167 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Genting Casino Gambling Thread, All About Gambling, Gambling is Life !!

VegasMnet
post Aug 18 2008, 07:13 AM

QUOTE(shinobikit @ Aug 18 2008, 04:21 AM)
pro betting? lose until u pokkai.... there is no such thing as pro betting...
come on ....come on...tired of hearing of grandmother stories and fairy tales
about i heard this fella got do this, that fella got do this, pakat here pakat there ... doh.gif

come lah .. i want to know how to play smartly and which game has the highest chance of winning.

anyone here with smart ideas, we would like to hear ... icon_rolleyes.gif
Norns
post Aug 18 2008, 08:52 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(zhiming @ Aug 17 2008, 10:53 PM)
vip man....plus if the management noe that suddenly a vast amount of money flow into ur account ,  they can't do anything cz they doesn hv proof 2 take u 2 jail cz as u guys said tad de science claimed tad no one can predicte de outcome...plus, she ask her customer 2 bank in 3 different bank account , 30k++ in each account....de onli thing they can do is 2 fire u, cant charge u.....n 100k of commission in vip or elite or maxims room is a small matter...

Added on August 17, 2008, 10:57 pm

are u one of de casino management? try 2 get ur dealer in de casiono...find the expert 1....n bring more money and act like a big ka...they dowan a small fish..
im not casino employee lol

My modal isn't big enough too ... but if the dealer can help me, in couple weeks time i can be BIG FISH oredi ...

I not sure how to find those pakat dealer .... do we have to know them personally first ?

pls let me know notworthy.gif
zhiming
post Aug 18 2008, 09:56 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(VegasMnet @ Aug 18 2008, 02:55 AM)
so u ppl all mean theres only one way to win roulette which is to cheat? dowan cheating like pariah lah...
i want to play like a pro ... and i want pro betting tips here dowan listen to fairy tales, children stories  sweat.gif
yup...lets stop talking about this and share your strategies..
kaiserreich
post Aug 18 2008, 11:04 AM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

In Roulette, look for newbie dealers, normally they don't know how to spin, and their games are rather slow. The chips on their tables are rather messy.

Those dealers, once they get trapped in a certain area, very hard for them to spin to another area, at that point, you pounce and bet. However, like all strategies, there's a tradeoff, and this involves using large amount of time looking at the dealer and then only bet, instead of betting right away.

zhiming
post Aug 18 2008, 11:44 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Aug 18 2008, 11:04 AM)
In Roulette, look for newbie dealers, normally they don't know how to spin, and their games are rather slow. The chips on their tables are rather messy.

Those dealers, once they get trapped in a certain area, very hard for them to spin to another area, at that point, you pounce and bet. However, like all strategies, there's a tradeoff, and this involves using large amount of time looking at the dealer and then only bet, instead of betting right away.
plus , they will keep doing mistakes by doing wrong payment , be silent if they paid u more and speak out if they paid u less....and u can keep changing ur chips, sometime , if u give them 100 to change 25 , mayb they will give u 5 pieces....after that , take those chips and go 2 another table , or else , mayb de AM will approach 2 u and ask u 2 return de extra chip.. drool.gif
SUSJoehans
post Aug 18 2008, 01:08 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Aug 18 2008, 11:04 AM)

there has been so many written and debated theories about roulette wheels manupilations, I am quoting here from a well known player

Dealer Signature (Fact or Fallacy?)
By Steve Forte (From Blackjack Forum Vol. XII #2, June 1992) © 1992 Blackjack Forum
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"For years, roulette experts have debated the effect of dealer signature. Is it a tangible reality that can be tracked, measured, and proven to exist?
Can it actually be beneficial to the player and help him overcome the house edge and be a long term winner?
Many experts fervently believe in it and there have been several well known myths out there advising you to
devised and capitalize on the croupier’s supposed “signature”.

Dealer Signature in a roulette croupier supposedly occurs when mindless repetition and muscle memory causes him/her to release the ball in such a way that a predictable pattern of hits on the roulette wheel results. This pattern will manifest when numbers in certain sections of the wheel dominate for several spins. Or you might see numbers around the wheel hitting in what appears to be consistent intervals or patterns.

