112 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

GUINEA PIGS CORNER V3, Kiut~kiut~Kawaii...

limie
post Jul 28 2008, 12:36 AM

538 posts

Juztiny: wao... the hair color... amazing~!
mix...

any1 got RED hair color GP?
Juztiny
post Jul 28 2008, 10:33 AM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(limie @ Jul 28 2008, 12:36 AM)
Juztiny: wao... the hair color... amazing~!
mix...

any1 got RED hair color GP?
RED? You meant dark brown? Whole body?

I'm looking for a Cream colour (or light brown) whole body.....either Sheltie or Abby. Just like one of the Silverxxxx or Sharil's Sheltie GPs. I just realized most of the colour I like are same as my dogs' colour.

This post has been edited by Juztiny: Jul 28 2008, 10:38 AM
limie
post Jul 28 2008, 02:25 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jul 28 2008, 10:33 AM)
RED?  You meant dark brown? Whole body?

I'm looking for a Cream colour (or light brown) whole body.....either Sheltie or Abby.  Just like one of the Silverxxxx or Sharil's  Sheltie GPs.  I just realized most of the colour I like are same as my dogs' colour.
This is RED
smile.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif nod.gif

Added on July 28, 2008, 2:29 pmlight brown like my avatar?

This post has been edited by limie: Jul 28 2008, 02:29 PM
Juztiny
post Jul 28 2008, 04:13 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(limie @ Jul 28 2008, 02:25 PM)
This is RED
smile.gif  biggrin.gif  laugh.gif  nod.gif

Added on July 28, 2008, 2:29 pmlight brown like my avatar?
Lighter nearly cream color.
limie
post Jul 28 2008, 08:57 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jul 28 2008, 04:13 PM)
Lighter nearly cream color.
mocha? chocolate? caramel? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
Juztiny
post Jul 28 2008, 10:20 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(jinhoe @ Jul 28 2008, 09:49 PM)
can i ask? is a mixed breed cavy more expensive or a pure breed?
It will depend on each individual. If the outcome of the mix breed is nicer, then the price will be expensive. Usually longer fur GP cost more expensive than short hair.

I purchased before a mixed Abby, when it was very young can't tell the difference, but when it is 4 months of age can then tell the difference. Because the one I had was a mixed short hair and Abby, and the fur not as thick as Abby, the swirl also not much. In the end I gave it to someone.

limie
post Jul 28 2008, 11:03 PM

538 posts

hehe... yaya... mix with good breed... most probably will be expensive Cavy..

flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif they are strong too...
Juztiny
post Jul 28 2008, 11:09 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(limie @ Jul 28 2008, 08:57 PM)
mocha? chocolate? caramel? hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Hmm....between Caramel and Latte I think.... thumbup.gif
crazymouse_yyh
post Jul 28 2008, 11:15 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Ohh...that colour I saw at MidValley yesterday. Is short hair but in that creamy latte colour.... RM88.
TSsharil_routh
post Jul 28 2008, 11:51 PM

(~Penentangan adalah sia-sia~)
1,356 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Jul 28 2008, 11:15 PM)
Ohh...that colour I saw at MidValley yesterday. Is short hair but in that creamy latte colour.... RM88.
Ya i saw it just now, heee.... lonely GP. One left..
bonai
post Jul 29 2008, 03:41 AM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jul 28 2008, 10:33 AM)
RED?  You meant dark brown? Whole body?

I'm looking for a Cream colour (or light brown) whole body.....either Sheltie or Abby.  Just like one of the Silverxxxx or Sharil's  Sheltie GPs.  I just realized most of the colour I like are same as my dogs' colour.
Juztiny, u planning to add more? owh i just envy you so much.. thank god u got a maid to help you out..

haiya this fella again.. only come to thread where he feels like the pet can make money..
never really interested in learning more about the pet rather than basic newbie info.. shakehead.gif

Juztiny
post Jul 29 2008, 10:35 AM

1,276 posts

American short hair? RM88 so expensive....I want either Abby or Sheltie.
Jamien
post Jul 29 2008, 02:46 PM

2,647 posts

O! I know which youo're talking about, the RM 88 ones. The GPs that the pet wonderland fellas call "special color" and there's one that looks like sharil's Jazz. But some of them were abbys wat.
Juztiny
post Jul 29 2008, 02:55 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jul 29 2008, 02:46 PM)
O! I know which youo're talking about, the RM 88 ones. The GPs that the pet wonderland fellas call "special color" and there's one that looks like sharil's Jazz. But some of them were abbys wat.
I have not been to Pets Wonderland these days..I don't know actually...so it is Abby? Hmm...must go and see then....
Jamien
post Jul 29 2008, 03:03 PM

2,647 posts

SOME of them were abbys. I saw some american short hairs with nice colors and markings in that category also. Basically they're just making more money with the "special color" bull.

I saw one I quite like but couldn't bring home cuz I have my 3 ladies. Plus the way they are kept is so filthy... Lousy food at that. People stressing them out by knocking on the glass. So pitiful... Sigh...
crazymouse_yyh
post Jul 29 2008, 09:00 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jul 29 2008, 10:35 AM)
American short hair?  RM88 so expensive....I want either Abby or Sheltie.
RM80 for special colour.... last month got 2 same colour at Toby for cheaper, sold at normal short haired price.... too bad I didn't get coz full house tongue.gif

But now I plan to get another. One of my Abby escaped from the grazing pen.... missing 2 days, I dunno how on earth she escape the pen since I mesh up with PVC mesh and it is the doggy play pen height. Sob sob....

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jul 29 2008, 02:46 PM)
Abby finish liao, left that small short haired.

At Brickfield's petshop, they offering me RM75 each, also that colour but kept saying must buy in pair, cannot separate.... and short haired... so expensive man.
limie
post Jul 29 2008, 10:41 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jul 28 2008, 11:09 PM)
Hmm....between Caramel and Latte I think.... thumbup.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

so... this world don hav any RED color GP?
rumizu
post Jul 30 2008, 01:05 PM

Mr. Brightside
534 posts

hi guys..
missed dis topic (and all of u) so much..

i think my kojiro is not a pure sheltie la..
cuz unlike a normal sheltie that has long furs at the neck like a lion's mane, kojiro head is just like normal.. only the sides and parts got really long... like wearing a skirt..
limie
post Jul 30 2008, 07:35 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(rumizu @ Jul 30 2008, 01:05 PM)
hi guys..
missed dis topic (and all of u) so much..

i think my kojiro is not a pure sheltie la..
cuz unlike a normal sheltie that has long furs at the neck like a lion's mane, kojiro head is just like normal.. only the sides and parts got really long... like wearing a skirt..
mix with lion? laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

hey... how r u rumizu... missing for some weeks...
Jamien
post Jul 30 2008, 09:26 PM

2,647 posts

Rumi, post another photo of your Ms Kojiro lar.. We all analyse. Hehe...

112 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:21 PM