WTA>Is it worth buying a skyline r34 gt-t

egiewan
post Jul 5 2008, 02:16 PM

aL-|ncognito
6,777 posts

Haha R34 GTT? Some of my frens call it 'Skyline orang miskin'...wonder why tongue.gif
egiewan
post Jul 6 2008, 07:39 PM

aL-|ncognito
6,777 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Jul 6 2008, 03:12 PM)
Ouch.. that's like telling your parents that you want to be a gay hair dresser when they were expecting you to join tha army. The joke is always on the Nissan's family of GTR and S15. Nissan has 2 sons.. one GTR and S15. The GTR grew up to be Rambo and joined the army. The S15 grew up to be gay and became a hair stylist (sorry.. hair stylist receptionist has been taken by the Mazda MX-5).
GTR is rambo, S15 you say gay, GTT? Half brother? Hahahaha tongue.gif Anyway I dun mind owning a GTT....its FR so you can learn how to drift. But better do it in a beat up car or in a wide open area first. Takut later crash boom bang tongue.gif For me, GTR is the ultimate ride to own...but its too expensive. S15 is a great looker, FR, can share parts with the older Silvia thumbup.gif
egiewan
post Jul 6 2008, 10:17 PM

aL-|ncognito
6,777 posts

Bro, at which condo youre staying? I think I saw one S15..maroon colour with Uras kits and volk racing CE28 rims driven by a young lady around my area. What a sight drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by egiewan: Jul 6 2008, 10:17 PM

0.0174sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:48 AM