129 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamsters V9, Rolling Fat Furballs.

nezumitaro
post Jul 2 2008, 11:32 PM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Jul 2 2008, 11:18 PM)
150 only give free delivery  sad.gif
yes online there got put.. my mistake i tot 80.., no its 150... postage not cheap loh cos cos need to buy up certain $ only they enought to cover mah.

i just go see the online shop..

bedding $22 each, u buy 2 = $44
ball one is $12.40, one is $22,
if u buy 2 X $12.40 = $24.80
then $68.80 in total
if u buy 2 X $22, then $ 2 $22 = $44
then $88 only.. $98 is included shipping is it?

sure no free shipping lu..

This post has been edited by nezumitaro: Jul 2 2008, 11:39 PM
anderyna
post Jul 2 2008, 11:35 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

ohmy.gif my cinnamon banded which was skinny, she dont eat much nowadays. i try to wake her up and feed her, she refuse to eat too. she will only eat when she tidur cukup cukup.. goodness, she thinks sleeping is da BOSS yawn.gif

mikelim2020
post Jul 2 2008, 11:41 PM

497 posts

blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif
QUOTE(StellaBabe @ Jul 2 2008, 11:06 PM)
Dont worry is not salted 1.. purchase from pet shop..
Still got some snacks similar with biscuit crunch..
but is suitable to feed hamster..
(eg, green colour bean crunch, etc...)
He like to eat very much...

This is another chubby hamster...
but i separate them.. Don't know y, they just can't stay together..
So.... have to be alone lo.. pity cute hamster...
OMG !!!! damm big !!!! izzit a WW ? syrian??? blink.gif
how big is yr tank? how cum she can grow till so big 1??
can u show more of ypur setup and hammy pic??

This post has been edited by mikelim2020: Jul 2 2008, 11:59 PM
nezumitaro
post Jul 2 2008, 11:42 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(anderyna @ Jul 2 2008, 11:35 PM)
ohmy.gif my cinnamon banded which was skinny, she dont eat much nowadays. i try to wake her up and feed her, she refuse to eat too. she will only eat when she tidur cukup cukup.. goodness, she thinks sleeping is da BOSS yawn.gif
may sure she is fine.. not sick ya...
Jamien
post Jul 2 2008, 11:48 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(anderyna @ Jul 2 2008, 11:35 PM)
biggrin.gif Lucky my hamsters different. If they sleeping I will poke them wif the vege. Then they will eat while in sleeping style. Right after eat go back to sleep.
UNDERGROUND
post Jul 2 2008, 11:49 PM

█ REMEMBER MY NAME █
2,308 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jul 2 2008, 11:32 PM)
yes online there got put.. my mistake i tot 80.., no its 150... postage not cheap loh cos cos need to buy up certain $ only they enought to cover mah.

i just go see the online shop..

bedding $22 each, u buy 2 = $44
ball one is $12.40, one is $22,
if u buy 2 X $12.40 = $24.80
then $68.80 in total
if u buy 2 X $22, then $ 2 $22 = $44
then $88 only.. $98 is included shipping is it?

sure no free shipping lu..
Yaya, but nvm la, already ordered tongue.gif
StellaBabe
post Jul 2 2008, 11:55 PM

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jul 2 2008, 11:09 PM)
Wah! So fat! What you feed them??
I feed them with the normal staple foods + some snacks
that bought from pets shop. but feed more staple food la.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jul 2 2008, 11:30 PM)
i tot u say he stolen ur snacks.. but it really like our cheese crakers lol.. where u get it from? i never see b4..
Haha.. Just try to jokes with u all ma.. smile.gif
Cos he so fat.. n just like stolen food.. keke..
I posted the snacks photo here.. u can see la..
All bought from pet shop. (Cheras area)

QUOTE(coltrain @ Jul 2 2008, 11:30 PM)
That one big fat hamster u got there !!! shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
Don't know is it got diabetes or obesity, can be so fat... sweat.gif
First time i bring them back, both of them are chubby type,
already fat. n now even more fat...

anderyna
post Jul 2 2008, 11:58 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jul 2 2008, 11:42 PM)
may sure she is fine.. not sick ya...
i check the poo, is normal type.. she is now active... running the wheel shakehead.gif
mikelim2020
post Jul 3 2008, 12:02 AM

497 posts

QUOTE(StellaBabe @ Jul 2 2008, 11:55 PM)
Haha.. Just try to jokes with u all ma..  smile.gif
Don't know is it got diabetes or obesity, can be so fat...   sweat.gif
can u show meore of yr setup and hammy pic?? i wan c da fat 1 ~

This post has been edited by mikelim2020: Jul 3 2008, 12:07 AM
nezumitaro
post Jul 3 2008, 12:03 AM

4,711 posts

Don't know is it got diabetes or obesity, can be so fat...   sweat.gif
OMG!! no jok...
1st, i don't see pic of the crakets he eating in the pic,
2nd, i don't think the left side photo is hammi food. its human cereal coco pop & coco cruch n honey star... THAT WILL KILL UR HAMMI!!! u better stop feeding!

QUOTE(anderyna @ Jul 2 2008, 11:58 PM)
i check the poo, is normal type.. she is now active... running the wheel shakehead.gif
try syringe feed her. cos syrian should be greedy in food.

