CLOSED

mdzaboy
post Jul 24 2008, 11:35 PM

CuChee MunK KuK
2,061 posts

QUOTE(ridzOe @ Jul 24 2008, 10:13 PM)
went to lowyat just now.. saw 2 benq 24".. one is v2400W (1499) and one is G2400 (1099).. the shop is Startec.
the price or the unit itself?
arkard
post Jul 25 2008, 12:42 AM

talk to the Hand
6,610 posts

Ooo in that's the case i might opt for the BenQ v2400W...really sleek design.

just not sure if my sapphire 3870 has enough juice to pump out 1920-1200 for demanding games...sad.gif
carjack18
post Jul 25 2008, 05:40 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(arkard @ Jul 25 2008, 12:42 AM)
Ooo in that's the case i might opt for the BenQ v2400W...really sleek design.

just not sure if my sapphire 3870 has enough juice to pump out 1920-1200 for demanding games...sad.gif
Bro, just go and asl the sales person or google it biggrin.gif
HMMaster
post Jul 25 2008, 09:54 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

went to lowyat just now.. saw 2 benq 24".. one is v2400W (1499) and one is G2400 (1099).. the shop is Startec.
RM1099?!?!? shocking.gif
ridzOe
post Jul 25 2008, 11:11 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(mdzaboy @ Jul 24 2008, 11:35 PM)
the price or the unit itself?
it is on display at the shop. i didnt ask whether got stock or not.
juine
post Jul 25 2008, 11:12 AM

618 posts

wahh.. I bought mine not long ago leh.. ww.. G2400W for rm1690...

Rm1099 is a good buy!

I would have go dual G2400W with that price.. : D

edit: can someone help me buy if got stock? I'm from jb.. I don't mind to put 1 at my jb house to use.

This post has been edited by juine: Jul 25 2008, 11:14 AM
CHEEKSEO
post Jul 25 2008, 05:13 PM

105 posts

wah so cheap , i wonder what panel they use???
EmperorMeng
post Jul 25 2008, 10:32 PM

Jom Whaling
2,021 posts

what do u guys think of http://reviews.cnet.com/lcd-monitors/sony-...7-31257539.html
Aquanox28
post Jul 25 2008, 11:37 PM

1,168 posts

QUOTE(CHEEKSEO @ Jul 25 2008, 05:13 PM)
wah so cheap , i wonder what panel they use???
Both Benq monitors are using TN panels. smile.gif There's a replacement model for the G2400W, which is the G2400WD and is supposingly better than the G2400WD. However, the G2400WD is not available on Benq's Malaysia website. sad.gif
studwo
post Jul 25 2008, 11:49 PM

1,129 posts

v2400 is using what panel?
saddient
post Jul 25 2008, 11:56 PM

yes or no
686 posts

im a n00b here. i just wanna get one LCD for my system. budjet around 900-1100. which one give the bst graphic ever cuz i wanna play high detailed online games, watch good quality nice movie and if good its glossy/stylish. sifus needed here
memkingdom
post Jul 26 2008, 03:49 AM

529 posts

Anybody facing problem with LG L194WT wide screen LCD panel?

I got this LCD and try to attach to my spare pc that equip with ASUS A7V400-MX mother board, but it cant display 1440x900 resolution. But if I attach to other PC, then everything OK.

I been try to renew latest vga driver, but also same problem.

And I been download LCD monitor driver, and still same problem.

Anybody got this LCD? can share yours experience?
[fr33dom]
post Jul 26 2008, 01:51 PM

244 posts

everyone....can i know currently at LYP still got HP w2207H ????

i heard my frens said his fren told him currently many shop out of stock oready...it is true??
SUSitanium
post Jul 26 2008, 09:53 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

Out of stock because normal price no one wants at rm12xx. Wait for pc fair and you might find better offers.
jerren
post Jul 26 2008, 11:47 PM

888 posts

i think one of the LG's features, "4:3 in Wide" that displaying 4:3 [especially in 4:3 Games] in widescreen [16:10] doesnt really a strong selling point,
i also can done that with my HP W2207H..
[fr33dom]
post Jul 26 2008, 11:57 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(itanium @ Jul 26 2008, 09:53 PM)
Out of stock because normal price no one wants at rm12xx. Wait for pc fair and you might find better offers.
he said is no more stock at shop...if got oso selling RM12XX as wat u said.

btw, coming pc fair got selling HP LCD ar??? as i know i seldom see got HP LCD at pc fair oo....correct me if i wrong. wink.gif
SeaMonster
post Jul 27 2008, 12:03 AM

2,056 posts

QUOTE(jerren @ Jul 26 2008, 11:47 PM)
i think one of the LG's features, "4:3 in Wide" that displaying 4:3 [especially in 4:3 Games] in widescreen [16:10] doesnt really a strong selling point,
i also can done that with my HP W2207H..
Most Of The Brand Also Support It Now
y11
post Jul 27 2008, 12:43 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ Jul 25 2008, 11:56 PM)
im a n00b here. i just wanna get one LCD for my system. budjet around 900-1100. which one give the bst graphic ever cuz i wanna play high detailed online games, watch good quality nice movie and if good its glossy/stylish. sifus needed here
try samsung or dell untrasharp series...
i am using one of them now...
awesome
SUSitanium
post Jul 27 2008, 01:12 AM

I brake very late.
762 posts

HP does not focus on their consumer lcd line much so you seldom see them goin at good prices. Once a while you will get good prices from dealers/retailers because they debundle the pc/lcd package and sell separately. I should know this because the company i work for distributes Samsung and HP consumer line. I cant tell you the exact price as well or else the dealers will thank me very very very much smile.gif

Samsung 245B review http://www.cpu3d.com/content/view/5481/74/

This post has been edited by itanium: Jul 27 2008, 12:41 PM
helangkawi
post Jul 27 2008, 01:31 AM

it's a tarp!
657 posts

can i ask something, how to see different for the response time?8ms 5ms 2ms after this maybe -2ms -5ms -8ms...and also for the contrast ratio,we got 300:1 800:1 8000:1 25000:1..what so special about this?more sharpen?

and, HDCP is a true HD support?using DVI-D?

123 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:41 AM