When I first began studying roulette, I believed in those who came preaching the Dealer Signature gospel. I used to go from wheel to wheel and from casino to casino with pad and pen in hand spending hours tracking various dealers and recording their spins. At the time I played a very expensive and very famous system that was based upon what was perceived to be Dealer Signature. However, no matter how diligent my efforts, consistent profits eluded me.

As I observed and tracked hundreds of live spins, some of the things I encountered caused me to begin to doubt the validity of Dealer Signature as a legitimate foundation for a roulette system.

I eventually gave up dealer tracking and more or less set roulette aside."

This post has been edited by Joehans: Aug 18 2008, 01:21 PM
kaiserreich
post Aug 18 2008, 01:58 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

Well, as a former roulette dealer, I believe I can manipulate the results. When I see people who act like he is so rich come and play in a cheap table, I would purposely let him lose. When the manipulation works, there will be a pattern there, but he won't make money, or he will make very little.

But I digress. I'm sure joehan would be thinking, if the dealers knows "the way of the wheel", why doesn't he study the dealer's spin and go make his own money. I thought of this as well. The day I quit, I went into StarWorld to minimize detection, and decided to study how the dealer spins. I am cash strapped and so, wouldn't be considering gambling even for fun, for now, so all I did was watch.

My conclusion was this, before the dealer spins the ball, nothing is affected. Once he spins it, you can find out which area the ball will drop. The area might or might not be the area the dealer wants the ball drops, but once the ball is released, the place it will drop is 80% of the time, predictable. This conclusion is also based on the time when I spin the ball myself. Sometimes when the ball goes too fast or too slow from the speed I want, I won't get the area I want, but I know which area it will drop.

And then comes this, most of the dealer in Genting, once he spins the ball, within 5 seconds or so, he will ring the bell. 5 seconds is not enough for you to bet the numbers, but is enough for the Dozen and Column Bets, i.e. the 1 pay 2 bets. You need to cover two bets and play big to win. I never do the math, but I'd think this has a good success rate, provided your prediction is correct.

Back to the guy you mentioned, he made profits yes, but it wasn't consistent. So I'd think he succeeded, but he find it very very hard to be repeated. I'll have to partially agree with his conclusion, since I as a dealer couldn't always know the next number that comes up before I spin the ball. I don't really understand the whole "Dealer Signature" thing that he mention but what I can say is, it all depends on the speed of the ball. Once start spinning, then only you can predict the outcome, provided the wheel speed stays the same.

This post has been edited by kaiserreich: Aug 18 2008, 01:58 PM
SUSJoehans
post Aug 18 2008, 05:20 PM

33 posts

For example, in the letter from the former roulette dealer, the dealer asks: “How long would it take to learn to spin a roulette ball exactly four revolutions before dropping?” The implication is that if one can perfect the skill at this level, then one can master the technique for actual casino conditions. I don’t believe you can rationalize in this way. Even with only one revolution and a super slow rotor, a significant margin of exists. As you increase revolutions (eight and nine revolutions are rarely seen, and 10 to 12 are considered very few) and pick up rotor speed, the margin of error will compound quickly eventually wiping out the skill factor.
These are just a few of the many factors that contribute to the unfeasibility of section shooting. I hope to show that section shooting or steering would be infinitely more difficult and complex than most believe.

A section shooting dealer must first push the rotor perfectly to a practiced, pre-determined speed. The ball must then be placed into the track perfectly at a pre-determined starting point. The ball spin would then have to begin with the same practiced initial velocity, carrying the ball perfect around the track a consistent number of revolutions before drop off. These are the physical skills that would have to be perfected. It would not at all be just a matter of interpreting observations of events that had already occurred.

Roulette dealers of this type visibly and with emotion try to “place” and “aim” the ball as if trying to steer, and mistakenly believe they can affect the outcome

When you read the views of the former roulette dealer and pit boss in Blackjack Forum, it becomes clear that these people really believe what they say is fact. This is not surprising. It seems that after people work in gaming for a short time they fall victim to the “I’m a Pro” Syndrome. After performing the same actions repeatedly, day in and day out, they convince themselves that they “should have” and therefore “must have” control over these actions.

