125 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Bottom

Hobbies Tamiya Mini 4wd V4, lets and go!

rexoslayer
post May 4 2009, 12:34 PM

QUOTE(Legendary.High5s @ May 4 2009, 12:23 PM)
WINNERS OF LABOUR DAY STOCK RACE.. THX AGAIN EELEN..

CHAMPION  : WAK
[attachmentid=942659]

2ND PLACE : GREEN FREAK HAIDI
[attachmentid=942660]

3RD PLACE : MATTHEW TMY KIA
[attachmentid=942662]

The track that beat the rest of us....
[attachmentid=942667]
hey gabz thank for uploading the pic of the winners..
hope next time our pic will be here as a winner rclxm9.gif
david tamiya
post May 4 2009, 12:35 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Legendary.High5s @ May 4 2009, 12:54 PM)
it was only last friday rexo played his 1st ms pro...he had no clue to assemble it up...cant blame him..well new chassis..so i helped.. in 5 minutes it was done..and that's just standard car..

Added on May 4, 2009, 11:57 am

i was wondering who was this...and finally realized who it was...

Added on May 4, 2009, 12:07 pm

Dunno whether they had buck blader at T.U...you have other options there.. Flash Racer is definitely faster than plasma dash... i have both. 

The fastest motor for Ms Pro chassis is Hyper Dash PRO.. icon_rolleyes.gif
All colour of paint is sold there... plz support by getting your Tamiya mini 4wd ass to T. U and SEE WHAT YOU WANT THERE...UNFORTUNATELY T.U DOESNT DO DELIVERY......enjoy yourself... thumbup.gif

YOU ASK TOO MANY QUESTIONS !!!!!! shakehead.gif jUST KIDDING..

GABZ
so funny it seems that a stock ms pro can match your audley car with flash racer when i see u play at the track so how can that be so fast

by the way we do send parts to all over malaysia by postage

This post has been edited by david tamiya: May 4 2009, 12:36 PM
Legendary.High5s
post May 4 2009, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(rexoslayer @ May 4 2009, 12:34 PM)
hey gabz thank for uploading the pic of the winners..
hope next time our pic will be here as a winner  rclxm9.gif
ya...our pictures... rclxms.gif ...use my strategy...
my car is slow
post May 4 2009, 12:41 PM

woot looks like brand wars
tamiya guy vs audley guy

dont talk cock let the cars do the justice both of u race we see who is faster
Legendary.High5s
post May 4 2009, 12:43 PM

QUOTE(david tamiya @ May 4 2009, 12:35 PM)
so funny it seems that a stock ms pro can match your audley car with flash racer when i see u play at the track so how can that be so fast

by the way we do send parts to all over malaysia by postage
oh...you do postage? my bad..didnt know..
sometimes its better if they are able to come by themselves, people's mind can change when they are at T.U....like me , once im there , i go on a shopping spree...you've seen me right???

Added on May 4, 2009, 12:45 pm
QUOTE(my car is slow @ May 4 2009, 12:41 PM)
tamiya guy vs audley guy

Newbie, me and David are not fighting or arguing bout audley or tamiya...i myself prefer tamiya..it's just that i own a audley car..

This post has been edited by Legendary.High5s: May 4 2009, 12:45 PM
B-Mecha
post May 4 2009, 12:46 PM

Mecha collector & Multimedia Designer
1,080 posts

tamiya guy vs audley guy

sorry, fast or slow doesnt matter. this is a TAMIYA MINI 4WD thread tongue.gif.

This post has been edited by B-Mecha: May 4 2009, 12:48 PM
Legendary.High5s
post May 4 2009, 12:49 PM

QUOTE(B-Mecha @ May 4 2009, 12:46 PM)
sorry, fast or slow doesnt matter. this is a TAMIYA MINI 4WD thread.
agree with you 100 %...not talking bout that car anymore... i love my ms pro.. wub.gif
david tamiya
post May 4 2009, 12:50 PM

64 posts

spot on b mecha so we stop all here and no more
TMY kia..
post May 4 2009, 12:52 PM

80 posts

tamiya guy vs audley guy

I never know cock can talk...!!?? blink.gif Maybe yours can!!!

Oppss... my bad, i never knew audley is a brand too.... hmm.gif hmm.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

Race!?! Hope this will happen in July... after we come back race at SG in June.

Edit!!

