65 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Iphone 3g officially in Malaysia.... SOON?

aruja_69
post Mar 9 2009, 04:09 PM

3,786 posts

Hope this time Maxis give back to its clients with a better deals. That is why most of Telco phone deals end of March 09?
allornothing
post Mar 9 2009, 04:20 PM

Melancholic //
926 posts

Why the double post?
aruja_69
post Mar 9 2009, 09:22 PM

3,786 posts

alamak sori lah typo error. Hehehe. 20th Mar come fast and make our dremas a reality
Massa
post Mar 9 2009, 10:39 PM

Massaâ„¢
709 posts

Sorry to ask aruja_69 , but why is 20th of March?
iPhone launch in M'sia?
moyl_finuda
post Mar 10 2009, 12:26 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(Massa @ Mar 9 2009, 10:39 PM)
Sorry to ask aruja_69 , but why is 20th of March?
iPhone launch in M'sia?
=.=...didn't read the from the 1st page till now, lol
holy_devil113
post Mar 10 2009, 12:31 AM

546 posts

hope maxis sell it with a good price...
cant wait to see it.
gmail
post Mar 10 2009, 01:13 AM

Trolling Level
2,597 posts

OMG! 1 more day till march 11, after waiting for 2 yrs, i really hope maxis or other telco bring iphone into the country!!

waiting for 1 more day is really painful =X
corallinkz
post Mar 10 2009, 01:58 AM

1,387 posts

QUOTE(gmail @ Mar 10 2009, 01:13 AM)
OMG! 1 more day till march 11, after waiting for 2 yrs, i really hope maxis or other telco bring iphone into the country!!

waiting for 1 more day is really painful =X
i think maxis should then promoted the ads on news right now is it? why they didnt do that, so perhaps its just a dream or rumorus.
Powerpuffs
post Mar 10 2009, 02:10 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(corallinkz @ Mar 10 2009, 01:58 AM)
i think maxis should then promoted the ads on news right now is it? why they didnt do that, so perhaps its just a dream or rumorus.
sources said that the ads should be available from March 11th onwards. official launch on 20th. let's just wait & see. smile.gif
SurFerZ
post Mar 10 2009, 02:50 AM

438 posts

I wonder which channel will the ads be on...so i can standby and watch...maybe i should checkout tomorrow's paper and see if there's any outcome.. tongue.gif
VexRed
post Mar 10 2009, 03:05 AM

66 posts

jus spoke with my fren jus nw who works 4 maxis and he says and confirms that maxis will be launching the iphone with its caller plans. he said they'd (maxis) make the official announcement next month. he has a rather senior position in maxis so i trust his words =)

apart from that, that's basically all i know hehe! exact dates i don't know la. but overall this is good news, no?
mysticaldodo
post Mar 10 2009, 04:47 AM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(VexRed @ Mar 10 2009, 03:05 AM)
jus spoke with my fren jus nw who works 4 maxis and he says and confirms that maxis will be launching the iphone with its caller plans. he said they'd (maxis) make the official announcement next month. he has a rather senior position in maxis so i trust his words =)

apart from that, that's basically all i know hehe! exact dates i don't know la. but overall this is good news, no?
I don't know anyone in Maxis but I spoke to one of the employees in the Maxis centre yesterday in MidValley. He doesn't know when the launch will be but it won't be this month.
Buzza
post Mar 10 2009, 07:38 AM

200 posts

smile.gif Long time didnt visit this topic.. Looks like Maxis will do launch iphone right.. smile.gif Any prove other than just hear say? Maybe black and white or anything else?
keeting89
post Mar 10 2009, 09:24 AM

=>S@f3 Tr@d3r W1th0ut S@f3 Tr@d3r T@g<=
1,390 posts

The rumor said there is a new version of iphone will come out..
that y the price of iphone 2g dropped like hell..
Dunno whether it will be officially launched in m'sia if there is latest iphone..
moyl_finuda
post Mar 10 2009, 09:33 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(VexRed @ Mar 10 2009, 03:05 AM)

when in january say march, now say april pulak doh.gif
lelynx
post Mar 10 2009, 09:40 AM

838 posts

'The truth is out there' biggrin.gif
just wait till tmr and we will know the answer for this...
boxer freak
post Mar 10 2009, 09:50 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(moyl_finuda @ Mar 10 2009, 09:33 AM)
when in january say march, now say april pulak  doh.gif
at first i heard it's on February.Then this month.Now april.after that hmm.gif rclxub.gif

Added on March 10, 2009, 9:57 am
QUOTE(lelynx @ Mar 10 2009, 09:40 AM)
'The truth is out there' biggrin.gif
just wait till tmr and we will know the answer for this...
tmr can know the result?

This post has been edited by boxer freak: Mar 10 2009, 09:57 AM
Frenly
post Mar 10 2009, 09:58 AM

381 posts

by that time i already bought an iphone in Singapore
moyl_finuda
post Mar 10 2009, 10:11 AM

94 posts

if tomoro no announcement, really, go buy garagesales oni la, my time worth more then freaking RM 2450 w/o contract from maxis
aruja_69
post Mar 10 2009, 10:39 AM

3,786 posts

That is what I heard from my brother in law..he is like Maxis priority customer...always complaining....hehehehe. He told me that they will launch it on 20-22th March for only selected customer. I even ask my friend who works in Maxis and he told me that he will get more info by this week...

65 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:30 PM