I also decided to give the accused a chance to tell their side of the story. I asked a close friend and triple sharp, all-around gaming executive, Gary Saul, to help me find the top wheel dealers in Las Vegas. Our research led to a couple of Cuban dealers who worked together in a major casino. This was no surprise, since the best roulette dealers in the world come from Cuba, the Dominican Republic, and Puerto Rico. Having spent time in the casinos of the Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico, and having watched the Cuban dealers work here in the states, I can vouch for their incredible mastery of and dedication to the wheel. With a combined 75 years of dealing experience between them, both in Cuba and in the U.S., they were asked for their opinions regarding the recent controversy. They laughed and said, “If we could do that, do you think we’d still be working?”

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Aug 18 2008, 01:58 PM)
And then comes this, most of the dealer in Genting, once he spins the ball, within 5 seconds or so, he will ring the bell. 5 seconds is not enough for you to bet the numbers, but is enough for the Dozen and Column Bets, i.e. the 1 pay 2 bets.
come on lah just 5 seconds?? coool man..nice BS....now i have serious doubt about you ever being to casino at all hmm.gif
VegasMnet
post Aug 18 2008, 06:16 PM

QUOTE(Joehans @ Aug 18 2008, 05:20 PM)
For example, in the letter from the former roulette dealer, the dealer asks: “How long would it take to learn to spin a roulette ball exactly four revolutions before dropping?” The implication is that if one can perfect the skill at this level, then one can master the technique for actual casino conditions. I don’t believe you can rationalize in this way. Even with only one revolution and a super slow rotor, a significant margin of exists. As you increase revolutions (eight and nine revolutions are rarely seen, and 10 to 12 are considered very few) and pick up rotor speed, the margin of error will compound quickly eventually wiping out the skill factor.
These are just a few of the many factors that contribute to the unfeasibility of section shooting. I hope to show that section shooting or steering would be infinitely more difficult and complex than most believe.

A section shooting dealer must first push the rotor perfectly to a practiced, pre-determined speed. The ball must then be placed into the track perfectly at a pre-determined starting point. The ball spin would then have to begin with the same practiced initial velocity, carrying the ball perfect around the track a consistent number of revolutions before drop off. These are the physical skills that would have to be perfected. It would not at all be just a matter of interpreting observations of events that had already occurred.

Roulette dealers of this type visibly and with emotion try to “place” and “aim” the ball as if trying to steer, and mistakenly believe they can affect the outcome

When you read the views of the former roulette dealer and pit boss in Blackjack Forum, it becomes clear that these people really believe what they say is fact. This is not surprising. It seems that after people work in gaming for a short time they fall victim to the “I’m a Pro” Syndrome. After performing the same actions repeatedly, day in and day out, they convince themselves that they “should have” and therefore “must have” control over these actions.

I also decided to give the accused a chance to tell their side of the story. I asked a close friend and triple sharp, all-around gaming executive, Gary Saul, to help me find the top wheel dealers in Las Vegas. Our research led to a couple of Cuban dealers who worked together in a major casino. This was no surprise, since the best roulette dealers in the world come from Cuba, the Dominican Republic, and Puerto Rico. Having spent time in the casinos of the Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico, and having watched the Cuban dealers work here in the states, I can vouch for their incredible mastery of and dedication to the wheel. With a combined 75 years of dealing experience between them, both in Cuba and in the U.S., they were asked for their opinions regarding the recent controversy. They laughed and said, “If we could do that, do you think we’d still be working?”

come on lah just 5 seconds?? coool man..nice BS....now i have serious doubt about you ever being to casino at all hmm.gif
thank u joehans, hahaha... like this lah eveyone oso can learn one... come on come on... anyone got more smart tips? icon_rolleyes.gif

shinobikit
post Aug 18 2008, 06:36 PM

Honey Bunny
900 posts

QUOTE(VegasMnet @ Aug 18 2008, 06:16 PM)
thank u joehans, hahaha... like this lah eveyone oso can learn one... come on come on... anyone got more smart tips?  icon_rolleyes.gif
u want tips?