Sorry!! this my last post for this rubbish notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by TMY kia..: May 4 2009, 12:54 PM
my car is slow
post May 4 2009, 12:53 PM

so back to my previous question can someone tell me about the ms pro chasis
Legendary.High5s
post May 4 2009, 12:55 PM

My MS PRo car which i intend to use with Hyper Dash Pro soon... what do you guys think? does it look mean?
can i take my car to the distance? David , your opinion plz...
sorry , din put flash when took photo

Added on May 4, 2009, 12:57 pm
QUOTE(my car is slow @ May 4 2009, 12:53 PM)
so back to my previous question can someone tell me about the ms pro chasis
what was your question, my friend?

This post has been edited by Legendary.High5s: May 4 2009, 12:59 PM
my car is slow
post May 4 2009, 12:58 PM

QUOTE(TMY kia.. @ May 4 2009, 12:52 PM)
I never know cock can talk...!!?? blink.gif Maybe yours can!!!

Oppss... my bad, i never knew audley is a brand too....  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Race!?! Hope this will happen in July... after we come back race at SG in June.
Edit!!

Sorry!! this my last post for this rubbish notworthy.gif
i know u are a good racer but i think u also know how to talk cock sing song when u go to mamak
so since u are a winner in the race mind to share your method to make the car fast
B-Mecha
post May 4 2009, 01:01 PM

Mecha collector & Multimedia Designer
1,080 posts

what kind of motor u guys use for ms pro car?

currently i love hyper dash pro. i meet few player that use torque-tune. how about automic tune pro?
david tamiya
post May 4 2009, 01:03 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(B-Mecha @ May 4 2009, 02:01 PM)

currently i love hyper dash pro. i meet few player that use torque-tune. how about automic tune pro?
well all the speed demons here use hyper they are addicted to speed
the other 3 are not as fast
Legendary.High5s
post May 4 2009, 01:05 PM

QUOTE(my car is slow @ May 4 2009, 12:58 PM)
i know u are a good racer but i think u also know how to talk cock sing song when u go to mamak 
so since u are a winner in the race mind to share your method to make the car fast
yo , listen up...did you read the post...it was a stock race...means whatever from the box only you can use...no modification what so ever...standard motor...alkaline battery..you must understand...the point is to stay on the track and no to come out of it... the success of winning was level of battery power...the lower , the better your car stays on track...someone will upload the videos on youtube then you can have a look..

rexoslayer
post May 4 2009, 01:07 PM

QUOTE(B-Mecha @ May 4 2009, 01:01 PM)

i just know from the "expert"..
the most suitable engine for the ms pro is hyper dash pro..
but you need to create less power loss..
then the car will be more stable..
you need to think how to stabilize your car..
thats why i love to play this 4wd mini..
it makes your brain always "pusing2" to find out what is the causes of the power loss..
to make a fastest car is easy but its hard to make a stable car..
anyway enjoy yourself... biggrin.gif thumbup.gif
Legendary.High5s
post May 4 2009, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(B-Mecha @ May 4 2009, 01:01 PM)

yo b-mecha....im using atomic tuned for my car that i posted...very good on corners.. recommended by my sifu David Tamiya notworthy.gif

my man , rexo is buzy on the thread...hahaha laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Legendary.High5s: May 4 2009, 01:09 PM
rexoslayer
post May 4 2009, 01:09 PM

QUOTE(Legendary.High5s @ May 4 2009, 01:05 PM)
yo , listen up...did you read the post...it was a stock race...means whatever from the box only you can use...no modification what so ever...standard motor...alkaline battery..you must understand...the point is to stay on the track and no to come out of it... the success of winning was level of battery power...the lower , the better your car stays on track...someone will upload the videos on youtube then you can have a look..
i just upload the video..
all of you can see for it after one hour i think..
but please check on youtube with the tags
"tamiya underground stock car race 1st may.."

thnks smile.gif
apai_janggoat

Hello guys...

So, how bout we stop all dis cock-talking issues and focus to the hobby...
The community is small so dun need to start the flame ya...
It is better to start thinking how to expend Malaysia mini 4wd community and attract more racers...

"ACT LIKE AN ADULT BUT PLAY LIKE A SMALL CHILD"

icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
susunooblike

49 posts

seem like got a lot discussion here o.O
i m newbie happy.gif
all abang abang or dai kor teach me oo..
thx happy.gif

125 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:24 AM