16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Taipan Group of Companies - Residency@Park51, Have you heard of this developer?

doomdoom
post Jan 18 2012, 08:45 AM

4,973 posts

how the status now?...since like clubhouse and guard house still under con...how possible handover key during feb...?
doomdoom
post Feb 4 2012, 02:02 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(maxnergy @ Feb 4 2012, 11:39 AM)
Can anyone start the group?
Best idea is gather all buyers and go to sales office ask them why delay and how to claim bck compensation. But I am block a buyer, my snp not yet due. But I will join if there is gather at sales office. Let me knw date n time. I also frustrate on slow progress
doomdoom
post Feb 9 2012, 07:03 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(kshan223 @ Feb 5 2012, 01:56 AM)
I am ok to meet nxt saturday at 11am.....but we can't request for compansation now as its stated that the late payment charges only be paid at the time we get VP....so if we ask at the sales office, this would be the answer....and i've asked this initially when do the payment for water and electric...the lady at sales office said "that one you have to call and ask HQ"..... vmad.gif 
before we go to meet them we should identify is there anything that we can do for them to expedite the developement....like whether can lodge complain to any assosiaciation or ministry.....i'll try to find out on this as well....at least we can tell them that if by this date they din't complete we would lodge a complain....

p/s: as per my S&P I should have get VP by Nov 2011.... sad.gif
Yes u r rite. Can u help to lead us ?
doomdoom
post Feb 9 2012, 07:36 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Feb 9 2012, 07:14 PM)
This project supposed to be one of pet project of experienced forummer.
Which experienced forumer?
doomdoom
post Feb 10 2012, 11:44 AM

4,973 posts

i don think gt CF la..the developer just say soon, they just want to delay only ...
doomdoom
post Feb 10 2012, 12:05 PM

4,973 posts

haha...last time say CF at Feb..now say another 2-3months...somore not confirm yet....after that will say untill end of this year....then next year...
doomdoom
post Feb 10 2012, 02:03 PM

4,973 posts

i just hope the whole project can be complete in 5 years time......now oledy passed 3 years...the block C not even start anything!!!
doomdoom
post Feb 10 2012, 04:32 PM

4,973 posts

nothing related to officer....when they are going demolish the temple and start built block C...and when they are going to complete clubhouse?
doomdoom
post Feb 14 2012, 01:11 PM

4,973 posts

This project is delay or abandon oledy?
doomdoom
post Mar 8 2012, 10:08 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(raverz @ Mar 8 2012, 09:41 AM)
anyone notice those funky lights on block D at nite?
wonder when they're planning to handover......no one even answers the phone at the sales office anymore......
those funky lights look so damn ugly....i thought is something like hari raya decoration...........definetely not suit for condo...somemore keep flasing with different color...........so lame developer...so bad taste...i rather no any light put on....
doomdoom
post Mar 9 2012, 09:57 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(walle @ Mar 9 2012, 09:54 PM)
ally80, looking for a unit?

Added on March 9, 2012, 9:55 pmSomeone from sales office call me today, asking me whether wanna sell or rent my unit...i think shud be the raymond guy..
only handover block D without swim pool and clubhouse..crazy developer..

doomdoom
post Mar 11 2012, 10:38 AM

4,973 posts

Yup, nt very fancy modern design, just normal condo, but purchase price for me 2 years ago was abt 250psf..... Now even the old condo at PJ area with even lousier design oledy pricing more than that
doomdoom
post Mar 18 2012, 02:48 PM

4,973 posts

Yea this flashing light is real funny n weird design. I already sent email to developer complaint bat it. Other buyers please do the same too. Sent email complaint bat this design. Or else this ugly design may effect the price....
doomdoom
post Mar 19 2012, 11:02 AM

4,973 posts

all buyers please sent email to developer compaint about the flashing light....this is very ugly design.....should use blue/yellow warm light is enough...not need keep changing color every seconds...very bad tatste...

