What business are you in?? Mind to enlighten us??
WTA>Is it worth buying a skyline r34 gt-t
Jul 6 2008, 01:49 PM
2,499 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Tyneside |
What business are you in?? Mind to enlighten us??
Jul 6 2008, 03:12 PM
5,568 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: the lack of sleep |
QUOTE(eito @ Jul 5 2008, 11:12 PM) i rather take a sylvia s15 than r34.. Ouch.. that's like telling your parents that you want to be a gay hair dresser when they were expecting you to join tha army. The joke is always on the Nissan's family of GTR and S15. Nissan has 2 sons.. one GTR and S15. The GTR grew up to be Rambo and joined the army. The S15 grew up to be gay and became a hair stylist (sorry.. hair stylist receptionist has been taken by the Mazda MX-5).reason?dunno..i like sylvia much more... handling,torque,looks...enough to make me smile for the rest of my life.. hehe.. izit worth it to buy the r34? up to u,man.. just remember one thing, would u go for the look, or the power? anyway,its all on your hand.. |
Jul 6 2008, 03:45 PM
96 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
QUOTE(alps_guides @ Jul 6 2008, 09:51 AM) read the the post of wat TS needs u noob I got my driving licence when u're sucking your mama for susu,u shit here & there & din even clean your ass too,grow up kiddo,mind to share wat car u drive?wukui car?dun dare to say,or paisey, u riding bicycle to work?,oops..sorry my bad din mean to expose u..cheersThis post has been edited by oscarsmh: Jul 6 2008, 03:46 PM |
Jul 6 2008, 05:10 PM
55 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
QUOTE(athlonxp @ Jul 6 2008, 03:32 AM) you sound very much like MLM lampa bergur or SYN people Yup, u r right, i'm indeed into the mlm business, why, anything wrg with it? it's not illegal n at the same able to help others n earn income for myself, why not... Mayb some of u hav heard many mlm companies conning ppl, giving negative reputation to this business but not all mlm companies r like tat, in fact... there r so many good mlm companies help create dozen of new millionaires every yr. For those who really understand how the business works, u will appreciate it cos this business is the future of business =)are you one of them? your so call "business" just need to find more idiot to join under you rite? QUOTE(Notoriez @ Jul 6 2008, 01:49 PM) As i mention above, it's a mlm type of business, i can't tell much here because the rules of this forum forbids the discussion about mlm companies. But for those who r interested can always gv me a pm n mayb v can discuss it elsewhere. |
Jul 6 2008, 05:17 PM
937 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
ooo i also don know got tat rule in low yat tat cant talk bout mlm biz.... but the mlm company i doin is licensed buy the government.. hmm so is legal not pyramid scheme...
lol me 2 doin mlm biz.. now earning ok for a guy livin in port dickson... lol can pm me also if interested... hmmm This post has been edited by spideysam: Jul 6 2008, 05:18 PM |
Jul 6 2008, 06:28 PM
2,152 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Gombak Setia |
yeah I do understand how MLM works : by forcing another people to join
get the GTR instead of GTT |
Jul 6 2008, 07:22 PM
Not forcing but invite u to certain meet up then tell u wat's their intention at last minutes.They dun ask u to sell more things nowadays instead they encourage more ppl to join in as a member 1st(as u tarik 1 member in(have to buy a package tat involved 1k to 3k) gain more points,then 2nd ,third & etc,tat's faster than u sell their products to individual).It's type of money & brainwashed games nowadays but it's not a bad idea cause u can meet many interesting ppl there.Millionaire?yes,there's some are successful but I can say 5-10% of your MLM member does it each year.nobody no's when is our turn,u need a bit of luck whether u can make it or not too.But dun put too much faith on it.the money u earn frm MLM,keep it,spend the money u earn from your full-time job.
