112 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

GUINEA PIGS CORNER V3, Kiut~kiut~Kawaii...

muchan86
post Aug 2 2008, 11:47 PM

1,523 posts

I'M BACK!!!! tongue.gif

Juztiny : if ur cavy is grey n white marking i'd love to bring her home biggrin.gif

Jamien : how's thing goin on? seems like nothing has improve as soon as I went back last time.. tongue.gif
Juztiny
post Aug 3 2008, 01:25 AM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Aug 2 2008, 11:47 PM)
I'M BACK!!!! tongue.gif

Juztiny : if ur cavy is grey n white marking i'd love to bring her home biggrin.gif

Jamien : how's thing goin on? seems like nothing has improve as soon as I went back last time.. tongue.gif
Only my adult Peruvian is grey and white, and still non productive. But now he has 2 Sheltie brides, very happy fella...he was very lonely and sad after his brother died 3 months ago. So hopefully he could pregnant his two new brides in the very near future.
adriane_1707
post Aug 3 2008, 07:50 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(Vor @ Aug 2 2008, 11:37 PM)
Wow thanks, didn't expect to have full pictures haha  biggrin.gif so which one are males? only interested in male GP  drool.gif Interested in the 3rd from left (next to the brown 1), hope its a male & wonder how much is it.
yest when 2 pet shack saw three gp all female sm black and white combination .so darn cute and cheap.. wish i cud get one... ARRGGGh ..... Esp the panda eyes gp .. drool.gif
limie
post Aug 3 2008, 09:00 AM

538 posts

lol... all wana buy new GP...
i wanted too...
wanna hav a dozen...

where is Sharil? missing?
muchan86
post Aug 3 2008, 11:27 AM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Aug 3 2008, 01:25 AM)
Only my adult Peruvian is grey and white, and still non productive.  But now he has 2 Sheltie brides, very happy fella...he was very lonely and sad after his brother died 3 months ago.  So hopefully he could pregnant his two new brides in the very near future.
wow... mind to share the pic? smile.gif
If its Aby I'm sure waiting for urs... but its Peru.. sad.gif

One day before I went back for holiday... my friends told me PLC at sunway got grey n white Aby.. so I went there to check if its true or not. When I reach there the next day... it's already sold out at the moment.. cry.gif
limie
post Aug 3 2008, 12:05 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(Vor @ Aug 2 2008, 10:13 PM)
Planning to get a second GP around mid of this month, preferably a black + white color ala panda like this:

ya.. like panda... wowow... nice GP.. give me 1... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
neshie
post Aug 3 2008, 12:15 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

Petalling street pet shops have quite a number of GP's for sale. But conditions...not really good lah. =/
Vor
post Aug 3 2008, 12:52 PM

388 posts

@limie : yeah its nice color hahaha, even if its grey or other color as long as its not brown/ caramel color ok d.

@neshie: shakehead.gif Petaling street condition is really horrible, that day i saw a small cockroach inside a hamster tank yucks!!. I'll never get any pets from any other pet shop except Pet shack thumbup.gif
neshie
post Aug 3 2008, 12:55 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(Vor @ Aug 3 2008, 12:52 PM)
@limie : yeah its nice color hahaha, even if its grey or other color as long as its not brown/ caramel color ok d.

@neshie:  shakehead.gif Petaling street condition is really horrible, that day i saw a small cockroach inside a hamster tank yucks!!. I'll never get any pets from any other pet shop except Pet shack  thumbup.gif
LOL! serious?
But at one of the shops have quite a number of GP's..
muchan86
post Aug 3 2008, 01:32 PM

1,523 posts

It's probably Zoological shop? cuz they have the most GP for sale there smile.gif
went there once before and they have lots of GP with most of them are ABy..but too bad the one I wan is not there sad.gif

Jamien.. where are u? busy with ur Frey?
Jamien
post Aug 3 2008, 02:02 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Aug 3 2008, 01:32 PM)
It's probably Zoological shop? cuz they have the most GP for sale there smile.gif
went there once before and they have lots of GP with most of them are ABy..but too bad the one I wan is not there sad.gif

I do go to zoological but I don't like the shop there... They treat small animals so badly... Sigh...

Yesh very busy. I'm going Pe Shack next week le. Cannot tahan her nails dy. When she grab my hand can puncture holes.

Micheri is fine.. Nowadays very good girl, didn't upull out her toilet paper. I posted this a week back. Here muchan, just for you. Hehe...