go RM5 table... change colour chip...

got 37 numbers rite? buy 35 numbers with each RM5, (35 x RM5 = RM175)...
the chances of wining is 35/37 = 94.59%

each round u will be earning RM5.... after 10 rounds u will be earn RM50 and runaway... smile.gif but this is risky.. more you play more chance u will lose...

so... prepare RM350 and each bet RM10...
after 5 rounds u can earn RM50...

if the ball dropped on the 2 numbers u din buy, meaning u have no luck at all and please dont step into casino again thumbup.gif
zhiming
post Aug 18 2008, 06:53 PM

40 posts

that's why they still work there cz they earn a lot from the casino....plus , u tot so difficult 2 get a croupier job at genting? almost every ppl tad can calculate they can get de job eventhough some of them r suck in calculation... i'm jz wondering whether u r a malaysian or not hmm.gif
and of course u can't win for the long run , otherwise , genting gulung tikar ady lo...still got casino here meh...they can't 100 % predict de outcome , but they know about which section of numbers will come out next..

This post has been edited by zhiming: Aug 18 2008, 06:56 PM
kaiserreich
post Aug 18 2008, 06:54 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(Joehans @ Aug 18 2008, 05:20 PM)
....come on lah just 5 seconds?? coool man..nice BS....now i have serious doubt about you ever being to casino at all hmm.gif
My bad my bad, sorry. Not 5 seconds. But I would term the time as, fast enough for you to cover the dozen bets, not enough time to buy the numbers, it's definitely <30 seconds.

Well, I'd believe part of your ketchup. Most 'expert' spinners in the casino always let ball go slow, as slow as possible, and the wheel speed to go with it. However, the regulation states you have to do a minimum of 4 Revs around the wheel in Genting, if not, you'll get a warning. Even if you do more than 4, if it's 4 <= rev <= 10, you'll attract the attention of the assistant managers/pitboss.

What I don't understand about the article you posted is, the first part says the 'techniques' of spinning, the second part dismisses it.

The first part says exactly what i learnt from my time in Genting. The predetermined point and such. i.e, say you want numbers close to zero, so you start spinning the ball at zero, and most of the time, the ball drops around zero. The problem is dealers are not allowed to look at the wheel while spinning. So, everyone just agak agak, when they pick up the ball, let say the previous num was 29, European Wheel, and the let the wheel spin further a bit, it should be around zero, and there you go. The article does say many factors play into getting the numbers right, and I totally agree. Even if the wheel speed and ball spin is consistent, there are factors that would let the ball jump to another section all together. But all this depends on the design of the wheel itself. Since my experience is based on Genting, and as I said before, most of the wheels are fairly predictable, except the yellow one and the shallow square bracket one.

Remember the Cubans? They laughed and said, “If we could do that, do you think we’d still be working?”. Well, if I could do that, I'll make sure I get to do Roulette everyday and pakat with customer, don't I. Why would I want to leave? The way to do that is go part-time dealing. I learnt 1 game, RL only, so if i decides to go work in the weekends, I'll for sure deal Roulette. But since my skills aren't perfect, I'd be better off studying. The last time I went there, I came about this same wheel that I dealt before, from what i recalled, it was fast wheel and fast spin, and the area would repeat, within 6 - 8 numbers, and yes, it did, for about 3 - 4 games. But I lost touch, and lost it. I assume you would think 3 - 4 games is not enough to prove anything, and I'd would have to agree, but for that 3 - 4 games, I got the areas of number and I wanted.

In the end, it's 2 sides, believers and non-believers. You are the non, I'm the the believer, but believer as I am, I'd think this 'skill' is part art, part science, since it all depends on the 'touch'. Lose the 'touch, lose the control of the result.s

This post has been edited by kaiserreich: Aug 18 2008, 07:13 PM
zhiming
post Aug 18 2008, 07:19 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Aug 18 2008, 06:54 PM)
My bad my bad, sorry. Not 5 seconds. But I would term the time as, fast enough for you to cover the dozen bets, not enough time to buy the numbers, it's definitely <30 seconds.