This post has been edited by oscarsmh: Jul 6 2008, 07:31 PM |
Jul 6 2008, 07:39 PM
6,777 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Wangsa Melawati, Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Jul 6 2008, 03:12 PM) Ouch.. that's like telling your parents that you want to be a gay hair dresser when they were expecting you to join tha army. The joke is always on the Nissan's family of GTR and S15. Nissan has 2 sons.. one GTR and S15. The GTR grew up to be Rambo and joined the army. The S15 grew up to be gay and became a hair stylist (sorry.. hair stylist receptionist has been taken by the Mazda MX-5). GTR is rambo, S15 you say gay, GTT? Half brother? Hahahaha |
Jul 6 2008, 08:54 PM
QUOTE(spideysam @ Jul 6 2008, 05:17 PM) ooo i also don know got tat rule in low yat tat cant talk bout mlm biz.... but the mlm company i doin is licensed buy the government.. hmm so is legal not pyramid scheme... lol me 2 doin mlm biz.. now earning ok for a guy livin in port dickson... lol can pm me also if interested... hmmm QUOTE(EyraYus @ Jul 6 2008, 06:28 PM) yeah I do understand how MLM works : by forcing another people to join get the GTR instead of GTT QUOTE(oscarsmh @ Jul 6 2008, 07:22 PM) Not forcing but invite u to certain meet up then tell u wat's their intention at last minutes.They dun ask u to sell more things nowadays instead they encourage more ppl to join in as a member 1st(as u tarik 1 member in(have to buy a package tat involved 1k to 3k) gain more points,then 2nd ,third & etc,tat's faster than u sell their products to individual).It's type of money & brainwashed games nowadays but it's not a bad idea cause u can meet many interesting ppl there.Millionaire?yes,there's some are successful but I can say 5-10% of your MLM member does it each year.nobody no's when is our turn,u need a bit of luck whether u can make it or not too.But dun put too much faith on it.the money u earn frm MLM,keep it,spend the money u earn from your full-time job. At 1 time i also like most of the ppl, hate mlm business, but until i know this company(not going to disclose here), then it only changes my mindset, u can see how genuine the founders of the company are n the ppl there too. So for me this will be the business tat will bring success in my life, i'm pretty sure about it, i have the faith, not just in the business but also in God(sorry to be a little religious here, hehe). Everyone has their own thinking n belief, so let us respect each other thought ya... =) n i think v shud stop discussing about mlm here d... later the mod really come n close this thread, then there goes my thread T.T, haha...Added on July 6, 2008, 8:59 pm QUOTE(egiewan @ Jul 6 2008, 07:39 PM) GTR is rambo, S15 you say gay, GTT? Half brother? Hahahaha I also like the S15 looks too but something in the skyline r34 tat is capturing my attention n interest, just can't really explain wat it is =/. At my condo, there is a hot pretty young lady, in her mid 20s if not mistaken, drives a S15, how i wish i hav a skyline r34 to hav an outing day drive with her *edited some typo error This post has been edited by mylpjsmy: Jul 6 2008, 09:00 PM |
Jul 6 2008, 10:17 PM
6,777 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Wangsa Melawati, Kuala Lumpur |
Bro, at which condo youre staying? I think I saw one S15..maroon colour with Uras kits and volk racing CE28 rims driven by a young lady around my area. What a sight
This post has been edited by egiewan: Jul 6 2008, 10:17 PM |
Jul 6 2008, 11:01 PM
937 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
QUOTE(mylpjsmy @ Jul 6 2008, 08:54 PM) At 1 time i also like most of the ppl, hate mlm business, but until i know this company(not going to disclose here), then it only changes my mindset, u can see how genuine the founders of the company are n the ppl there too. So for me this will be the business tat will bring success in my life, i'm pretty sure about it, i have the faith, not just in the business but also in God(sorry to be a little religious here, hehe). Everyone has their own thinking n belief, so let us respect each other thought ya... =) n i think v shud stop discussing about mlm here d... later the mod really come n close this thread, then there goes my thread T.T, haha... ooo lol.. ya... tis is bout car... lol.. hmmmAdded on July 6, 2008, 8:59 pm I also like the S15 looks too but something in the skyline r34 tat is capturing my attention n interest, just can't really explain wat it is =/. At my condo, there is a hot pretty young lady, in her mid 20s if not mistaken, drives a S15, how i wish i hav a skyline r34 to hav an outing day drive with her *edited some typo error |
Jul 8 2008, 12:54 AM
69 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: heRE to there and TURN BACK |
QUOTE(Intrigue @ Jul 6 2008, 12:59 AM) Or he might actually get an AE85 if he knows how to differentiate. hehe..Intrigue..i like ur 'formula' BIG DREAM + NO MONEY + NO CAREER + NO STUDY + LAZY = GRAND THEFT AUTO ala Malaysia Style. nice for kiddie who have a big dream! kid! come on..just buy it!! its still a skyline rite! go..go..go!! *poison* |
Jul 8 2008, 01:55 AM
1,067 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Kuching, S'wak, Malaysia |
i lulz very hard.
another MLM member dreaming to own *(insert your dream car here)* omfg i just join lampa burger..im gonna own veyron in 1 year time get over it TS, i've seen so many mlm people who got conned into joining it and telling me they gonna own expensive car in xx year..end up still driving their junk and losing their money to mlm company Added on July 8, 2008, 1:57 am QUOTE(mylpjsmy @ Jul 6 2008, 05:10 PM) Yup, u r right, i'm indeed into the mlm business, why, anything wrg with it? it's not illegal n at the same able to help others n earn income for myself, why not... Mayb some of u hav heard many mlm companies conning ppl, giving negative reputation to this business but not all mlm companies r like tat, in fact... there r so many good mlm companies help create dozen of new millionaires every yr. For those who really understand how the business works, u will appreciate it cos this business is the future of business =) just curios, to create a millionaire need how to recruit how many thousand victims ah? As i mention above, it's a mlm type of business, i can't tell much here because the rules of this forum forbids the discussion about mlm companies. But for those who r interested can always gv me a pm n mayb v can discuss it elsewhere. This post has been edited by athlonxp: Jul 8 2008, 01:57 AM |
Jul 8 2008, 10:05 AM
6,659 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL/PJ/USJ/Puchong/KKB, Sel. |
Geee, from the posts in the 1st 3 pages, i wonder even half of the posters know what they are talking about, and even half of them posted actually drives a R34 GTT. RB25 cant churn out more power? The GTT cant drift well? and yada yada yada? Come on, give me a break. Do you guys even know that the S15 6-speed gearbox is kinda fragile if to be compare with the GTT or GTR gearbox?
