tyre ever wear off for me..use 6 months and then already botak.. 6 months botak.. Really fast.
b48753
Dec 26 2008, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Dec 26 2008, 02:35 PM) u use that tire for drift is it? No lah. But compared to other tyres it easily to wear off.but the sure thing is the handling of car is better comparing it to NCT5  Comes to annoying part is when the threads get thins, so easily caught sharp thing eg. nails, the last moment with the tyre is it flats while i'm driving, then the shop can't patch it, even the sidewalls is still ok. This post has been edited by b48753: Dec 26 2008, 06:17 PM
b48753
Dec 27 2008, 11:30 AM
Mine 205/50/R16, also like to attack corner..Yoko A-Drive R1.
zenwarlord
Dec 27 2008, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(b48753 @ Dec 27 2008, 11:30 AM) Mine 205/50/R16, also like to attack corner..Yoko A-Drive R1. wanna be alonso huh....
jackyleo009
Dec 28 2008, 12:30 AM

Can I know whether the new waja campro meter (white) can be fitted into the older waja (red) one?? How much the new meter cost? And installation? Any mod need to fix it into the old waja?
ck23
Dec 28 2008, 01:09 AM
Waja 1.8x 2003 owner here... wanna change new nissan sylphy... wanna find a direct buyer here.... 29k.. good condition.. accident free...