125 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

Hobbies Tamiya Mini 4wd V4, lets and go!

TamiyaAye
post Jun 3 2009, 01:25 PM

The guy is older than ah Pai(senior), sub be 25 to 27 like tat. Why he was fooling himself, i cant even found the answer until now, why...

icon_rolleyes.gificon_rolleyes.gificon_rolleyes.gificon_rolleyes.gificon_rolleyes.gif
TtFIRSTZxX
post Jun 3 2009, 01:26 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(david tamiya @ Jun 3 2009, 01:14 PM)
fyi the first ms pro is released in december 2005 and i got mine that same month in malaysia

well i lough becouse there is people doing this kind of funny things at the track put plasma slower then ms pro motor
the most funny is a guy with a stock vs put dono what motor i think is those 100 ringgit killer motor 800000 rpm with rechargeable batt let it run in the track fly out then chase the car and sometimes hit other peoples car for me he is really making a fool of himself he is more than 21 years old
we all lough at him would u if u see it

nice cars u have there

as i always say to the guys the most powerful motor does not mean u have the fastest car if your car is no modified properly
hope u would understand
I understanded it.The Trf is cool but the spoiler...........I remix the black tz-x wif the white tz-x which came along wif hs gold.

This post has been edited by TtFIRSTZxX: Jun 3 2009, 01:26 PM
szngszng
post Jun 3 2009, 01:27 PM

i had purchased my parts this early afternoon at TU biggrin.gif ,

gear ball bearing set flex.gif + magic water notworthy.gif + 3.5:1 ratio gear set rclxm9.gif

hey david smile.gif , thanks a lot for your help nod.gif , i really appreciated it thumbup.gif .

and the stocks and parts are running out so fast unsure.gif .....once you missed, next few weeks please shakehead.gif ....hahahahaha....it's hot man~~~ doh.gif

This post has been edited by szngszng: Jun 3 2009, 01:29 PM
TtFIRSTZxX
post Jun 3 2009, 01:30 PM

60 posts

Haiz,i can't join the race this sunday because i live in penang and my cousin in Kl there has an exan also in this sunday.If not,i gonna to race wif a black special car.
TamiyaAye
post Jun 3 2009, 01:35 PM

i think the ratio is 4:1 tat u bought... green color...
=p whistling.gif
vincent09
post Jun 3 2009, 01:40 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(szngszng @ Jun 3 2009, 01:27 PM)
i had purchased my parts this early afternoon at TU biggrin.gif ,

gear ball bearing set flex.gif  + magic water....

What is that magic water ??? blink.gif
Stocks running out, So fast ah ~~~
apai_janggoat
post Jun 3 2009, 01:48 PM

QUOTE(david tamiya @ Jun 3 2009, 01:14 PM)
fyi the first ms pro is released in december 2005 and i got mine that same month in malaysia

well i lough becouse there is people doing this kind of funny things at the track put plasma slower then ms pro motor
the most funny is a guy with a stock vs put dono what motor i think is those 100 ringgit killer motor 800000 rpm with rechargeable batt let it run in the track fly out then chase the car and sometimes hit other peoples car for me he is really making a fool of himself he is more than 21 years old
we all lough at him would u if u see it

nice cars u have there

as i always say to the guys the most powerful motor does not mean u have the fastest car if your car is no modified properly
hope u would understand
Actually dat guy was 24 years old...
He's my junior, back in zaman sekolah teknik... doh.gif
Hehehehehehe...
But pls, don't relate me to dat guy eh... mad.gif
Dunno him, he juz introduced himself to me...

TamiyaAye
post Jun 3 2009, 02:00 PM

QUOTE(apai_janggoat @ Jun 3 2009, 01:48 PM)
Actually dat guy was 24 years old...
He's my junior, back in zaman sekolah teknik...  doh.gif
Hehehehehehe...
But pls, don't relate me to dat guy eh...  mad.gif
Dunno him, he juz introduced himself to me...
Hahaha... Sifu have spoken...
I heard wrongly lor then, i tot ur seniour coz he look older than u... blush.gif

GL HF
TtFIRSTZxX
post Jun 3 2009, 03:21 PM

60 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Af-fz1ga8hQ&NR=1
The track was cool
szngszng
post Jun 3 2009, 04:44 PM

yes i have the green gear today, should be the super speed 3.5:1, and the blue gear i applied previous day, should be the 4:1 gear.

so happy to have this special gear.

hope that the car can improve 10% much more speed after apply the new gear ratio....i think the atomic-tuned motor is capable to provide adequate power for this ratio. hmm.gif

what do you think?

