QUOTE(Geminist @ May 26 2009, 07:59 PM)
I haven't been to any before, the pictures some people shared don't look so inspiring. But, it's always something I'm up for.
Yeap, I wouldn't suggest going to Kopitiam, it's a disappointment. I'm looking forward to the cupcakes and lunch this Saturday.
Janice, it terms of the renang renang, there is a pool just 15 minutes walk from where I live.
http://www.fusion-lifestyle.com/ContentL.a...A77F4DC2&cat=23It's near to the Canada Water tube station.
Looks fine. I've checked the price, off peak 3.65 and peak is 4. Looking at the schedule
I hope the cupcakes aren't disastrous ahhaha
=P trying to scare you.
adult lane swim 8 am to 9 am on saturday. can you get up that early? I like early morning swims so I'm up for it. However will jubilee be working on the weekend?
QUOTE(chizzu @ May 26 2009, 08:06 PM)
she goes to pool almost ev week i think. lol.
Lols it was every weekend until winter I stopped...and went for badminton every weekend..now it's spring i'm doing some other exercise =)
QUOTE(mnjh @ May 26 2009, 10:13 PM)
Hi there, not sure if this is the right place to post but im going to be in london for a year and was thinking about getting a car to move around.
Are cars available for 12 month lease? How much would it be monthly to rent a decent car?
Something B-Segment or C-Segment.
Should i even be leasing or is buying a better option?
I think it's better to buy a cheap car for 12 months and then sell it off.
30 May 2009, Saturday, 12:30pm
Food: Hot pot Korean food (approx £15 / head or less depending on the number of ppl and order)
Assa Korean Restaurant
53 St Giles High Street
Charing Cross, London, WC2H 8LH
020 7240 8256
Nearest station is Tottenham Court Road.
Attendees:
1. Geminist
2. mrlappy
3. xcutelilgal
4. jaclyntyp
5. Martin
6. beve
This post has been edited by xcutelilgal: May 28 2009, 09:03 PM