This post has been edited by Jamien: Aug 3 2008, 02:02 PM
neshie
post Aug 3 2008, 02:05 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Aug 3 2008, 01:32 PM)

yeah. hehe. and another shop also got a few.

QUOTE(Jamien @ Aug 3 2008, 02:02 PM)
I do go to zoological but I don't like the shop there... They treat small animals so badly... Sigh...

Yesh very busy. I'm going Pe Shack next week le. Cannot tahan her nails dy. When she grab my hand can puncture holes.

Micheri is fine.. Nowadays very good girl, didn't upull out her toilet paper. I posted this a week back. Here muchan, just for you. Hehe...
Traditional ways are hard to change. sad.gif what to do, even if we advise them also they wont change.
Jamien
post Aug 3 2008, 02:16 PM

2,647 posts

Not so much as traditional ways la. It's because the standard of pet care in Malaysia has not yet risen all that high. So people don't expect to buy pets from the cleanest and shops that gives the best care for their pets.

It's living standards la. Back then people will go eat at roadside shops with a lot of lalat here and there like lalat infestation coupled with cockroach wonderland also nvm. But nowadays people where will eat in these kinda places. So these kinda dirty shops must clean up to suit consumer's needs.

When people's expectation for pet care rises, there's no other way for pet shops except to be better. It's a real long way to go for Malaysia.
neshie
post Aug 3 2008, 02:25 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Aug 3 2008, 02:16 PM)
Not so much as traditional ways la. It's because the standard of pet care in Malaysia has not yet risen all that high. So people don't expect to buy pets from the cleanest and shops that gives the best care for their pets.

It's living standards la. Back then people will go eat at roadside shops with a lot of lalat here and there like lalat infestation coupled with cockroach wonderland also nvm. But nowadays people where will eat in these kinda places. So these kinda dirty shops must clean up to suit consumer's needs.

When people's expectation for pet care rises, there's no other way for pet shops except to be better. It's a real long way to go for Malaysia.
Lol, but Hun jiejie told me that the shop has been there for ages. shocking.gif

True. Sigh. But we're all lucky to have Pet Shack and Fluff Pet Store! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

aahhh i miss your gp's! tongue.gif
Jamien
post Aug 3 2008, 02:58 PM

2,647 posts

Yeah but consumers still buy pets form dirty place so that means consumer don need them to change so they ma no change lo.

You miss my Girl Girl only izzit. That day you only keep touching her.
muchan86
post Aug 3 2008, 05:06 PM

1,523 posts

Yeah... can see how they threat the animal from the 1st step I stepped into the shop... but what to do? they've been there for a long time and their customer like how they were doing @.@

next week go to petshack? which day and what time?
huhuhuhuhu... I miss a lot... see.. neshie even met ur Girl Girl.. I just see her pics only T.T
Jamien
post Aug 3 2008, 05:46 PM

2,647 posts

Either wednesday or friday. She was there for my party ma. So she came to my mini pet corner and molest my Girl Girl lo.
emino
post Aug 3 2008, 07:15 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Aug 3 2008, 05:06 PM)
Yeah... can see how they threat the animal from the 1st step I stepped into the shop... but what to do? they've been there for a long time and their customer like how they were doing @.@

next week go to petshack? which day and what time?
huhuhuhuhu... I miss a lot... see.. neshie even met ur Girl Girl.. I just see her pics only T.T
A little OT sofu SHaril, Muchan, you back in Malaysia?
adriane_1707
post Aug 3 2008, 08:20 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Aug 3 2008, 08:15 PM)
A little OT sofu SHaril, Muchan, you back in Malaysia?
Limie i have bring my gurl 2 Dr Yeoh Vets and the charges is jst RM43.00 was very cheap and he was a kind hearted Dr.

My gurl kena ring worm thats all. Dr Yeoh give her cream 2 apply day and 9t.

Giving her 1st bath today..
muchan86
post Aug 3 2008, 08:24 PM

1,523 posts

adriane : u quote emino's post n reply to limie? lol

emino : yeah... I just reached here yesterday. Will call Bonai later on... miss ur teddy n vicky also hehe biggrin.gif

jamien : Hmm... Friday I got class at LCS there from 3-5 if u go on Friday I might can walk to PetShack after class..

Sorry OT but... where's Shahril? start working already?

112 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:33 PM