QUOTE(legendsky @ Apr 23 2012, 08:39 AM)
but the date of the handover key is still unclear..Taipan Group of Companies - Residency@Park51, Have you heard of this developer?
Taipan Group of Companies - Residency@Park51, Have you heard of this developer?
Apr 23 2012, 10:24 AM
4,973 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Apr 23 2012, 12:06 PM
see the reply from taipan Andy
Hi, Yes, the clubhouse is seperate from residency and as you said, residence will also have free access to the facilities. Seperate from residency means that residence do not have to pay for it's maintenance. And the facilities between clubhouse and Block D will be ready. As for the swimming pool side, it won't be ready so early as safety concern when building of Block C is still on-going. By the way, both the park and the swimming pool are all under clubhouse as the residence only pays maintenance for it's building and it's common area. It's good that we try to clarify certain things, please do not hesitate to contact me if there's any more enquiries. Thanks Added on April 23, 2012, 12:07 pm QUOTE(khyuen @ Apr 23 2012, 12:02 PM) Mr Lau Weng San will be having a meeting with the developers in Park 51 office today at 1pm. Anyone free please join him in the sales office today. this is crazy also, who is going to be free on monday working time?This post has been edited by doomdoom: Apr 23 2012, 12:07 PM |
Apr 23 2012, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(legendsky @ Apr 23 2012, 12:12 PM) For me, maintenance fees is not important now. The most important is when can handover the key to us. RIGHT??? well, i do ask the question wht is the actual date to handover the key for block D but he not reply it,,just say soon...i thhink himself also dont knw when can handover the key......... |
Apr 23 2012, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(legendsky @ Apr 23 2012, 12:18 PM) Soon?? next year also can become soon. Maybe Taipan planning all block will handover together within 4 year~ no point shouting here..let's see how Lau weng San can help us in today meeting...suggest all buyers keep writing email to Lau Weng San ask him to force developer come out a commit date....and i think those buyers who oledy start to pay installment but still not get key, may consider together hire a lawyer and sue this developer and ask for compensationAll Buyer, 2016 should can get the key!!!! |
Apr 23 2012, 02:00 PM
Another email frm taipan Andy...looks like the whole development will only complete on year 2014....
If you noticed, Block D was completed last year, we did not really do anything to Block D for quite a while already, just awaiting CF that's all. Minor adjustments and the insufficient of water meters by Syabas was the main cause of the delay. And our local authorities just cannot move on with other inspection without water meters. It's inconvenient but that's our local authorities. Block D's CF will be out in a week or two time, handover will be couple of days after. Mails are ready to be sent out, just need the one letter Expected completion for the whole thing will be by mid of 2014 according to SPA. Added on April 23, 2012, 2:02 pm QUOTE(anokcow @ Apr 23 2012, 01:17 PM) see the reply from taipan Andy nope...the maintenace fee is for ur block and common area...not include clubhouse....like Andy say, clubhouse is not belong to residents that why the maintenance fee that they charge RM0.17/sqf is not use to maintain clubhouse.......so in other words...eventhough clubhouse is not reay..u still need to pay imaintenace fee.......the fee is use to maintain the building and park ...hehe...very tricky right?Hi, Yes, the clubhouse is seperate from residency and as you said, residence will also have free access to the facilities. Seperate from residency means that residence do not have to pay for it's maintenance. From above Taipan reply, is it mean we need to pay for maintenance fees once the clubhouse ready ? Added on April 23, 2012, 1:23 pm Can i have taipan andy email address? This post has been edited by doomdoom: Apr 23 2012, 02:02 PM |
Apr 23 2012, 02:33 PM
Apr 23 2012, 02:59 PM
Apr 24 2012, 11:18 AM
Just gt email from developer mention about swimming pool might only complete and open for use when block c complete on year 2014....so eventhough u gt the cf and vp for block d now, this is so call condo without swimming pool..how bad is that....
Apr 24 2012, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(anokcow @ Apr 24 2012, 12:05 PM) So??? Park 51 consider low cost flat? Taipan never give any pressure to Syabas? Everybody just can wait ? Yes they try to push responsibility to syabas but why other porjects can complete in time and no issue at all.....the zest at puchong also under syabas, no issue at all, ppl oledy move in and some buyers oledy sell and gain the profit...Application been made last year Nov. It pending till now ?? Can it believe? sure something wrong within this period!! Too many weakness and useless from Taipan management. Why other developer can hand over on time? This developer try to use other excuse to defend themself....plz reply to lau weng san as this is unacceptable because why there is no issue on other project for syabas, and now the problem is why the clubhouse n swimming pool progress so damn slow....now is no more condo, is like another low cost flat .... |
Apr 24 2012, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(khyuen @ Apr 24 2012, 04:22 PM) latest email from Lau Weng San. Don only blame on syabas, how come the construction on clubhouse and front entrance and block c so damn slow.....Dear Shanmugan, The important thing to do is to press Syabas for the approval. Pushing Taipan will not work because as businessman will try to avoid clash with the authority, fearing that they will be given "special" treatment by the authority in future. Anyway, I have informed Taipan that in future they should inform me if they are delayed by any government authority. I will write to Syabas to push them for the approval. Thank you. Regards, Weng San |
Apr 25 2012, 09:31 AM
so now is the time to ask Lau to oush the Syabas...and push developer to faster complete for clubhouse and swimming pool...
