Taipan Group of Companies - Residency@Park51, Have you heard of this developer?

doomdoom
post Jun 28 2013, 09:25 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(raverz @ Jun 28 2013, 08:21 AM)
Latest SMS i received says Icon City 675sf units going for RM560k. That's a staggering RM830 psf. Judging from the last transaction pricing in Park 51, we are at around RM450psf which is abt a 50% discount.

To put it into perspective, buying a double storey landed property in Bangsar or TTDI is way cheaper than buying the 675sf unit in Icon City.

Is MahSing pricing way too high or is Park 51 priced way too low?
park 51 and icon city are different category...icon city more on high end and park 51 just mid end development...

evethough they are close to each other, doesn't mean their price have to be the same

just like mont kiara just 1km away from segambut dalam, but you will never expect segambut dalam apartment price can catch up with mont kiara condo ....
doomdoom
post Jul 1 2013, 10:48 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(raverz @ Jul 1 2013, 10:29 AM)
agreed.....but DOUBLE the price is just sick.....high end or not!
I think we're gearing for mid-high end soon now that the JMB is officially formed. for those of you who're not in the FB group, I suggest you join and provide your suggestions so that the JMB can take note of it and take it up if it's supported.
double the price is very common, like i say, mont kiara and segambut dalam is just around 1 km to each other, the price is double up for MK...
doomdoom
post Nov 7 2013, 10:54 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Siao_Lang @ Nov 5 2013, 05:49 PM)
I feel that Park 51 is very very high density... blink.gif

Owner will definitely have big issues selling off their unit.. Cause have to compete with their neighbours..

Sumore located in an kampung area & factory area..

And safety issues as well...\

Just my 2 cents icon_rolleyes.gif
are u sure hard to sell the unit? i sold mine in one month time after put in market...

about 200k profit in 3 years time.....zero down payment and DIBS, basically i pay nothing and just wait 3 years, then 200k profit in my pocket oledy...
doomdoom
post Nov 7 2013, 10:57 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(walle @ Nov 7 2013, 10:20 AM)
you mean 1120 park avenue izit? that wan only high den lor..
i think he mentioned about 1120, that one high dense and gt many break in cases happend, not report by me, report by the residents at there...
doomdoom
post Nov 7 2013, 04:12 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(walle @ Nov 7 2013, 03:52 PM)
No wor, he said "i feel that Park 51 high dense..." which i think more appropriate for another PJ property u mentioned..haha
nvm la, high dense or not high dense, still high demand...

until now i still got sms or calls from agents ask me want to sell or not. and got buyers with ready cheque..

to bad i sell too early about 2 months ago, if wait til now can get extra 30k in my pocket...

zero investment during year 2010, pay nothing for these 3 years and now just sign the snp to sell then i got 200k in my pocket...
doomdoom
post Nov 7 2013, 05:19 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(walle @ Nov 7 2013, 05:18 PM)
u sold? how much? i still holding on...510k i let go.  tongue.gif
urs one berapa besar? 510k for 1288sqf unit la...now can up to 530k...if got 2 car parks and high floor unit..
doomdoom
post Nov 7 2013, 09:35 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(walle @ Nov 7 2013, 06:20 PM)
994sf  tongue.gif
994sqf should be around 450-460k....
doomdoom
post Nov 8 2013, 07:56 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(blueswift @ Nov 7 2013, 10:39 PM)
Park 51 really so good demand?! I think the main issue is you will never get a new and large unit in this price at PJ area..

I think for those who had holding power, probably after the completion of all facilities then price shall further up another 10~15%..

Since there are good rental demand, I believed Park 51's price still way to go up..

Density wise, I dun think there will be anyone to complaint about high dense.. If Park 51 consider high dense, then 1120, palm springs, parklane etc is considered congested highly dense condos..

