Hobbies Tamiya Mini 4wd V4, lets and go!

TtFIRSTZxX
post Apr 17 2009, 10:43 PM

60 posts

if there is any race in malaysia,inform me
TtFIRSTZxX
post Apr 19 2009, 12:17 PM

60 posts

if there any race in malaysia,inform me

Added on April 19, 2009, 12:18 pmhey,using a cyclone magnum trf body onto a tz-x body,can it race?
i saw a cool race in tamiya underground,this is the link
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1HuP5NQ0f-g&feature=related

This post has been edited by TtFIRSTZxX: Apr 19 2009, 12:18 PM
TtFIRSTZxX
post Apr 21 2009, 10:20 AM

60 posts

David Tamiya,held osme races coming school holiday,30 may to 14 june.I will go to KL that holiday

Added on April 21, 2009, 10:23 amsory,is some.the races held now is it pro chassic or the old 1?

Added on April 21, 2009, 10:39 amdavid,how much did u sell the pro?

This post has been edited by TtFIRSTZxX: Apr 21 2009, 10:39 AM
TtFIRSTZxX
post Apr 29 2009, 11:00 AM

60 posts

david,please held some race this coming may 2 week school holiday,i will go there........hey,please help me,is better i buy beat magnum trf for speen or cyclone magnum trf for speed.
TtFIRSTZxX
post Apr 30 2009, 10:18 PM

60 posts

how much did a trf racer cost?
TtFIRSTZxX
post May 1 2009, 08:04 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Koala_kuro @ May 1 2009, 05:10 PM)
Hey, heres sme pic. of my club's 2ml competition......

leave me sme comment of how yoll feel... ...

Yoll think it'll go well??
*im koala123456789...
Is this club in school.If yes,what school is this.
TtFIRSTZxX
post May 2 2009, 07:35 PM

60 posts

boring!!!!!!!my school,SMJK JITSIN is SUCKZ!!!!!!!I hope my school will have this club.
TtFIRSTZxX
post May 2 2009, 09:29 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Koala_kuro @ May 2 2009, 07:39 PM)
Haha, if u really wana play, transfer to my school then...  thumbup.gif
But i live in Penang,the gurney toycity has close,no place buy mini 4wd

Added on May 2, 2009, 9:33 pm
QUOTE(FatalMIND @ May 2 2009, 05:51 PM)
impressive!!

Added on May 2, 2009, 5:53 pmbut the pro cars wasnt using ALL tamiya parts, r tey? smile.gif
Haha,pro car use tamiya ms chassic,haha,juz joke.For this race,use plasma dash will win easily.

This post has been edited by TtFIRSTZxX: May 2 2009, 09:33 PM
TtFIRSTZxX
post May 2 2009, 09:48 PM

60 posts

Because thet did'n put brake on it.Look at the loop,it need brake to slow down.Oh ya,what brand's car won 1st prize?
TtFIRSTZxX
post May 2 2009, 10:03 PM

60 posts

haiz,auldey win tamiya.......maybe tamiya owner dun kno how to tune their car.Oh ya,is it auldey motor better than tamiya?
TtFIRSTZxX
post May 4 2009, 09:49 AM

60 posts

hey,this forum active with some new member.
How much a buck blader clear and a mini 4wd colour spray?
My plasma d was bought at 2004 and didn't play for three year,does it speed reduces alot?
Did TU sell hurricane sonic sticker,if got, how much.
The fastest motor for ms chassic is wat?
Is it sell gold colour spray,like the hurricane sonic gold plated?

sry,too much

Added on May 4, 2009, 9:52 am
QUOTE(Legendary.High5s @ May 2 2009, 10:53 PM)
when i played audley few years back , fastest motor sold was flash racer..even i still have mine but hasnt worked well recently...need to season the new brushes... will post a pic of my audley car
Flash racer(auldey)vsPlasma dash(tamiya),auldey win?

Added on May 4, 2009, 9:54 am
QUOTE(david tamiya @ May 3 2009, 04:49 AM)
thanx newbe
and with all reapect this is a tamiya mini4wd thread not audley mini4wd thread so please respect.
and after those apologoies i still see an audley car on the track and i am so disapointed with this please dont make me swear at the track

happy to see new faces here i think most of uguys know me so any problem can look for me
david
Whitin my knowledge,auldey is affortable to all ppl but tamiya expensive a lot.so,ppl buy auldey,not tamiya.But i support tamiya

Added on May 4, 2009, 9:57 amIs there any place for me to assemble,spray,modified mini 4wd in TU?

This post has been edited by TtFIRSTZxX: May 4 2009, 09:57 AM
TtFIRSTZxX
post May 4 2009, 08:50 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(david tamiya @ May 4 2009, 10:34 AM)
as promised my super fm related stuff

[attachmentid=942480]

[attachmentid=942482]

thanx to mr mini 4wd for these 2
[attachmentid=942483]

[attachmentid=942484]

[attachmentid=942486]
is tamiya sold this kind body?
TtFIRSTZxX
post May 4 2009, 08:55 PM

60 posts

If David host MALAYSIA MINI 4WD CHAMPIONSHIP,is it open to all king chassics?
TtFIRSTZxX
post May 4 2009, 08:56 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Legendary.High5s @ May 4 2009, 08:55 PM)
dude , check at www.tamiya.com.my.... you might see it there...prices are not updated though but you'll know roughly how much is it.
The website was (something wrong),because while i wan to see fully cowled mini 4wd,no response.some parts are not shown.
TtFIRSTZxX
post May 4 2009, 09:01 PM

60 posts

Ya,i own a hurricane sonic gold plated but it's colourhas "whitened" and some scratched on it.So,i wan to ask for the colour

Added on May 4, 2009, 9:03 pmIs it sold this kind of paint or spray?

This post has been edited by TtFIRSTZxX: May 4 2009, 09:03 PM
TtFIRSTZxX
post May 4 2009, 09:22 PM

60 posts

Toycity in gurney closed,no place buy tamiya except TU.but i live in penang
TtFIRSTZxX
post May 5 2009, 11:09 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(rexoslayer @ May 5 2009, 12:27 AM)
pergh gempak siot..
i love this kind of track..
when you gonna to do this?
thumbup.gif
I saw the track.Ask to pro,accelation gear is more suit this track?
TtFIRSTZxX
post May 6 2009, 11:01 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Legendary.High5s @ May 6 2009, 01:04 PM)
im building this gunbuster xto...i want new small diameter wheels..anyone to suggest?
just to confirm , best motor for fm chassis is ultra dash right?

[attachmentid=947156]

[attachmentid=947157]

[attachmentid=947155]

[attachmentid=947205]
I plan to build this

TtFIRSTZxX
post May 6 2009, 11:08 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(david tamiya @ May 6 2009, 07:41 PM)
thanx all for the comments
a group of us will be coming for the 21st june race so i see u there
Did u sold this?

Added on May 6, 2009, 11:09 pm
QUOTE(david tamiya @ May 6 2009, 07:41 PM)
thanx all for the comments
a group of us will be coming for the 21st june race so i see u there
or this?

This post has been edited by TtFIRSTZxX: May 6 2009, 11:10 PM

TtFIRSTZxX
post May 14 2009, 12:19 PM

60 posts

The tamiya race on june is a mechanical track or what,if can,post the track layout.

0.0463sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:50 PM