QUOTE(TamiyaAye @ Jun 3 2009, 01:35 PM)
i think the ratio is 4:1 tat u bought... green color...
=p whistling.gif

Added on June 3, 2009, 5:46 pm"6. Spraying of any kind of oil or cleaner to the car , motor , bearing or tyres are all prohibited." regarding this rule:

which mean spraying at the time when the race started, or spraying when preparation is allowed? or totally no spraying is allowed.

should this mean we should run the car with those parts with package condition?

or the rules is just to protect the track and prevent it cause the track oily and cause unfair factors to other races.

this' to ensure i comply with the rules, question with those i not understanding; fair to others.

This post has been edited by szngszng: Jun 3 2009, 05:46 PM
gabz.85
post Jun 3 2009, 06:23 PM

29 posts

tested car with big purple rollers, still slower...so changed to smaller roller and it works nicely.. met teoh 2day, haha...unfortunately couldnt spend more time with him , rushing off for call... alot of kids came 2day with their parents...messing the track...putting cars in the wrong direction causing the cars to collide.. what chaos!!!!!
kuragax
post Jun 3 2009, 06:28 PM

dun think i can make it for this Sunday's Race... too busy with things..
might come late just to watch you guys race..

all the best!

maju 4wd!
david tamiya
post Jun 3 2009, 06:51 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(szngszng @ Jun 3 2009, 04:44 PM)
yes i have the green gear today, should be the super speed 3.5:1, and the blue gear i applied previous day, should be the 4:1 gear.

so happy to have this special gear.

hope that the car can improve 10% much more speed after apply the new gear ratio....i think the atomic-tuned motor is capable to provide adequate power for this ratio.  hmm.gif

what do you think?

Added on June 3, 2009, 5:46 pm"6. Spraying of any kind of oil or cleaner to the car , motor , bearing or tyres are all prohibited." regarding this rule:

which mean spraying at the time when the race started, or spraying when preparation is allowed? or totally no spraying is allowed.

should this mean we should run the car with those parts with package condition?

or the rules is just to protect the track and prevent it cause the track oily and cause unfair factors to other races.

this' to ensure i comply with the rules, question with those i not understanding; fair to others.

u can spray at home but during the race no spraying only grease is allowed on the gears section
TtFIRSTZxX
post Jun 3 2009, 07:38 PM

60 posts

How much a 3 lane circuit sold
vincent09
post Jun 3 2009, 08:36 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(david tamiya @ May 29 2009, 08:06 PM)
u can get most of the parts here

for 3 lane track around 800++
TtFIRSTZxX, someone ask before the track price, here is david answer lol.
apai_janggoat
post Jun 3 2009, 09:12 PM

Hi guys...
Anyone interested to buy used 3 lane track?...
Juz pm me...
Got 150++ pcs... Curve, Straight, Lane Changer...
Can buy in set or per section...
Thanx...

p/s : sory david, can't pm anymore, inbox full & so many ppl asking bout 3 lane track... notworthy.gif
TtFIRSTZxX
post Jun 3 2009, 09:29 PM

60 posts

So expensiveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
800 can buy a r/c lo

Added on June 3, 2009, 9:30 pm
QUOTE(apai_janggoat @ Jun 3 2009, 09:12 PM)
Hi guys...
Anyone interested to buy used 3 lane track?...
Juz pm me...
Got 150++ pcs... Curve, Straight, Lane Changer...
Can buy in set or per section...
Thanx...

p/s : sory david, can't pm anymore, inbox full & so many ppl asking bout 3 lane track...  notworthy.gif
the most cheapest tamiya track is how much?

This post has been edited by TtFIRSTZxX: Jun 3 2009, 09:30 PM
apai_janggoat
post Jun 3 2009, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(TtFIRSTZxX @ Jun 3 2009, 09:29 PM)
So expensiveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
800 can buy a r/c lo

Added on June 3, 2009, 9:30 pm
the most cheapest tamiya track is how much?
Yeah...
Well for RM800 u can get a R/C but only the chassis excluding others, batt, charger, radio unit...
UGPM...
wankoko
post Jun 3 2009, 10:10 PM

yeahh... bagi aku main mini4wd nih murah berbanding r/c stuff.. sesetengah barang contohnya macam aku beli esc= electronic system control (untuk kawal kuasa bateri ke motor dan lain2) harga lebih kurang RM350... yg tu utk satu barang sahaja... so bayangkan kalau beli mini4wd?? heheheh... so wut apai is selling tuh dah kire murah dah beb...
apai_janggoat
post Jun 3 2009, 10:17 PM

QUOTE(wankoko @ Jun 3 2009, 10:10 PM)
yeahh... bagi aku main mini4wd nih murah berbanding r/c stuff.. sesetengah barang contohnya macam aku beli esc= electronic system control (untuk kawal kuasa bateri ke motor dan lain2) harga lebih kurang RM350... yg tu utk satu barang sahaja... so bayangkan kalau beli mini4wd?? heheheh... so wut apai is selling tuh dah kire murah dah beb...
Thanx bro...
Amacam kereta...
Setting dh ngam blum?...
Bila mau practice?...

125 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:59 AM