GUINEA PIGS CORNER V3, Kiut~kiut~Kawaii...

neshie
post Aug 3 2008, 12:15 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

Petalling street pet shops have quite a number of GP's for sale. But conditions...not really good lah. =/
neshie
post Aug 3 2008, 12:55 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(Vor @ Aug 3 2008, 12:52 PM)
@limie : yeah its nice color hahaha, even if its grey or other color as long as its not brown/ caramel color ok d.

@neshie:  shakehead.gif Petaling street condition is really horrible, that day i saw a small cockroach inside a hamster tank yucks!!. I'll never get any pets from any other pet shop except Pet shack  thumbup.gif
LOL! serious?
But at one of the shops have quite a number of GP's..
neshie
post Aug 3 2008, 02:05 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Aug 3 2008, 01:32 PM)
It's probably Zoological shop? cuz they have the most GP for sale there smile.gif
went there once before and they have lots of GP with most of them are ABy..but too bad the one I wan is not there sad.gif

Jamien.. where are u? busy with ur Frey?
yeah. hehe. and another shop also got a few.

QUOTE(Jamien @ Aug 3 2008, 02:02 PM)
I do go to zoological but I don't like the shop there... They treat small animals so badly... Sigh...

Yesh very busy. I'm going Pe Shack next week le. Cannot tahan her nails dy. When she grab my hand can puncture holes.

Micheri is fine.. Nowadays very good girl, didn't upull out her toilet paper. I posted this a week back. Here muchan, just for you. Hehe...
Traditional ways are hard to change. sad.gif what to do, even if we advise them also they wont change.
neshie
post Aug 3 2008, 02:25 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Aug 3 2008, 02:16 PM)
Not so much as traditional ways la. It's because the standard of pet care in Malaysia has not yet risen all that high. So people don't expect to buy pets from the cleanest and shops that gives the best care for their pets.

It's living standards la. Back then people will go eat at roadside shops with a lot of lalat here and there like lalat infestation coupled with cockroach wonderland also nvm. But nowadays people where will eat in these kinda places. So these kinda dirty shops must clean up to suit consumer's needs.

When people's expectation for pet care rises, there's no other way for pet shops except to be better. It's a real long way to go for Malaysia.
Lol, but Hun jiejie told me that the shop has been there for ages. shocking.gif

True. Sigh. But we're all lucky to have Pet Shack and Fluff Pet Store! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

aahhh i miss your gp's! tongue.gif

0.0350sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:54 PM