126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson § Sony Ericsson P1i § V4 The Ultimate™, The P-Series Revolution! King of the P's

TarePanda
post Aug 24 2008, 11:14 AM

989 posts

QUOTE(bluehyppo @ Aug 24 2008, 10:53 AM)
Check your browser settings that you have set to "display images: yes" or something similar.
Thanks a lot...not aware of "configuration"

The picture apear after i tick "load image"

By the way...any 1 using maxis 3G? I think try it's quite expensive shakehead.gif try to connect it by using both my hp and pc and my phone bill was increased by RM35 for almost 10min to 13 min of usage doh.gif
bluehyppo
post Aug 24 2008, 11:17 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(TarePanda @ Aug 24 2008, 11:14 AM)
Thanks a lot...not aware of "configuration"

The picture apear after i tick "load image"

By the way...any 1 using maxis 3G? I think try it's quite expensive shakehead.gif  try to connect it by using both my hp and pc and my phone bill was increased by RM35 for almost 10min to 13 min of usage  doh.gif
Data streaming costs you 1 sen per 1 kB, which doesn't sound much. Until you look at it as RM10 per 1MB, which is A LOT.

Suggestions:
1) Use Opera Mini. It uses a proxy server which will "compress" the data sent to your phone (less kB you download --> less charge).
2) Change your browser settings to "no images" or "low res images".
3) Avoid connecting to internet through phone (using it as a modem for your PC) unless you're on unlimited data plan.

This post has been edited by bluehyppo: Aug 24 2008, 11:18 AM
Sphenix
post Aug 24 2008, 01:31 PM

Hired........
3,705 posts

any case recommend for p1i?
Sathar
post Aug 24 2008, 08:53 PM

My P1i does not install any application. It just freezes for a second and stops. I tried restarting without memory card, still no difference.Please help.
RcykZai
post Aug 25 2008, 02:16 PM

54 posts

err, im going to buy p1i in next few weeks, btw, how to modify the scrolling sytle in menu like iphone? anyone knows?
if u dono wat im talking about, see here...

See here

This post has been edited by RcykZai: Aug 25 2008, 02:20 PM
jcmf
post Aug 25 2008, 04:45 PM

661 posts

if can scrool like iphone posible, i oso want. haha
putaq85
post Aug 25 2008, 07:14 PM

22 posts

Touch Poweroff Function by uhlaw [TPF] (link is not working)
fylon
post Aug 25 2008, 07:15 PM

~ The Revival ~
4,431 posts

Yo guys.. Has been disappear for sometime from this thread. tongue.gif Anyways guys, going to share something nice with P1i user here. Anyone heard about Advanced Device Locks? brows.gif Its a nice software where can look most of ur phone application like messaging, contacts, pictures and etc. Has been use i for quite weeks and doesnt seems to make me trouble. I just wander it i possible for me to upload the "ahem" version of this apps on this thread? If its allowed, i will share with P1i user here. laugh.gif
TSuhlaw
post Aug 25 2008, 08:49 PM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

QUOTE(fylon @ Aug 25 2008, 07:15 PM)
Yo guys.. Has been disappear for sometime from this thread. tongue.gif Anyways guys, going to share something nice with P1i user here. Anyone heard about Advanced Device Locks? brows.gif Its a nice software where can look most of ur phone application like messaging, contacts, pictures and etc. Has been use i for quite weeks and doesnt seems to make me trouble. I just wander it i possible for me to upload the "ahem" version of this apps on this thread? If its allowed, i will share with P1i user here. laugh.gif
I using MCleaner. Same functions as Advanced Device Locks, and U also can send Flash SMS using MCleaner biggrin.gif
TSuhlaw
post Aug 25 2008, 09:02 PM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

QUOTE(putaq85 @ Aug 25 2008, 07:14 PM)
Link updated! biggrin.gif
fylon
post Aug 25 2008, 09:10 PM

~ The Revival ~
4,431 posts

@uhlaw
MCleaner can lock phone apps also? laugh.gif I like Advanced Device Locks because it can lock all most of the application in the phone. Now can let my college play around with my phone without worried they go dig my privacy stuff in the phone. Especially the SMS part. thumbup.gif
jcmf
post Aug 25 2008, 09:18 PM

661 posts

can someone pm me d MCleaner or Advanced Device Locks(ahemed version). btw, does it work on normal walkman fon?
fylon
post Aug 25 2008, 09:44 PM

~ The Revival ~
4,431 posts

That not sure. Well.. What i know the advanced device locks were made for UIQ3 base phone. Anyways, check ur pm.
jcmf
post Aug 25 2008, 09:59 PM

661 posts

haha

Added on August 26, 2008, 12:04 amim jz curious, why cant i install slick messanger? always abort when i try to install

This post has been edited by jcmf: Aug 26 2008, 12:04 AM
shadow111
post Aug 26 2008, 01:30 PM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(fylon @ Aug 25 2008, 09:44 PM)
That not sure. Well.. What i know the advanced device locks were made for UIQ3 base phone. Anyways, check ur pm.
can you pls pm me the ahem version too? thanks.
Sathar
post Aug 27 2008, 04:09 AM

QUOTE(RcykZai @ Aug 25 2008, 10:16 AM)
err, im going to buy p1i in next few weeks, btw, how to modify the scrolling sytle in menu like iphone? anyone knows?
if u dono wat im talking about, see here...
See here
I got the application.Its Primecontacts. Superb. Works well and very simple. But got the demo version.Any body can help with the code? Can i post the application?
putaq85
post Aug 27 2008, 01:11 PM

22 posts

the link is download power movie...plz..i really like to try touch poweroff software
jssl
post Aug 28 2008, 12:13 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(fylon @ Aug 25 2008, 09:44 PM)
Hi fren
can share with me for ur *ahem version of Advanced Device Locks?
Thanks in advance ~ rclxms.gif

Cheers
zwansh
post Aug 28 2008, 08:52 AM

228 posts

me also...can share ur 'ahem' version of advanced device locks...
tqvm my frennnn
killz23
post Aug 28 2008, 09:13 AM

I'm Coming!
1,164 posts

hey guys, any1 of u know how to convert the perfect video for p1i??i tried converting several videos to 3gpp but most of them, sadly, only reproduce sub par quality videos with the audio lags behind for about 3SECONDS!please help!!

126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:59 AM