QUOTE(General_Nic @ May 3 2009, 02:23 PM)
yes..ms pro is a stable car..now i also happy to use this ms pro.try to buy one and join us at U.T every weekend..
glad to see u soon...
Hobbies Tamiya Mini 4wd V4, lets and go!
May 3 2009, 02:59 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2009 From: KL |
May 3 2009, 06:26 PM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
june! june... mid of june finals... i seems to b really left out of the group... |
May 3 2009, 09:11 PM
1,080 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Brunei, Ipoh (hometown) |
just built a new car, falcon neo white special
btw, after clean the ball bearing with zippo oil, 1 of my 13mm and 11mm bearing seems stucked. for the 13.mm, only the balls doesnt move but the outer metal ring. for 11mm it seems a bit stucked and the condition is worse than what i have before i wash it. anyone have this problem? |
May 3 2009, 10:16 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2009 |
My first Mini 4WD Momoi looks 'pretty' beside JR Bison Magnum G-Special. |
May 3 2009, 11:02 PM
1,710 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Klang, Selangor D.E. |
Wow nice try
After you let your car go on track, you will stick on track try and try again Hmm when I playing mini 4wd.... those shop close 1 by 1 at my area, and I just follow switch place play and play until totally no more shop at all. That time no moeny get those track, if not my house can play whole life |
May 3 2009, 11:29 PM
2 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
Hi everybody... Newbie here... Sifu-sifu sila beri tunjuk ajar...
>> B-Mecha Nice car u have there... >> DBB Hi there... U must be eelen's gf... Great, now we have female racers... Congratulations on ur achievement, on the last friday race... Hope u & eelen will join us on future races... DASHH...DASHHH...DASHHHH... YONKURO....! |
May 3 2009, 11:43 PM
3,508 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
May 3 2009, 11:56 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Hello Razer, Teoh here.... Hehehe
Long time no talk here but only in TU... Ha~ My 2nd car setting(try mode), unfortunately no money for behind 19mm n front 17mm roller(got money oso no stock so far Wish every week end also can see more new face.... Welcom... Every weekend i wil be around... Enjoy... Attached thumbnail(s) |
May 4 2009, 12:35 AM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
May 4 2009, 02:04 AM
64 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Hong kong |
hi newbe here also hope all mahaguru tok guru ajar ye
May 4 2009, 02:30 AM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
me also newbe here left this forum sometime and it grows so fast
so can all sifu tell me about the ms chasis |
May 4 2009, 03:26 AM
hello everyone..i'm also newbie here like conselfa..
i'm here to gain more knowledge about the mini 4wd.. to all sifu.. david,eelen,apai,teoh and etc..please tunjuk ajar.. hope this coming weekend we can meet together.. dash..yankuro.. -MaGnUm SaBeR- |
May 4 2009, 07:45 AM
658 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: ~ SeTaPaK ~ |
May 4 2009, 09:49 AM
60 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
hey,this forum active with some new member.