Apr 25 2012, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(jelawat17 @ Apr 25 2012, 10:41 AM) Just sent an email to Syabas (puspel@syabas.com.my) copy Mr. Lau. Below the message. I dun think syabas will provide compensation to u...sure they will blame the developer not fullfil the criteria or whtever........--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Subject : Residence @Park51 - Taipan Focus Group Dear Sir/Mdm, With reference to the above condominium, please advice what is the cause of this delay. In the communication it seems all are pointing at SYABAS since application by the developer in Nov of 2011. For your reference: -http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/766140/all Please advice: 1. The Root Cause. 2. Date expected to be resolved. 3. What compensation SYABAS will provide to the consumers. Hope to receive an early reply. Thank you. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
Apr 25 2012, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(jelawat17 @ Apr 25 2012, 11:42 AM) Not only get the keys but also with the club house facilities or else Taipan Focus has to work out their proposal compensation scheme as our unit purchase is identified as a 'Condominium' & as I mentioned earlier from 2009 until today, the ROOT CAUSE in delaying in the club house is the relocation of the temple. For 3 years this also cannot settle. condominium just a name...the developer will say that the clubhouse facility is not part of the condominium and it's belong to the developer...that's why residents only pay RM0.17/sqf 'low maintenance fee' whcih only to maintain the residential block and other common area...Just to reconfirm, I checked my - Sales and Purchase Agreement and Deed of Mutual Covenants Property. My Lot D-XX-XX is identified as Condominium, Residency @Park51, Sungai Way, 47300, PJ, Selangor. |
Apr 25 2012, 12:01 PM
Apr 25 2012, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(jelawat17 @ Apr 25 2012, 12:06 PM) Oh! I know the SPA mentioned about this. Their catalogues, promotion documents all stated is with club house facility and we must receive this else need to be compensated. Don't you agree or else they will take their sweet time. the developer is clever and in SPA oledy state that clubhouse is not part of the condominium |
Apr 25 2012, 12:31 PM
Apr 25 2012, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(jelawat17 @ Apr 25 2012, 01:21 PM) The SPA can be written as separate. We are not claiming the clubhouse but claiming our purchase comes with the benefit for the usage of this facility. That is what Taipan is promoting for the sales of this condo. Don't you think it's our right to do this? Yes i also dun wan the clubhouse and swimming pool failicties just keep delaying like this...but refering to the last email that Andy frm developer that sent to me..the swimming pool most probably will complete and open for use after block C complete for safety purpose..and block C might only complete in the mid of year 2014...this is a very bad for us...Block D will be handed over first, A, B and C will probably be handed together with full facilities available by then. We can prepare the swimming pool for residence to use, but if anything happens, do the residence bare the consequences or developer? You also have to understand safety measures and protocols. The main question is, who will be responsible when something happens? We do see and discuss issues but rest assured, it's always for the best interest of our purchasers. Block D was completed late last year as i have mentioned before. Just that certain minor issues in regards to insufficient of water meters from Syabas prevented inspection from other local departments such as Tenaga, Bomba, etc. But all inspection has been done and the CF will be out in a week or two time. Hopefully you and other purchasers will be able to get your keys next month. |
Apr 25 2012, 02:22 PM
QUOTE(khyuen @ Apr 25 2012, 02:11 PM) the email reply to me on 2 days ago....and today he reply another email say that block A and B targeted handover this year and block C next year...since like he is confusing himself...1st he say handover 3 blocks together...then now different time to handover.... Added on April 25, 2012, 2:23 pm QUOTE(jelawat17 @ Apr 25 2012, 02:18 PM) doomdoom when i bought the condo, was told the CF issuance for Blk D includes the facilities. I think every purchaser was also informed the same. Now expected completion in 2014 we need to demand compensation. yea the selling point is the largest clubhouse in PJ but now since like cant get this clubhouse complete on time..What we need now is also the help from DAP Mr. Lau Weng San to verify this with MPPJ. Was there any amendment? Is the amendment due to the relocation of the temple. As for the use of the swimming/club facilities...safety & security is everyone's top priority and no erection shall be done just to please us. We need an approved CF building/facility. This post has been edited by doomdoom: Apr 25 2012, 02:23 PM |
Apr 25 2012, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(jelawat17 @ Apr 25 2012, 03:09 PM) Want to sell says everything now can't deliver wants consumer to bare the cost? If make huge profits will you share with us? the new temple looks like almost complete...i think chinese developer afraid just simply move the temple will cause something bad happen...I kept repeating is the Root Cause due to the delay in relocating the Temple!!!!!!!!!!! Solve it NOW, the longer the delay the more compensation to PAY. Katijar, our maint fees is only for our block, if indirectly there is a contribution then Taipan should expedite the Temple relocation. Why make thinks so difficult to all, including THEMSELF!!!! Added on April 25, 2012, 3:15 pm QUOTE(katijar @ Apr 25 2012, 02:46 PM) ok lets think about this... dun knw how many times i need to say..the clubhouse will be maintain by developer..t.he maintenance fee that residents pay will not use to maintain the clubhouse...and soemore if u wait more ppl to move in then only move in...but u need to start to pay installment..u can afford to pay installment but not move in to stay or rent out?... it is a biggest clubhouse, the cost to maintain it also will be large. so if only 1 block of users ... enough to cover the cost? This post has been edited by doomdoom: Apr 25 2012, 03:15 PM |
Apr 25 2012, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(katijar @ Apr 25 2012, 03:26 PM) i think the sales agent mentioned during sales, the developer will open for membership for the use of the clubhouse, then can use the membership monthly charges to maintain the cluhouse...but i wonder is that anyone frm public interested to join the clubhouse membership since there are lots of choices for fitness center at shopping mall.... |
| Change to: | 0.0429sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:57 PM |