WTA>Is it worth buying a skyline r34 gt-t

SUSathlonxp
post Jul 5 2008, 02:52 AM

1,067 posts

QUOTE(mylpjsmy @ Jul 5 2008, 01:23 AM)

Let me start of with a little introduction of myself, i'm a guy 21 this yr, was a skyline freak since young age. Just wondering is it worth buying a skyline r34 gt-t, i understand this car is consider an old car, yr of production was dated 99' to 01' am i right ? correct me if i'm wrg ya. So rather than making assumption from myself, it is better to ask seniors n the experience ppl to gv some opinion on this topic.

Your opinion will be much appreciated, ty  smile.gif
yes why not?

you can beat all of the toyota trash sillycar on the road and ah beng mrs brows.gif

SUSathlonxp
post Jul 5 2008, 07:17 PM

1,067 posts

QUOTE(oscarsmh @ Jul 5 2008, 06:01 PM)
Auto car got so many choice out there,GTT auto version no power,take a vios or proton suan la,waste money get an auto..cheers
auto or manual or watever gear..a skyline is a skyline..even if the skyline is slow (which is not), it still look better than vius or potong doh.gif
SUSathlonxp
post Jul 5 2008, 07:19 PM

1,067 posts

QUOTE(oscarsmh @ Jul 5 2008, 07:17 PM)
thanks bro,here is to give suggestion to the dream kid not to compare who owns the most brain juice here
that kid is dreaming after watching initial d.. brows.gif

should get ae86 instead
SUSathlonxp
post Jul 6 2008, 03:32 AM

1,067 posts

QUOTE(mylpjsmy @ Jul 5 2008, 09:44 PM)
Seriously.. now really got no money, wat to do, dream lo... But as u all said, work hard and earn money to buy it, tats y i need the motivation n encouragement to gv me an extra push to work hard on my business n make this dream a reality  smile.gif

A person who dares to dream will succeed in life, i hav faith in it. cos everything is in the mind, which is very true  nod.gif
you sound very much like MLM lampa bergur or SYN people wink.gif

are you one of them?

your so call "business" just need to find more idiot to join under you rite? brows.gif
SUSathlonxp
post Jul 8 2008, 01:55 AM

1,067 posts

i lulz very hard.

another MLM member dreaming to own *(insert your dream car here)* laugh.gif

omfg i just join lampa burger..im gonna own veyron in 1 year time brows.gif

get over it TS, i've seen so many mlm people who got conned into joining it and telling me they gonna own expensive car in xx year..end up still driving their junk and losing their money to mlm company laugh.gif

Added on July 8, 2008, 1:57 am
QUOTE(mylpjsmy @ Jul 6 2008, 05:10 PM)
Yup, u r right, i'm indeed into the mlm business, why, anything wrg with it? it's not illegal n at the same able to help others n earn income for myself, why not... Mayb some of u hav heard many mlm companies conning ppl, giving negative reputation to this business but not all mlm companies r like tat, in fact... there r so many good mlm companies help create dozen of new millionaires every yr. For those who really understand how the business works, u will appreciate it cos this business is the future of business =)
As i mention above, it's a mlm type of business, i can't tell much here because the rules of this forum forbids the discussion about mlm companies. But for those who r interested can always gv me a pm n mayb v can discuss it elsewhere.
just curios, to create a millionaire need how to recruit how many thousand victims ah? brows.gif

This post has been edited by athlonxp: Jul 8 2008, 01:57 AM
SUSathlonxp
post Jul 10 2008, 03:43 AM

1,067 posts

yes yes

he will never get his skyline..he is still dreaming..lulz laugh.gif

remind me of my fren who told me he going to buy S2000 when he first join lampa burger rclxm9.gif

0.0196sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:27 AM