How much a buck blader clear and a mini 4wd colour spray? My plasma d was bought at 2004 and didn't play for three year,does it speed reduces alot? Did TU sell hurricane sonic sticker,if got, how much. The fastest motor for ms chassic is wat? Is it sell gold colour spray,like the hurricane sonic gold plated? sry,too much Added on May 4, 2009, 9:52 am QUOTE(Legendary.High5s @ May 2 2009, 10:53 PM) when i played audley few years back , fastest motor sold was flash racer..even i still have mine but hasnt worked well recently...need to season the new brushes... will post a pic of my audley car Flash racer(auldey)vsPlasma dash(tamiya),auldey win?Added on May 4, 2009, 9:54 am QUOTE(david tamiya @ May 3 2009, 04:49 AM) thanx newbe Whitin my knowledge,auldey is affortable to all ppl but tamiya expensive a lot.so,ppl buy auldey,not tamiya.But i support tamiyaand with all reapect this is a tamiya mini4wd thread not audley mini4wd thread so please respect. and after those apologoies i still see an audley car on the track and i am so disapointed with this please dont make me swear at the track happy to see new faces here i think most of uguys know me so any problem can look for me david Added on May 4, 2009, 9:57 amIs there any place for me to assemble,spray,modified mini 4wd in TU? This post has been edited by TtFIRSTZxX: May 4 2009, 09:57 AM |
May 4 2009, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(TtFIRSTZxX @ May 4 2009, 10:49 AM) hey,this forum active with some new member. well i have nothing against people buying audley but please enjoy your audley in an audley track in an audley shop thank youHow much a buck blader clear and a mini 4wd colour spray? My plasma d was bought at 2004 and didn't play for three year,does it speed reduces alot? Did TU sell hurricane sonic sticker,if got, how much. The fastest motor for ms chassic is wat? Is it sell gold colour spray,like the hurricane sonic gold plated? sry,too much Added on May 4, 2009, 9:52 am Flash racer(auldey)vsPlasma dash(tamiya),auldey win? we can try and see Added on May 4, 2009, 9:54 am Whitin my knowledge,auldey is affortable to all ppl but tamiya expensive a lot.so,ppl buy auldey,not tamiya.But i support tamiya which hobby not expensive Added on May 4, 2009, 9:57 amIs there any place for me to assemble,spray,modified mini 4wd in TU? |
May 4 2009, 10:34 AM
May 4 2009, 10:46 AM
80 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Added on May 4, 2009, 9:54 am Whitin my knowledge,auldey is affortable to all ppl but tamiya expensive a lot.so,ppl buy auldey,not tamiya.But i support tamiya [/quote] Hi, Welcome to all new TAMIYA MINI 4WD racer... And Tks for cleanning the track Show some off my car @TtFIRSTZxX, Yes, agreed with u. Auldey,daishing, Y-U and etc product are affortable for every ppl to 'PLAY' and damaged the track. IMO, Tamiya product is like a air-filter which filtered all dust and rubbish on the track. Now I feel this forum has polluted too... @David and Eelen, Tks for organized the race.... Hope we will have 2nd Eelen Award Race again!! @David, sorry eccidented stepped on your car.... Is there a DC's symbol?? @DBB, Welcome to the race!! Hope will grow more female racer to participate... This post has been edited by TMY kia..: May 4 2009, 11:11 AM |
May 4 2009, 11:54 AM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Cheras , Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(rexoslayer @ May 3 2009, 02:59 PM) yes..ms pro is a stable car..now i also happy to use this ms pro. it was only last friday rexo played his 1st ms pro...he had no clue to assemble it up...cant blame him..well new chassis..so i helped.. in 5 minutes it was done..and that's just standard car..try to buy one and join us at U.T every weekend.. glad to see u soon... Added on May 4, 2009, 11:57 am QUOTE(DBB @ May 3 2009, 10:16 PM) My first Mini 4WD Momoi looks 'pretty' beside JR Bison Magnum G-Special. Added on May 4, 2009, 12:07 pm QUOTE(TtFIRSTZxX @ May 4 2009, 09:49 AM) hey,this forum active with some new member. Dunno whether they had buck blader at T.U...you have other options there.. Flash Racer is definitely faster than plasma dash... i have both. How much a buck blader clear and a mini 4wd colour spray? My plasma d was bought at 2004 and didn't play for three year,does it speed reduces alot? Did TU sell hurricane sonic sticker,if got, how much. The fastest motor for ms chassic is wat? Is it sell gold colour spray,like the hurricane sonic gold plated? sry,too much Added on May 4, 2009, 9:52 am Flash racer(auldey)vsPlasma dash(tamiya),auldey win? Added on May 4, 2009, 9:57 amIs there any place for me to assemble,spray,modified mini 4wd in TU? The fastest motor for Ms Pro chassis is Hyper Dash PRO.. All colour of paint is sold there... plz support by getting your Tamiya mini 4wd ass to T. U and SEE WHAT YOU WANT THERE...UNFORTUNATELY T.U DOESNT DO DELIVERY......enjoy yourself... YOU ASK TOO MANY QUESTIONS !!!!!! GABZ This post has been edited by Legendary.High5s: May 4 2009, 12:07 PM |
May 4 2009, 12:23 PM