Taipan Group of Companies - Residency@Park51, Have you heard of this developer?

aiteing
post Dec 6 2012, 04:54 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(pad1788 @ Dec 2 2012, 11:31 AM)
Hi I am purchasing an unit from the block D owner. When approaching the bank, some mentioned that the developer is blacklisted and thus I am finding it a little hard to obtain a loan.
Hi all, me wanna get a unit in Park 51 for own stay. read through this forum, really informative since it been updated progressively since 2008 rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Just want to check should i get a subsale unit from block D or block C from developer?
went to sale gallery last week, block C still got unit available, think there are still quite a number of unit available , price ranging from
abt rm 360 - 390 psq (after 5% rebate) expected completion is 2 n half years , free S&P, no DIBS, no free loan agreement legal fee.

Subsale block d unit is selling mostly 400++ psq onward. any opinion? hmm.gif

aiteing
post Dec 6 2012, 05:48 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(kenycw55 @ Dec 6 2012, 05:29 PM)
Bro,

U sure still got? Am interested in getting a 2nd unit
Yes, go to sale gallery look for the sale person, raymond or if u "lucky" enough, u will be serve by his boss tongue.gif

well, if u just want to be sure before dropping by, call the sale gallery# 03- 7877 3820 / 03-7877 3920.
Be patient when u call, coz only 1 person jaga office (i.e. raymond) , u might need to call few time only got ppl pick up call... dont call during lunch, coz no one will pick up call.

2nd units? well, which block u got last time, stil in hand? seem u on the bright side of this property brows.gif
aiteing
post Dec 6 2012, 09:09 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(walle @ Dec 6 2012, 07:41 PM)
Boss...maxine ar?
Lol ..wat is Maxine?

Added on December 6, 2012, 9:18 pm
QUOTE(kenycw55 @ Dec 6 2012, 08:55 PM)
Well, I got the Block D. Actually was looking for my relatives, so all under 1 roof lor...
Ic. Did u move in already? Since ur relative too want to stay in P51.. guess it would b good to stay?
Anyone know if African tenant getting more? I heard got at least 2 houses occupied. Just worry. . Once it strated..satu kampong will come ..

This post has been edited by aiteing: Dec 6 2012, 09:18 PM
aiteing
post Dec 6 2012, 10:58 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Pennbattle @ Dec 6 2012, 10:30 PM)
miss lim.....rich lady with bmw... biggrin.gif
Oic..the "boss" I'm referring is actually a speckie uncle. Never the lady boss u mentioned before..lol..only been there twice on weekends ..

Added on December 6, 2012, 11:00 pm
QUOTE(walle @ Dec 6 2012, 10:25 PM)
I mean raymond lady boss call maxine. Din c any african...my tenant also chinese..
smile.gif ok. Hw much u letting for ur unit size?

This post has been edited by aiteing: Dec 6 2012, 11:00 PM
aiteing
post Dec 18 2012, 05:09 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(walle @ Dec 18 2012, 10:36 AM)
Guys, so the maintenance fees including car park and sewerage fund also collected by the appointed service company?
Hey all owner / tenants, you may also want to join the FB page created by community of park 51, i think someone already posted before, just repost for the benefit of newbie..

https://www.facebook.com/groups/ResidencyPa...=group_activity

currently they found out that the so called appointed management SUBANG PERDANA SERVICES SB is an UNLICENSE PROPERTY MANAGEMENT .. certain point like car park should not be counted as part of the area to calculate maintenance fee, park 51 actually do not have indah water account yet, the so called sewerage fund was collected cause taipan asked the subang perdana to collect upfront ..Tribunal hearing filled by owner..

aiteing
post Oct 24 2014, 10:28 AM

22 posts

Got a notification letter from Taipan informing Sale gallery office moved to plaze 51, where exactly the location? inside Park 51 residency izit ?
aiteing
post Oct 24 2014, 10:34 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 24 2014, 10:30 AM)
sales gallery at the main entrance clubhouse ground floor at park 51 condo...
rclxms.gif that good, more convenient !

Btw, anyone can advise if I plan to request for early loan repayment, as with the latest letter from Taipan, Block C is 80% completion. Any advice?
aiteing
post Oct 25 2014, 02:45 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(wilsonhow @ Oct 25 2014, 02:17 AM)
Which is your serviced loan bank? some banks not allow to serve early monthly instalment whenever no VP. You may go back to the bank to ask details.
ic. mine is Ambank, call them up & say can request for early loan installment already with 80% completion.

Anyone here same with me would like to request for early loan payment?
aiteing
post Dec 9 2015, 04:23 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(cwonglw @ Nov 30 2015, 08:30 PM)
when i installed unifi, the technician told that block c has the best connectivity. so far has been good for me.
I faced the same issue, block C , 10th floor, moved in in Jul installed with Unify, perfect conncetion. only recently ... it got disconnected frequently (like every 1 min, connect, disconnect, reconnect).

Call technical, said is not unify problem, ask me to refer to JMB, check with JMB, they say they manage to liaise with TM to re-cable block A, if after re-cable and resolve the connectivity issue for block A, then they will do the same to Block B, C ..
follow up with JMB in early Dec'15, they said apparently , after re-cable, some block A users still face the same issue, they are investigating again and hence cannot do anything yet for block b , c ...

well ..that's the update i have, not sure if anyone can share?

0.0181sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:30 PM