This post has been edited by nezumitaro: Jul 3 2008, 12:05 AM
anderyna
post Jul 3 2008, 12:06 AM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jul 3 2008, 12:03 AM)
try syringe feed her. cos syrian should be greedy in food.
thanks.. i will buy it tomoro.. what to put in the syringe?? blink.gif

Added on July 3, 2008, 12:07 amthe cereal thingy i saw it also.. 100% our cereal = =
they are selling like 5 bucks + for 1 container

This post has been edited by anderyna: Jul 3 2008, 12:07 AM
Jamien
post Jul 3 2008, 12:11 AM

2,647 posts

shocking.gif Stella! The petshop bluff you! That wan is coco pops, honey stars and coco crunch! Chocolate is poisonous to animals and there's lots of it in the coco crunch and coco puffs! Then sugar content so high. Don't feed!! So high sugar content, maybe really is obesity le.

The other wan looks like dog biscuits or something. How come hamster food will look like that?

This post has been edited by Jamien: Jul 3 2008, 12:12 AM
nezumitaro
post Jul 3 2008, 12:13 AM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(anderyna @ Jul 3 2008, 12:06 AM)
thanks.. i will buy it tomoro.. what to put in the syringe??  blink.gif

Added on July 3, 2008, 12:07 amthe cereal thingy i saw it also.. 100% our cereal = =
they are selling like 5 bucks + for 1 container
smoothie will do. if u hv vege powder then mix with smoothie

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jul 3 2008, 12:11 AM)
shocking.gif Stella! The petshop bluff you! That wan is coco pops, honey stars and coco crunch! Chocolate is poisonous to animals and there's lots of it in the coco crunch and coco puffs! Then sugar content so high. Don't feed!! So high sugar content, maybe really is obesity le.

The other wan looks like dog biscuits or something. How come hamster food will look like that?
there is bengy in green color like that.. but in the pic there is mix with purper guaji!! yawn.gif where the purper guaji come from?
sangels
post Jul 3 2008, 12:13 AM

Too cute not to fall in love with
829 posts

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Jul 2 2008, 11:49 PM)
Yaya, but nvm la, already ordered  tongue.gif
No wonder you said you didn't get discount la. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif Those who walk in sure get some discount even not asking. That's my first expression to that shop.

Don't know is it got diabetes or obesity, can be so fat...  sweat.gif
Those don't look like healthy 'snacks' for hamsters. You don't know what's the ingredients inside as well as it's all self packed by the shop. Haven't found any pet shop who sell good hamster stuffs in Cheras so far, that's why always gotta make trip to Pet Shack. I think your hamster is obese rather than chubby as he get all these sugary intake in the snacks (choc crunch, honey stars,etc). They love those food as it's sweet and high sugar. It's not good for your hamsters, don't feed anymore. You can taste it if you dare, if you feel it's sweet then it's very very very sweet for hamsters cos their snack is not sweet at all. Blurjoey can prove that to you.
nezumitaro
post Jul 3 2008, 12:18 AM

4,711 posts

n coco can kill them!!! stop feeding pls.
StellaBabe
post Jul 3 2008, 12:22 AM

I also don't know.. but i already feed them for 1/2 year time.
Is really wor.. not i wanted to cheat u..
i also confuse now... rclxub.gif
That package somemore got attach with logo, so on..
i not sure also..
I don't attach the food package in case said i'm doing adv..
(HxxxTxxxl) from this brand
I'll stop feeding them with these products since its might cause
my babe poisonous..

Jamien
post Jul 3 2008, 12:22 AM

2,647 posts

My goodness the petshop is doing self packaging and packing human cereal wif high sugar content plus with cocoa which can kill hamsters FOR hamsters. How can they be so cruel as to cheat people by selling this. Like making the owner pay for poison to kill your own pets.

blink.gif how come blurjoey eat before? So hungry need to eat hammie snack?
nezumitaro
post Jul 3 2008, 12:26 AM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(StellaBabe @ Jul 3 2008, 12:22 AM)
i also confuse now...  rclxub.gif
i not sure also..
my babe poisonous..
u don't be blame for adv, go snap a full pack photos n post up here. also i see ur hammi only eat guaji.. stop the guaji also its only contain FAT. also u keeping them in carrier? get a 1.5ft tank. its too small n no wheel.
sangels
post Jul 3 2008, 12:26 AM

Too cute not to fall in love with
829 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jul 3 2008, 12:22 AM)
My goodness the petshop is doing self packaging and packing human cereal wif high sugar content plus with cocoa which can kill hamsters FOR hamsters. How can they be so cruel as to cheat people by selling this. Like making the owner pay for poison to kill your own pets.

blink.gif how come blurjoey eat before? So hungry need to eat hammie snack?
No la, hahaha.... doh.gif he just curious and wanna know how it is taste like for human as the yogurt drops we bought for our hamsters smell so nice. He tried for all kind of snack we got for the small fellas. He won't be that hungry until need to 'curi' hamster's snack la, full of human snacks at home, expensive snacks somemore... wink.gif

Added on July 3, 2008, 12:29 am
QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jul 3 2008, 12:26 AM)
u don't be blame for adv, go snap a full pack photos n post up here. also i see ur hammi only eat guaji.. stop the guaji also its only contain FAT. also u keeping them in carrier? get a 1.5ft tank. its too small n no wheel.
That's the reason the hammy can grown so fat. WW easily get obese, correct me if I'm wrong.

Stellababe

If you can't get the correct things for your hammy, I willing to help you out, but please let us know your hammy's condition. All of us here are worried for your pets.

This post has been edited by sangels: Jul 3 2008, 12:31 AM
mikelim2020
post Jul 3 2008, 12:33 AM

497 posts

QUOTE(StellaBabe @ Jul 3 2008, 12:22 AM)
i also confuse now...  rclxub.gif
i not sure also..
my babe poisonous..
Habitrail?? i think u shud investigate. and yr tank is nt a tank, its a carrier..i think u nid sum serious upgrade.. but dun feel sad or angry, ppl here are willing to help~

129 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:33 AM