QUOTE(Pennbattle @ Dec 12 2012, 03:01 PM)
8th floorTaipan Group of Companies - Residency@Park51, Have you heard of this developer?
Taipan Group of Companies - Residency@Park51, Have you heard of this developer?
Dec 12 2012, 03:32 PM
270 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Dec 12 2012, 03:46 PM
440 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
Dec 12 2012, 03:55 PM
anyone using water filter??
any recommendation?? |
Dec 12 2012, 10:49 PM
4 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
Dear All, can I re-file the defect report? As I noticed there are few more defects in my unit. I found some of my tiles in bathroom are without tiles adhesive, the rectified area was without re-painting. The first defect report has yet to be fully rectified ? Have you guys experienced the same? Much appreciate your advice. Thanks.
Dec 12 2012, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(Danny_PJ @ Dec 12 2012, 10:49 PM) Dear All, can I re-file the defect report? As I noticed there are few more defects in my unit. I found some of my tiles in bathroom are without tiles adhesive, the rectified area was without re-painting. The first defect report has yet to be fully rectified ? Have you guys experienced the same? Much appreciate your advice. Thanks. my defect first day until now oso not yet rectified ler.....i oso donno what to do ler... |
Dec 13 2012, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(Danny_PJ @ Dec 12 2012, 10:49 PM) Dear All, can I re-file the defect report? As I noticed there are few more defects in my unit. I found some of my tiles in bathroom are without tiles adhesive, the rectified area was without re-painting. The first defect report has yet to be fully rectified ? Have you guys experienced the same? Much appreciate your advice. Thanks. yes you can..we got 2 years defect warranty |
Dec 14 2012, 01:25 AM
69 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
QUOTE(pong85 @ Dec 12 2012, 03:55 PM) Can buy NESH. I bought at RM2288Added on December 14, 2012, 1:26 amAlways found my car park parked by other people. Complaint so many times but no body action. Any body facing such problem ? I think car park should mark with our car plate number. This post has been edited by anokcow: Dec 14 2012, 01:26 AM |
Dec 14 2012, 02:04 AM
QUOTE(anokcow @ Dec 14 2012, 01:25 AM) Can buy NESH. I bought at RM2288 i only kena once but didnt complaint since got lots of parking.....maybe u can stick a note to tell the car owner.....by the way izzit red iswara/saga park ur parking?Added on December 14, 2012, 1:26 amAlways found my car park parked by other people. Complaint so many times but no body action. Any body facing such problem ? I think car park should mark with our car plate number. |
Dec 14 2012, 07:35 AM
QUOTE(anokcow @ Dec 14 2012, 01:25 AM) Can buy NESH. I bought at RM2288 i'm thinking to get buffalo....Added on December 14, 2012, 1:26 amAlways found my car park parked by other people. Complaint so many times but no body action. Any body facing such problem ? I think car park should mark with our car plate number. since my relative is the seller...can sell me cheap. XD |
Dec 14 2012, 11:33 PM
69 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
QUOTE(Pennbattle @ Dec 14 2012, 02:04 AM) i only kena once but didnt complaint since got lots of parking.....maybe u can stick a note to tell the car owner.....by the way izzit red iswara/saga park ur parking? got myvi kancil, sentra, and iswara but not the red colour. I always stick a note while they parked my parking. |
Dec 17 2012, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(anokcow @ Dec 14 2012, 11:33 PM) got myvi kancil, sentra, and iswara but not the red colour. I always stick a note while they parked my parking. i should not talk a lot.....the kancil park my parking too!!!!!!!!this weekend......i ask the guard and they said "tak tau" getting angry and scold them apa lu tau!! semua tak tau!! hahaha anyway i didnt plan to clamp the kancil....just get angry when the security guard said tak tau when i ask them why must pay rm5 for contractor....haha.... but i sure the kancil got no sticker....i took photo of the kancil liao..... will keep all the photo and 1 day will ask the security when they LCLY......how come no sticker can go in...... |
Dec 18 2012, 09:15 AM
now still ok as not many car...... XD
Dec 18 2012, 09:23 AM
Dec 18 2012, 09:46 AM
223 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
any owner WTS? interested if location is ok
middle/low floor, size 900+sqft, budget 370~380k . PM me. This post has been edited by garygan: Dec 18 2012, 10:57 AM |
Dec 18 2012, 10:36 AM
1,151 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Guys, so the maintenance fees including car park and sewerage fund also collected by the appointed service company?
Dec 18 2012, 02:42 PM
3 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
I am newbie, just want to know, for Block A, can i sell my unit although the unit not completed yet?
Dec 18 2012, 03:54 PM
84 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
hi there,
i'm looking for a unit to rent.. Fully furnish / Semi Furnish. Pls PM me.. tq.. |
Dec 18 2012, 05:09 PM
22 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
QUOTE(walle @ Dec 18 2012, 10:36 AM) Guys, so the maintenance fees including car park and sewerage fund also collected by the appointed service company? Hey all owner / tenants, you may also want to join the FB page created by community of park 51, i think someone already posted before, just repost for the benefit of newbie.. https://www.facebook.com/groups/ResidencyPa...=group_activity currently they found out that the so called appointed management SUBANG PERDANA SERVICES SB is an UNLICENSE PROPERTY MANAGEMENT .. certain point like car park should not be counted as part of the area to calculate maintenance fee, park 51 actually do not have indah water account yet, the so called sewerage fund was collected cause taipan asked the subang perdana to collect upfront ..Tribunal hearing filled by owner.. |
Dec 18 2012, 11:48 PM
1,151 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(aiteing @ Dec 18 2012, 05:09 PM) Hey all owner / tenants, you may also want to join the FB page created by community of park 51, i think someone already posted before, just repost for the benefit of newbie.. I join dy..so is community going to form own jmb? I also feel weird that the so called management company send me invoice requesting sewerage charge...I tot when indah water change name. Also car park consider into maintenance charges r b.s. to me. Never I had a condo doing that no even my mk unit..https://www.facebook.com/groups/ResidencyPa...=group_activity currently they found out that the so called appointed management SUBANG PERDANA SERVICES SB is an UNLICENSE PROPERTY MANAGEMENT .. certain point like car park should not be counted as part of the area to calculate maintenance fee, park 51 actually do not have indah water account yet, the so called sewerage fund was collected cause taipan asked the subang perdana to collect upfront ..Tribunal hearing filled by owner.. |
Dec 19 2012, 12:53 AM
QUOTE(walle @ Dec 18 2012, 11:48 PM) I join dy..so is community going to form own jmb? I also feel weird that the so called management company send me invoice requesting sewerage charge...I tot when indah water change name. Also car park consider into maintenance charges r b.s. to me. Never I had a condo doing that no even my mk unit.. hopefully can form jmb lor if not taipan sure makan our money kau kau lor......this saturday got meeting at 3pm so hope everyone can join |
| Change to: | 0.0251sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:04 AM |