Well, I'd believe part of your ketchup. Most 'expert' spinners in the casino always let ball go slow, as slow as possible, and the wheel speed to go with it. However, the regulation states you have to do a minimum of 4 Revs around the wheel in Genting, if not, you'll get a warning. Even if you do more than 4, if it's 4 <= rev <= 10, you'll attract the attention of the assistant managers/pitboss.

What I don't understand about the article you posted is, the first part says the 'techniques' of spinning, the second part dismisses it.

The first part says exactly what i learnt from my time in Genting. The predetermined point and such. i.e, say you want numbers close to zero, so you start spinning the ball at zero, and most of the time, the ball drops around zero. The problem is dealers are not allowed to look at the wheel while spinning. So, everyone just agak agak, when they pick up the ball, let say the previous num was 29, European Wheel, and the let the wheel spin further a bit, it should be around zero, and there you go.  The article does say many factors play into getting the numbers right, and I totally agree. Even if the wheel speed and ball spin is consistent, there are factors that would let the ball jump to another section all together. But all this depends on the design of the wheel itself. Since my experience is based on Genting, and as I said before, most of the wheels are fairly predictable, except the yellow one and the shallow square bracket one.

Remember the Cubans?  They laughed and said, “If we could do that, do you think we’d still be working?”. Well, if I could do that, I'll make sure I get to do Roulette everyday and pakat with customer, don't I. Why would I want to leave? The way to do that is go part-time dealing. I learnt 1 game, RL only, so if i decides to go work in the weekends, I'll for sure deal Roulette. But since my skills aren't perfect, I'd be better off studying. The last time I went there, I came about this same wheel that I dealt before, from what i recalled, it was fast wheel and fast spin, and the area would repeat, within 6 - 8 numbers, and yes, it did, for about 3 - 4 games. But I lost touch, and lost it. I assume you would think 3 - 4 games is not enough to prove anything, and I'd would have to agree, but for that 3 - 4 games, I got the areas of number and I wanted.

In the end, it's 2 sides, believers and non-believers. You are the non, I'm the the believer, but believer as I am, I'd think this 'skill' is part art, part science, since it all depends on the 'touch'. Lose the 'touch, lose the control of the result.s
thumbup.gif
VegasMnet
post Aug 18 2008, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(shinobikit @ Aug 18 2008, 06:36 PM)
u want tips?

go RM5 table... change colour chip...

got 37 numbers rite? buy 35 numbers with each RM5, (35 x RM5 = RM175)...
the chances of wining is 35/37 = 94.59%

each round u will be earning RM5.... after 10 rounds u will be earn RM50 and runaway... smile.gif but this is risky.. more you play more chance u will lose...

so... prepare RM350 and each bet RM10...
after 5 rounds u can earn RM50...
if the ball dropped on the 2 numbers u din buy, meaning u have no luck at all and please dont step into casino again  thumbup.gif
ok liao, why not you play yourself doh.gif

Added on August 18, 2008, 10:19 pm
Well, if I could do that, I'll make sure I get to do Roulette everyday and pakat with customer, don't I. Why would I want to leave?
haizz.....yes tell us lah...if you can winning and winning this way then why you dowan to play everyday...
u say before that u can just walk in casino on that same day you resign and the casino cctv ppl are stupid cannot recognize your face there
and never stop you....you so good then....so why you dowan easy money like this? haizz....

The way to do that is go part-time dealing. I learnt 1 game, RL only, so if i decides to go work in the weekends, I'll for sure deal Roulette. But since my skills aren't perfect...
1st u say like that then now you say like this..you very big joker.... laugh.gif rclxms.gif

and the area would repeat, within 6 - 8 numbers
But I lost touch, and lost it, but for that 3 - 4 games, I got the areas of number and I wanted.
haizz... dont just say ...say.. which number repeat and repeat again? how u play, how you divide wheel sector, and
so easy tracking the numbers....then how you lost touch??? tell us here ..... we learn and learn for all ... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by VegasMnet: Aug 18 2008, 10:21 PM
yhtan
post Aug 18 2008, 10:48 PM