This post has been edited by Gouki: Jul 8 2008, 10:05 AM |
Jul 8 2008, 11:51 AM
3,466 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: KL |
QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Jul 6 2008, 03:12 PM) Ouch.. that's like telling your parents that you want to be a gay hair dresser when they were expecting you to join tha army. The joke is always on the Nissan's family of GTR and S15. Nissan has 2 sons.. one GTR and S15. The GTR grew up to be Rambo and joined the army. The S15 grew up to be gay and became a hair stylist (sorry.. hair stylist receptionist has been taken by the Mazda MX-5). LOL |
Jul 8 2008, 12:04 PM
2,948 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
TS Said "HE DON"T MIND IF HE HAS ALOT OF MONEY", he did not say he has alot of money, please Read properly guys... He is giving himself a time to reach his target and is asking for opinion. I believe this is a genuine thread.
Skyline GT-T is good enough, all you need is to remove the speed limit and it's a great car. It's still a good car now, but don't know how many years you are giving yourself. Maintenance cost will be high due to the big turbos. Parts will be expensive compared to Evolutions as they are rarer. Price differs alot for GT-R & GT-T, unless you have that extra cash or hardcore fan GT-T is good. Since you are a Skyline fan, I wouldn't bother comparing other cars. But the new Skyline V36 2.5 NA, abeit lost it's traditional senses is a nicer looking car. It only has 220hp and not as sporty but it's a Skyline so I recommend it if you can find one. But it would probably cost more than a GT-R. The main problems with sports cars is the high maintenance cost. Most of the famous JDM sports cars are good enough each having their own characters. Except the Mazda 8, other than it's looks, doesn't have any character at all. Sorry Mazda 8... *P.S: Go for the manual version. Sports cars are meant for manual. or Dual Clutch for modern ones. Saves more fuel too! (BTW nice Skyline tailview sig) This post has been edited by advocado: Jul 8 2008, 12:10 PM |
Jul 8 2008, 12:44 PM
6,659 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL/PJ/USJ/Puchong/KKB, Sel. |
QUOTE(advocado @ Jul 8 2008, 12:04 PM) TS Said "HE DON"T MIND IF HE HAS ALOT OF MONEY", he did not say he has alot of money, please Read properly guys... He is giving himself a time to reach his target and is asking for opinion. I believe this is a genuine thread. You would be surprise if the GTT cost much lesser to maintain than an Evo in the long run. Parts are cheaper too, and no, its not rare. Skyline GT-T is good enough, all you need is to remove the speed limit and it's a great car. It's still a good car now, but don't know how many years you are giving yourself. Maintenance cost will be high due to the big turbos. Parts will be expensive compared to Evolutions as they are rarer. Price differs alot for GT-R & GT-T, unless you have that extra cash or hardcore fan GT-T is good. Since you are a Skyline fan, I wouldn't bother comparing other cars. But the new Skyline V36 2.5 NA, abeit lost it's traditional senses is a nicer looking car. It only has 220hp and not as sporty but it's a Skyline so I recommend it if you can find one. But it would probably cost more than a GT-R. The main problems with sports cars is the high maintenance cost. Most of the famous JDM sports cars are good enough each having their own characters. Except the Mazda 8, other than it's looks, doesn't have any character at all. Sorry Mazda 8... *P.S: Go for the manual version. Sports cars are meant for manual. or Dual Clutch for modern ones. Saves more fuel too! (BTW nice Skyline tailview sig) CAIN276 liked this post
Jul 8 2008, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(Gouki @ Jul 8 2008, 10:05 AM) Lol,it depends how u drive and all gearbox have its own lifespan,if breaks down then give yourself a reason to buy a nismo close ratio gearbox,i have a S15 my friends too only they bought 2 years earlier than me,t hardcore driver worn out faster cause he ram liked nuts everyday,t other 1 ram once a while until now still haven't replace his gearbox yet,but we decide to upgrade to close ratio type to have more fun.since this topic not about s15 so i din mention much abt s15 here but TS decidin to get gtt auto version so i dun tink gearbox is an issue to him kua....cheers!This post has been edited by oscarsmh: Jul 9 2008, 11:44 AM |
Jul 8 2008, 06:16 PM
would like to know, does any1 of u know is it easy to find replacement gearbox for the auto version, especially it's using the tiptronic technology. Just afraid after so many yrs on the road, 1 day the auto gear might suddenly break down.
Jul 8 2008, 06:45 PM
1,426 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: kuala lumpur, malaysia |
QUOTE(mylpjsmy @ Jul 8 2008, 07:16 PM) would like to know, does any1 of u know is it easy to find replacement gearbox for the auto version, especially it's using the tiptronic technology. Just afraid after so many yrs on the road, 1 day the auto gear might suddenly break down. after 6 or 7 years ...should have lots of haf cut autobox in market for sure..but prc..no idea.. |
| Change to: | 0.0217sec
5 queries
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:45 AM |