Just my 2 cents..
u r right....with price ragne less than 550k, get 12++ sqf 4 bedrooms units with 2 carparks...i think this is the only option with less than 3 years condo...
doomdoom
post Nov 8 2013, 09:39 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Nov 8 2013, 08:43 AM)
then used this profit funds as a bullet for SEH wink.gif
u so look down on me? u think i dun have enough bullet on SEH if i not get profit from park 51?
doomdoom
post Nov 8 2013, 09:18 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Nov 8 2013, 08:05 PM)
Tis is not look down but merely envy you cool2.gif
I don't hv SEH
u got rawang landed mah... drool.gif
doomdoom
post Nov 15 2013, 11:53 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(kenycw55 @ Nov 15 2013, 11:45 PM)
True, we are not in compare with others like parklane OUG , the one in tmn sentosa
park 51 not really high dense...block A, B and C somemore only 8 units per floor....
doomdoom
post Jan 7 2014, 11:08 AM

4,973 posts

honestly, the workmanship is quite good, better than some wellknown developers...and surprisingly, the subang view is much more better than klcc view, because actually hard to see klcc view, just tiny like the finger size for klcc, and the terrace housing area below the klcc view unit, quite rundown...the subang view is bungalow view+tropicana view+ss2 view+ sunway pyramid view...

the landscape garden is doing well too, very greenery...

This post has been edited by doomdoom: Jan 7 2014, 11:10 AM
doomdoom
post Jan 7 2014, 11:09 AM

4,973 posts

doomdoom
post Jan 8 2014, 12:13 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(wilsonhow @ Jan 7 2014, 06:44 PM)
Good, potential to appreciate higher price. haha
Definitely price will increase once whole project complte...this is PJ.....demand always high..
doomdoom
post Jan 15 2014, 12:04 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Pennbattle @ Jan 10 2014, 09:46 AM)
LOL block a&b owner really rich....got ppl accept less than 50% too.....hahaha....no wonder Taipan build so slow cos no need pay so much......
actually very easy only ler.....follow the procedure.....send a demand letter to Taipan....register letter pls. stated the full amount and to be paid in 7 or 14days from the letter......
after the due date call Taipan ask how....usually Taipan will bullshit and trying to make u scare said will go civil court la....they wont pay la...they will pay installment la......bla bla bla la....so take the <50% tomolo can collect cheque.....
bullshitting!!
so if Taipan disagree then just pay rm10 to tribunal for hearing.....usually tribunal can claim up to 70%-90%.....from what i know most block d owner that go tribunal get 80%.....
i get 70% when i said i go for tribunal.... biggrin.gif
Taipan will counter offer when u go to tribunal b4 the hearing start....
how come most owners can get 80% thru tribunal but you only get 70%?

doomdoom
post Jan 15 2014, 03:13 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Pennbattle @ Jan 15 2014, 02:37 PM)
cos i didnt go tribunal lor.....taipan oredi offer 70% for me so ma accept lor....
so means you submitted through tribunal, and taipan know it then offer you 70%, then you accept and not go to the tribunal, right?
doomdoom
post Jan 17 2014, 04:31 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(princessgalaria @ Jan 17 2014, 03:58 PM)
Just wondering why so many ppl complaining about the surroundings, even agents the 1st question is "Have you seen the place around?". I went there personally from SS2 way, not that bad what, besides 1 ways streets and small roads.

Most importantly the build quality is so much more better than those you called well-known ed developer. Only thing I don't like, why must they build the wall halfway with the sharing neighbour? What if my neighbour tells me, sorry I dowan to pay...
the surrounding is not that bad actually....subang view is better than klcc view in my opinion....

once the whole prject completed with full facilities kick in, this property price will fly...
doomdoom
post Oct 24 2014, 10:30 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(aiteing @ Oct 24 2014, 10:28 AM)
Got a notification letter from Taipan informing Sale gallery office moved to plaze 51, where exactly the location? inside Park 51 residency izit ?
sales gallery at the main entrance clubhouse ground floor at park 51 condo...
doomdoom
post Jan 14 2015, 05:48 PM

4,973 posts

i saw there is some signboard call starry night..sort of like this at the clubhouse at the main entrance for this condo..anyone know what is this? night club?

16 Pages « < 14 15 16Top

0.0447sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:52 AM