8,653 posts

wait for my friend become croupier, then find him in genting tongue.gif
zhiming
post Aug 18 2008, 10:51 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Aug 18 2008, 10:48 PM)
wait for my friend become croupier, then find him in genting tongue.gif
wait after he worked for a few months den only ur fren noe what is going on inside n share ur fren experience here 2 those who didn believe...
VegasMnet
post Aug 18 2008, 11:34 PM

QUOTE(zhiming @ Aug 18 2008, 10:51 PM)
wait after he worked for a few months den only ur fren noe what is going on inside n share ur fren experience here 2 those who didn believe...
so many casino in this world, and so many billion billion money investment by casinos, you think can cheat casino
and casino ppl so stupid never learn this trick then simply allow all u ppl to do this ka tongue.gif

good and best jokers in lowyat.net

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by VegasMnet: Aug 18 2008, 11:37 PM
kaiserreich
post Aug 18 2008, 11:36 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(VegasMnet @ Aug 18 2008, 10:08 PM)
ok liao, why not you play yourself  doh.gif

Added on August 18, 2008, 10:19 pm

haizz.....yes tell us lah...if you can winning and winning this way then why you dowan to play everyday...
u say before that u can just walk in casino on that same day you resign and the casino cctv ppl are stupid cannot recognize your face there
and never stop you....you so good then....so why you dowan easy money like this? haizz....
1st u say like that then now you say like this..you very big joker.... laugh.gif  rclxms.gif
haizz... dont just say ...say.. which number repeat and repeat again? how u play, how you divide wheel sector, and
so easy tracking the numbers....then how you lost touch???  tell us here ..... we learn and learn for all ...  thumbup.gif
Sorry for the confusion there.

Like I said, I don't have perfect skills, and I can only predict the result once the ball spins, that's why I'm not gambling, since my prediction x consistent. If consistent, would I sit here and tell you about the type of wheels?

If I can spin whatever number I want, I'll work there and make easy money instead of talking cock here no? Besides, all my friends that is the same intake with me already crosstrain other games, pontoon, MB, etc.....rarely do Roulette already. So if I stay there, I doubt it that I get to deal Roulette. If I work part-time, after not dealing for a while, need to learn everything again, so, might as well go study.

And there's no need to divide the sector or whatever. Just remember the numbers on the wheel. Took me 1 month to remember them, not that I delibrately go remember them, eventually I just remember it like that after working a while.
zhiming
post Aug 18 2008, 11:50 PM

40 posts

ok , for those who worked in the casino as a roulette dealer for at least a few months , sure they say they can predict the outcome...since last thread , 2 ex-roulette dealers , now 3 ex-roulette dealers say that it can be but not 100%...it's only need the 'touch', if more roulette dealers from genting found this thread , they will tell you the same thing.

This post has been edited by zhiming: Aug 18 2008, 11:53 PM
VegasMnet
post Aug 19 2008, 12:04 AM

QUOTE(zhiming @ Aug 18 2008, 11:50 PM)
ok , for those who worked in the casino as a roulette dealer for at least a few months , sure they say they can predict the outcome...since last thread , 2 ex-roulette dealers , now 3 ex-roulette dealers say that it can be but not 100%...it's only need the 'touch', if more roulette dealers from genting found this thread , they will tell you the same thing.
so many casino in this world, and so many billion billion money investment by casinos, you think can cheat casino
and casino ppl so stupid never learn this trick then simply allow all u ppl to do this ka tongue.gif

good and best jokers in lowyat.net

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Added on August 19, 2008, 12:13 am
QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Aug 18 2008, 11:36 PM)
Sorry for the confusion there.
Like I said, I don't have perfect skills, and I can only predict the result once the ball spins
this is why we check this forum to learn how u do it! i also asking u many times dont just say say, come and show it all here
everytime i asking u to tell how u do, u also cannot reply, always wan to kungfu dowan to tell us here how u predict?????

This post has been edited by VegasMnet: Aug 19 2008, 12:13 AM

167 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:16 AM