112 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

GUINEA PIGS CORNER V3, Kiut~kiut~Kawaii...

limie
post Jul 31 2008, 08:20 AM

538 posts

adriane: hows your GP? ok d?
adriane_1707
post Jul 31 2008, 01:13 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(limie @ Jul 31 2008, 09:20 AM)
adriane: hows your GP? ok d?
My baby is doing fine and healthy flex.gif .. her hair is growing back. I have make an appointment wit dR yeoh this sunday.
Hetic week cant bring her c doc on wkdays.

10q for asking..
Jamien
post Jul 31 2008, 01:49 PM

2,647 posts

smile.gif So good to know that! Congrats! Hope your girl has a steady recovery!
adriane_1707
post Jul 31 2008, 03:45 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jul 31 2008, 02:49 PM)
smile.gif So good to know that! Congrats! Hope your girl has a steady recovery!
10q all for giving advices... thumbup.gif

kept up the gd job kudos notworthy.gif
limie
post Jul 31 2008, 07:18 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(adriane_1707 @ Jul 31 2008, 01:13 PM)
My baby is doing fine and healthy flex.gif  .. her hair is growing back. I have make an appointment wit dR yeoh this sunday.
Hetic week cant bring her c doc on wkdays.

10q for asking..
hhahaa... see~!
so easy~~~ no need struggle everyday to go vet near your place...

rclxms.gif biggrin.gif flex.gif nod.gif icon_idea.gif
Jamien
post Aug 1 2008, 01:44 AM

2,647 posts

sweat.gif Sorry Jin... This is a lil... Offtopic?

Anyway, do you have your own guinea pig? Or soon to own?

@adrianne do post a pict of your darling girl when she fully recovers ok? BTW wat medication did dr yeoh perscribe to her?
limie
post Aug 1 2008, 06:44 AM

538 posts

nono... no conflict k?

yeah adriane.... imwaiting...
Juztiny
post Aug 1 2008, 01:03 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(jinhoe @ Aug 1 2008, 12:45 PM)
I didnt start it, i ask cause thinking to get one, was poisoned by MozZ cavy, very beautiful to me. planning to get one but still finding the rite one. good news for gp lover because teddy will be available at next year. oh ya, for 1 gp, i provide floor space of 6 feet isit ok?
How do you know Teddy is available next year? Got connection? Can get in Himalayan type? Or Texel? I am more fancy with those 2 types.
Jamien
post Aug 1 2008, 03:10 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(jinhoe @ Aug 1 2008, 02:39 PM)
i also want to find texel but need to import. teddy is in malaysia already. but breeding stock. i cant get at all.
blink.gif Wah... You got quite some connections. 6 feet floor space is awesome for one GP. smile.gif
adriane_1707
post Aug 1 2008, 03:21 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(limie @ Aug 1 2008, 07:44 AM)
nono... no conflict k?

yeah adriane.... imwaiting...
guyz i am going on sunday onli.. will update u guyz later
Juztiny
post Aug 1 2008, 03:49 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(jinhoe @ Aug 1 2008, 02:39 PM)
i also want to find texel but need to import. teddy is in malaysia already. but breeding stock. i cant get at all.
I remembered in year 2006, I saw one GP sold in CTY Penang cost around RM530 each. Can't remember what was that special breed already. So..so..so...expensive.
limie
post Aug 1 2008, 07:03 PM

538 posts

i saw texel cavy at Toby Ikano last month... about RM300... no money to buy...
Juztiny
post Aug 1 2008, 07:37 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(jinhoe @ Aug 1 2008, 07:00 PM)
wao. gp price can be different so big. 530, who will buy? Juztiny, cant get himalayan la, the only way is to import. but if import, cost alot. let's wait till breeder bring them in. hahaXD i asked them to bring in, but they dont seems like interested. let's wait for the 1st batch of captive breed teddy then. what i think is, the guy will sell very expensive. Juztiny, u penang ppl?
I was a Penang lang...but now stay put in KL already.

Well...Chichilla cost RM1.2k also got people buy, so RM530 for a GP sure got people buy one...as long as that person really loves it. But not many....
bonai
post Aug 1 2008, 10:56 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(jinhoe @ Jul 31 2008, 11:20 PM)
hey tis fella who thought he know all, im hear to ask, and what's your problem? did i sell them? just show me any proff you got that i am selling or intended to sell them, or you are just good at accusing and flaming? this thread is not yours, so please don't act like you own it, please, by the way, lowyat is for public, if you are so good, try to own one private thread.or you are just here to quote what i said just to show people that your heart is so small, neway, i almost forget, you are just a small little potato.
i don't own this thread but at least most of them here is my friends.. and who the hell are you? just a rubbish person..

trust me guys, this fella he either will sell gp or dissapear from here soon or later...

take it as a challenge jinhoe.. just talking doesn't proof anything..

as for now we can saw you in sg thread, for the sake of selling joeys.. which you actually gave up..
then the bearded dragon thread, which you try to make friends and make money..
now here..

hey it's ok to sell, but don't go bluffing around telling you love these pets.. damn it!
limie
post Aug 2 2008, 09:11 AM

538 posts

use PM pls...
Vor
post Aug 2 2008, 10:13 PM

388 posts

Planning to get a second GP around mid of this month, preferably a black + white color ala panda like this:

Anyone knows either petshack or other reputable breeders has them? Currently only gchin_st has one GP available for me but almost pure black.
emino
post Aug 2 2008, 10:16 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Petshack has these colors, except the brown one since I took it tongue.gif.

Added on August 2, 2008, 10:17 pmOh yeah, the black white one in the back cage was sold a few weeks ago. You're late. Hehe.

This post has been edited by emino: Aug 2 2008, 10:17 PM
Vor
post Aug 2 2008, 10:37 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Aug 2 2008, 10:16 PM)
Petshack has these colors, except the brown one since I took it tongue.gif.

Added on August 2, 2008, 10:17 pmOh yeah, the black white one in the back cage was sold a few weeks ago. You're late. Hehe.
Wow thanks, didn't expect to have full pictures haha biggrin.gif so which one are males? only interested in male GP drool.gif Interested in the 3rd from left (next to the brown 1), hope its a male & wonder how much is it.
emino
post Aug 2 2008, 10:38 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Sad to tell you all of them are females tongue.gif.
Vor
post Aug 2 2008, 11:14 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Aug 2 2008, 10:38 PM)
Sad to tell you all of them are females tongue.gif.
WHAT THE F.... daaaaamn hahaha anyway thanks alot. Seems like I need to find at other places.

112 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:59 AM