290 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

[Home Appliances] Refrigerator

cavaliars
post Feb 13 2014, 04:14 PM

179 posts

i believe if we did not always move the fridge around it will be able to last very very long time...if 25years then is still those that need to be clean every 1 or 2 weeks once right?those that have frozen ice at the side n top :-)
SUSsupersound
post Feb 13 2014, 05:45 PM

11,554 posts

Those 25 years old are fridge which will generate lots of ice on the cooling coil.
Now is freezer+cooler which generate less ice on the sides.
glamour
post Feb 13 2014, 08:53 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

Budget rm 4500 for fridge
Prefer the with two door type
Any reliable brand to recommend?
Samsung ok?
LG?
Sharp?

Kinda confused which to choose
Galaxy Angel
post Feb 14 2014, 08:49 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Feb 13 2014, 08:53 PM)
Budget rm 4500 for fridge
Prefer the with two door type
Any reliable brand to recommend?
Samsung ok?
LG?
Sharp?

Kinda confused which to choose
If you looking for normal 2 door type fridge, RM4500 is a lot..... how many litter you want?
glamour
post Feb 14 2014, 03:09 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

QUOTE(Galaxy Angel @ Feb 14 2014, 08:49 AM)
If you looking for normal 2 door type fridge, RM4500 is a lot..... how many litter you want?
i not sure how many litter
just wondering which brand and model is reliable
rclxms.gif
Galaxy Angel
post Feb 14 2014, 04:06 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Feb 14 2014, 03:09 PM)
i not sure how many litter
just wondering which brand and model is reliable
rclxms.gif
In my opinion, will choose among these brand, middle size, depend on which design and functions is your cup of tea.

Hitachi Big 2 series:

http://hitachiconsumer.com.my/index.php/re...tor#product_286

Mitsubishi MR-F Series

http://www.mitsubishielectricmalaysia.com/...ors#top-freezer

Sharp Kagami SJPT599GBK:

http://www.sharp.com.my/docs/index.html
glamour
post Feb 14 2014, 07:44 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

QUOTE(Galaxy Angel @ Feb 14 2014, 04:06 PM)
In my opinion, will choose among these brand, middle size, depend on which design and functions is your cup of tea.

Hitachi Big 2 series:

Mitsubishi MR-F Series

Sharp Kagami SJPT599GBK:

sorry
i mean the side by side door

i thinking of Sharp brand...

glamour
post Feb 14 2014, 07:44 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

QUOTE(Galaxy Angel @ Feb 14 2014, 04:06 PM)

Hitachi Big 2 series:

Mitsubishi MR-F Series

Sharp Kagami SJPT599GBK:

sorry

@meno
post Feb 16 2014, 02:00 AM

It's "A Meh Noh" not Meno!!!
2,386 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Feb 14 2014, 07:44 PM)
sorry

I was considering sharp as well before deciding on this one:
http://hitachiconsumer.com.my/index.php/re...tor#product_263
Main difference is where the sharp basis side by side model doesn't have inverter while Hitachi has.

Btw, the model above comes in 2 colours. For silver the best price should be around RM3900 while black goes for around RM4300.
iLoner
post Feb 16 2014, 12:04 PM

39 posts

Any recommend energy saving fridge at about 400L and RM2K?
SUSsupersound
post Feb 16 2014, 12:26 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(iLoner @ Feb 16 2014, 12:04 PM)
Any recommend energy saving fridge at about 400L and RM2K?
The most basic type usually fit your budget. Not only in terms of electricity bill, but maintenance cost.
Always know what you are going to keep and plan from there. Don't simply buy too big and you never use all the space inside.
fkinmeng
post Feb 16 2014, 11:21 PM

6,372 posts

got quoted sharp SJP791MSL for RM2200, anyone got it cheaper?
iLoner
post Feb 17 2014, 10:17 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(Galaxy Angel @ Jan 12 2014, 10:49 AM)
Yup, current Hitachi model has no lamp in their top freezer.
Just for your info, Hitachi will launch NEW series fridge, inveter type with dual fan cooling.
This type of fridges do have energy saving LED lamp at both compartment (top freezer & bottom fridge)

Model number R-VG580P3M
How much is this model?
Like a Bause
post Feb 17 2014, 10:48 AM

419 posts

guys.. is this unit good ?

http://www.samsung.com/my/consumer/home-ap.../RS554NRUA1J/ME
Galaxy Angel
post Feb 17 2014, 10:49 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(iLoner @ Feb 17 2014, 10:17 AM)
How much is this model?
Hi iLoner:

The capacity for this fridge is 450L net. Price that I got so far cheapest RM2200.
Below is the link for this fridge.

http://hitachiconsumer.com.my/index.php/re...tor#product_298
Quanta
post Feb 17 2014, 11:01 AM

Idiot member
1,425 posts

I am dilemma between to choose Samsung Digital Inverter vs Panasonic Inverter fridge. Samsung is really cheap but how's the quality of the inverter? Panasonic is a reliable brand and is the brand for my family since National era.

If Samsung is cheap and reliable, why not give chance to Korea company. Any advice or review from current samsung user?
iLoner
post Feb 17 2014, 11:19 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(Galaxy Angel @ Feb 17 2014, 10:49 AM)
Hi iLoner:

The capacity for this fridge is 450L net. Price that I got so far cheapest RM2200.
Below is the link for this fridge.

http://hitachiconsumer.com.my/index.php/re...tor#product_298
The price is for stylish or glass door?
Galaxy Angel
post Feb 17 2014, 12:32 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(iLoner @ Feb 17 2014, 11:19 AM)
The price is for stylish or glass door?
Price for GGR or GBK both are the same, RM2200.
azrael_arham
post Feb 17 2014, 12:34 PM

15 posts

Whats the best price for this model hitachi rw 720fpmx? Anyone can help and is this with inverter model
SUSsupersound
post Feb 17 2014, 12:36 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(Quanta @ Feb 17 2014, 11:01 AM)
I am dilemma between to choose Samsung Digital Inverter vs Panasonic Inverter fridge. Samsung is really cheap but how's the quality of the inverter? Panasonic is a reliable brand and is the brand for my family since National era.

If Samsung is cheap and reliable, why not give chance to Korea company. Any advice or review from current samsung user?
Well, you can test it out.

290 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:11 AM