all buyers please sent email to developer complaint about this, or else this stupid design might affect the property price in future...

taipan.info@gmail.com
taipanfocus@yahoo.com
doomdoom
post Mar 19 2012, 01:56 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(maxnergy @ Mar 19 2012, 11:44 AM)
Yup, ask them to change the light to warm colour enough.. Maybe light from bottom shoot up.. Refer to Mont kiara or hartamas..
yea, use the warm light from bottom shoot up...just refer to those MK condos and solaris dutamas......i wonder whose idea is it to use the disco flashing light..must be the old guy Mr Liang that usually saw at sales gallery...he likes the disco light to remind on his old time...wht a bad taste.....

maxnergy, u r one of the buyer right?..please sent email to developer complaint about this....need buyer gather power on this...
doomdoom
post Mar 28 2012, 10:35 AM

4,973 posts

anyone send compaint about the stupid changing color lighting.....if not, all buyers please do so...sent email to developer compaint about this...this design make the condo looks uglier than usual...
doomdoom
post Mar 29 2012, 04:38 PM

4,973 posts

call n complaint!!!
doomdoom
post Mar 30 2012, 10:55 AM

4,973 posts

hey all the block D buyers, i am planning to call the kampung tunku DAP representive Lau weng san to complaint about this.....anyone wan to follow...here is the number 03 7875 4724..

Block D buyers please help support on this, call him and we can make let him aware then he will help us to feedback to media about this..

Added on March 30, 2012, 3:55 pmhi all Block D buyers

kampung tunku DAP Selangor Organizing Secretary Lau Weng San already reply my email, and he forward the email to the developer Simon Ignatius, Simon (Vice President)

i hope you all also sent the complaint email to Lau Weng San, let him know the urgency of this issue, he will help us all to follow up with developer, pressure the developer.

Complaint in low yat forum will not help this issue.

Please sent email if you really want this problem been resolved faster.

Dear Mr,

I copy your email to Mr Simon Ignatious from Taipan Focus. I will check it up with you on the progress.

Thank you.

Regards,
Weng San

Lau Weng San
DAP Selangor Organizing Secretary
ADUN for N35 Kampung Tunku, Selangor
No. 24, Jalan 20/9, Paramount Garden, 46300 Petaling Jaya.
Tel: +603-7954-4724, Fax: +603-7968-8017
LAU Weng San <lauwengsan@gmail.com>

This post has been edited by doomdoom: Mar 30 2012, 03:55 PM
doomdoom
post Mar 30 2012, 03:57 PM

4,973 posts

hi all Block D buyers

kampung tunku DAP Selangor Organizing Secretary Lau Weng San already reply my email, and he forward the email to the developer Simon Ignatius, Simon (Vice President)

i hope you all also sent the complaint email to Lau Weng San, let him know the urgency of this issue, he will help us all to follow up with developer, pressure the developer.

Complaint in low yat forum will not help this issue.

Please sent email if you really want this problem been resolved faster.

Dear Mr,

I copy your email to Mr Simon Ignatious from Taipan Focus. I will check it up with you on the progress.

Thank you.

Regards,
Weng San

Lau Weng San
DAP Selangor Organizing Secretary
ADUN for N35 Kampung Tunku, Selangor
No. 24, Jalan 20/9, Paramount Garden, 46300 Petaling Jaya.
Tel: +603-7954-4724, Fax: +603-7968-8017
LAU Weng San <lauwengsan@gmail.com>

doomdoom
post Mar 31 2012, 08:55 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(maxnergy @ Mar 31 2012, 04:45 AM)
That is Block D, suppose to get the CF last month..
Maxnergy, u r block d buyer right? Please send email to DAP lau weng san complaint about the delay. I am block a buyer, hars to complaint becuase mine one not yet more than 3 years. Complaint at low yat wont help anything..

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0470sec    1.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:08 PM